Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingCopyBotsEarnWeb3

Guide – Comment acheter ZTX (ZTX)

Mis à jour le :  2024/05/27 11:55:38(UTC+0)
Classement crypto
4.5
intro-rocket.png
Dans ce tutoriel, nous allons explorer :
1
Où et comment acheter ZTX
2
Autres méthodes pour obtenir ZTX
3
Méthodes pour obtenir ZTX gratuitement
4
Quelles sont les applications de ZTX
5
Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter ZTX
6
Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs ZTX
7
Comment retirer ZTX

Où et comment acheter ZTX

Investir dans ZTX n'a jamais été aussi facile. Inscrivez-vous simplement sur Bitget, effectuez le processus de vérification de l'identité et effectuez des paiements par virement bancaire, carte de crédit/débit ou par dépôt on-chain tout en profitant d'une sécurité maximale. Il s'agit d'une méthode largement adoptée pour acheter ZTX. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'acheter ZTX sur Bitget.

Guide étape par étape

Étape 1 : créez un compte Bitget.

S'inscrire et télécharger l'application Bitget pour commencer votre aventure crypto sur Bitget.

Étape 2 : effectuez la vérification de l'identité sur Bitget.

Effectuez la vérification de l'identité afin d'assurer une conformité totale et d'améliorer votre expérience sur Bitget.
Pour cela, accédez à la page de vérification de l'identité, indiquez votre pays, téléchargez votre pièce d'identité et soumettez votre selfie. Vous recevrez une notification lorsque votre identité aura été vérifiée avec succès.

Étape 3 : placez un ordre de ZTX en sélectionnant l'une des options de paiement proposées.

Carte de crédit/débit : pour les cartes Visa/Mastercard, sélectionnez Carte de crédit/débit puis cliquez sur Ajouter une nouvelle carte dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCarte de crédit/débit via le bouton Créditer sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCrédit/débit dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos sur le site Bitget
Sélectionnez la devise fiat de votre choix, saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez dépenser, liez votre carte de crédit/débit, puis effectuez votre paiement sans frais.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAjoutez une nouvelle carte pour effectuer votre paiement sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteSaisissez les détails de votre carte bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement sur le site web Bitget
Pour les cartes Diners Club/Discover, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de ZTX.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos par carte de crédit/débit
Google Pay et Apple Pay : transformer votre solde Google Pay et Apple Pay en ZTX est facile et sécurisé sur Bitget. Cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de ZTX.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos via un prestataire tiers
Acheter ZTX par virement bancaire : nous prenons en charge iDeal et les virements SEPA pour les paiements en EUR, PIX pour les paiements en BRL, PayID pour les paiements en AUD, UPI pour les paiements en INR ; QRIS, DANA, et OVO pour les paiements en IDR, SPEI pour les paiements en MXN, et Gcash pour les paiements en PHP. Les services sont fournis par les passerelles de paiement AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo et Simplex. Sélectionnez Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure, puis sélectionnez une devise fiat pour placer votre ordre de ZTX.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos sur Bitget P2P
Acheter ZTX avec le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget : vous pouvez Dépôt fiat avec Advcash, Faster Payments, PIX ou par virement SEPA pour recharger le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget. Ensuite, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Conversion fiat] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de ZTX.
Trading P2P sans frais : avec Bitget P2P, vous pouvez acheter des cryptos avec plus de 100 méthodes de paiement, y compris les virements bancaires, les paiements en espèces et les e-wallets tels que Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash et Wise. Il suffit de placer un ordre, de payer le vendeur et vous recevrez vos cryptos directement. Transactions sécurisées grâce à l'entiercement.

Étape 4 : surveillez ZTX dans votre compte Spot Bitget

Si vous avez choisi d'acheter ZTX sur Bitget, votre montant de ZTX sera instantanément crédité sur votre compte Spot Bitget une fois le paiement effectué. Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône du portefeuille située dans le coin supérieur droit de la page pour vérifier vos actifs. En outre, vous pouvez les utiliser pour trader, les convertir ou bien les retirer.
Check your Assets
Vérifiez vos actifs

Autres méthodes pour obtenir ZTX

Outre l'achat direct de ZTX, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'obtenir ZTX.

Convertir des cryptos en ZTX avec Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offre une méthode sécurisée, rapide et sans frais de transaction pour convertir des cryptomonnaies en ZTX. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi vos actifs crypto disponibles et de spécifier le montant du swap en ZTX. Confirmez la transaction puis vérifiez que le montant de ZTX a bien été crédité instantanément sur votre compte Spot. Veillez à ce que le solde de votre compte soit suffisant avant de procéder à la conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Aperçu de Bitget Convert

Échangez des actifs on-chain contre du ZTX avec Bitget Swap

Contrairement à l'achat ou à la vente de cryptos, les swaps ne passent pas par les canaux financiers traditionnels puisqu'aucune devise fiat n'est impliquée. Bitget Swap prend en charge plus de 250 000 tokens sur 30 blockchains majeures, y compris Ethereum, Polygon et Solana. Vous pouvez échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre ZTX, à toute heure et dans le monde entier, y compris pour les transactions inter-chaînes. Les frais de gaz des transactions sont automatiquement convertis.
Cliquez sur Trading > [Bitget Swap] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre ZTX.

Méthodes pour obtenir ZTX gratuitement

Utiliser de l'argent réel pour acheter ZTX n'est pas le seul moyen d'en obtenir. Si vous disposez du temps nécessaire, vous pouvez obtenir ZTX gratuitement.
Apprenez à gagner du ZTX gratuitement grâce à l'événement Learn2Earn
Gagnez du ZTX en invitant vos amis à rejoindre l'événement Assist2Earn de Bitget
Recevez gratuitement des airdrops de ZTX en rejoignant Défis et événements en cours
Toutes les récompenses en crypto peuvent être converties en ZTX par le biais de Bitget Convert, de Bitget Swap ou du trading Spot.
Remarques : vous souhaitez suivre l'évolution des prix des cryptos ? Consultez notre Annuaire des prix des cryptos ou Page de prix ZTX et mettez-les dans vos favoris pour rester informé !
ZTX
Prix actuel de ZTX :
ZTX / USDT
$0.01
0.00
+2.00%24H
Le prix en temps réel de ZTX est aujourd'hui de 0.01 $, avec un volume de trading de 42104.03 $ sur 24 heures. Nous mettons à jour notre prix ZTX en USD en temps réel. ZTX a connu une évolution de 2.00% au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Avez-vous l'intention d'acheter ZTX ?
Regardez si d'autres utilisateurs achètent ZTX :
Oui
Non
welcom-login.png
Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters
arrow-right.png

Comment acheter ZTX dans d'autres pays ?

Vous pouvez facilement acheter ZTX (ZTX) avec les frais les plus bas et la plus grande sécurité partout où Bitget est disponible. Sélectionnez votre pays ci-dessous pour commencer à acheter ZTX dans le pays de votre choix :
Ces informations sont mises à jour manuellement. Si vous constatez des erreurs, veuillez nous en informer à [email protected]. Dernière vérification effectuée le 2024-05-27.

Trade smarter

Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters

Que pouvez-vous faire avec des ZTX ?

Maintenant que vous avez acquis votre part de la révolution numérique, il est temps de passer aux étapes suivantes. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous débutiez, découvrez nos fonctions de trading avancées, telles que le trading sur marge et le trading de Futures, afin d'augmenter votre potentiel de rendement. Gardez un œil sur le marché grâce à notre interface intuitive et à nos graphiques en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de saisir les opportunités dès qu'elles se présentent. Envisagez de rester à l'avant-garde des tendances du marché grâce aux ressources éducatives de Bitget, qui vous fournissent les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de trading. Votre parcours crypto ne fait que commencer. Avec Bitget, vous êtes en mesure de naviguer en toute confiance dans le ce monde passionnant. Et n'oubliez pas que notre service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment et répondre à vos questions.
store.png

Stocker/Conserver des ZTXs

De nombreux utilisateurs conservent leurs ZTXs avec l'espoir qu'ils prendront de la valeur. Vous pouvez garder vos ZTX en toute sécurité sur votre compte Bitget ou sur notre App de portefeuille Crypto, BG Wallet, le portefeuille mobile le plus simple et sécurisé.

sell.png

Trader ZTX

Vous pouvez trader des ZTXs contre plus de 150 cryptomonnaies sur la plateforme de trading Bitget, la plus avancée, rapide et sécurisée du marché. Bitget propose de nombreuses paires de trading pour le trading de ZTX afin de répondre à vos besoins.

trade2.png

Envoyer des ZTXs

Oui, Bitget vous permet de transférer facilement et rapidement de la valeur dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez acheter des ZTXs en ligne et les envoyer à n'importe qui, n'importe où, grâce à leur adresse ZTX.

send.png

Dépenser des ZTXs

Vous pouvez également acheter des biens et services avec votre ZTX. De plus en plus de vendeurs et de commerçants acceptent les ZTXs chaque jour.

earn.png

Donner des ZTXs

Bitget Charity accepte les dons en ZTX pour des projets internationaux qui visent à améliorer la vie du milliard de personnes qui en ont le plus besoin. Vous pouvez faire des dons en ZTX pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de la croissance que permet la blockchain.

learn.png

En savoir plus sur le ZTX

Vous pouvez lire des articles plus détaillés de Bitget Research sur le ZTX. et apprendre sur Bitget Academy comment les cryptomonnaies comme le ZTX fonctionnent.

Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter ZTX

Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d'en savoir plus. Permettez-nous de vous présenter brièvement les faits sur le ZTX les plus intéressants tirés de nos articles Bitget Academy. Découvrez pourquoi les gens achètent ZTX aujourd'hui !

Qu'est-ce que ZTX (ZTX) ?

ZEPETO est un métavers social dynamique centré sur les avatars qui s'articule autour de créateurs, d'objets cosmétiques et d'une multitude de mondes immersifs favorisant l'interaction sociale. Avec une communauté active de plus de 20 millions d'utilisateurs mensuels, ZEPETO a permis l'échange de 2,5 milliards d'objets virtuels. ZEPETO soutient fortement les créateurs, comme en témoignent ses plus de 2 millions de personnes qui utilisent la plateforme pour fabriquer et vendre des articles de mode en 3D. Plus de 200 marques ont exploité le potentiel de la plateforme en allouant des budgets marketing pour collaborer avec ses créateurs, dont certains génèrent un revenu annuel à six chiffres.

ZTX perpétue l'essence de l'interaction sociale et de l'autonomisation des créateurs. Cependant, il se distingue en repoussant les limites de l'expérience avatar établie par ZEPETO. Avec ZTX, les utilisateurs ont le pouvoir de libérer leur créativité et de monétiser leur temps grâce à la propriété authentique d'actifs on-chain. ZTX introduit des concepts novateurs tels que les terrains virtuels, l'amélioration des terrains, et des catégories d'actifs innovantes qui complètent les produits cosmétiques que les utilisateurs ont appris à adorer. Le projet introduit également des éléments de finance décentralisée, une économie robuste à plusieurs niveaux, et des Districts gouvernés par leurs résidents.

En fin de compte, ZTX permet aux créateurs, aux joueurs et aux communautés de profiter d'opportunités de monétisation dans le métavers par le biais d'un gameplay captivant. Cette démarche s'inscrit dans une volonté d'offrir aux joueurs une expérience inégalée, agréable et gratifiante. Pour les créateurs, ZTX représente un nouveau moyen d'élargir leur communauté et de tirer profit de la création d'actifs et d'expériences. Pour tous, il s'agit d'un terrain de jeu illimité, libérateur de créativité, ainsi que d'une plateforme florissante pour la création de communautés, permettant à des utilisateurs de tous horizons de tracer leur chemin dans un royaume numérique au-delà du monde physique.

Tokenomique de ZTX (ZTX)

Offre maximale : 10 milliards de tokens.

Comment acheter ZTX (ZTX)

Vous envisagez d'investir dans ZTX (ZTX) ? Il ne faut que 2 minutes pour créer un compte Bitget et commencer à trader des ZTX. 

Découvrez ZTX sur Bitget !

Marché Spot

ZTX /USDT

Pages liées à ZTX (ZTX)

Site officiel Livre blanc

Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs ZTX

De nombreux investisseurs choisissent de conserver leurs actifs ZTX pour un investissement à long terme. Protégez vos actifs ZTX en toute confiance en utilisant le portefeuille Bitget Wallet, connu pour sa sécurité de pointe et son contrôle des risques, soutenu par Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP et Armors. Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre un portefeuille ZTX chez Bitget.

Comment retirer ZTX avec le processus de retrait simplifié de Bitget

Les plateformes d'échange sont l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques pour encaisser vos actifs ZTX ou d'autres cryptos, et Bitget est un excellent choix. Avec son expérience d'achat/vente conviviale, Bitget simplifie le processus, vous permettant de sélectionner intuitivement la crypto que vous souhaitez vendre et de spécifier le montant souhaité.
Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer les actifs ZTX que vous avez acquis, Bitget offre une expérience optimale. Vous bénéficierez de frais compétitifs, d'un seuil de retrait minimum flexible et de délais de livraison ultra-rapides sous 24 heures, vous permettant d'avoir vos à portée de main.
hand-coin.png

Guide – Comment acheter ZTX (ZTX)

FAQ
Comment acheter ZTX ?
Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez acheter et conserver vos ZTX sans problème sur un CEX comme Bitget. Utilisez votre carte de débit/crédit, un virement bancaire ou effectuez des transactions P2P pour acheter ZTX. Vous pouvez facilement le faire sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, iOS ou Android.
Puis-je acheter pour 1$ de ZTX ?
En théorie, ZTX peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 1$, mais sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre Spot est limité à 5$.
Puis-je acheter 10$ de ZTX ?
Oui, peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 10$. Sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre sur le marché Spot est limité à 5$.
Où puis-je acheter ZTX ?
Si un token n'est pas disponible à l'achat via le marché P2P ou carte de débit/crédit, vous pouvez placer un ordre d'achat via le marché Spot.
Quel est le meilleur endroit pour acheter ZTX ?
Le meilleur endroit pour acheter ZTX est la plateforme qui offre des transactions sûres et sans problème, combinées à une interface pratique et à une liquidité élevée. Des millions d'utilisateurs choisissent chaque jour Bitget comme plateforme d'achat de cryptomonnaies de confiance.
Devrais-je acheter ZTX maintenant ?
Vous devez prendre la décision d'acheter ou d'investir dans ZTX ou d'autres tokens après avoir effectué vos propres recherches et analyses. Bitget propose des services conviviaux d'achat et de trading de cryptomonnaies. Des ressources supplémentaires telles que Bitget Academy et Bitget Insights aident les utilisateurs à naviguer dans les actualités et les tendances du marché.
(!) Les activités d'investissement en cryptomonnaie, y compris les actions effectuées pour acheter des ZTXs en ligne via Bitget, sont soumises au risque de marché. Bitget vous offre des moyens simples et pratiques d'acheter des ZTXs instantanément, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour informer au mieux nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous proposons sur l'Exchange, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui peuvent résulter de votre acquisition de ZTX. Cette page et toute information qu'elle contient ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un cautionnement d'une cryptomonnaie particulière ou d'une manière de s'en procurer.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeFuturesCopyBotsEarn

How to buy ZTX (ZTX) Guide

Updated on:  2024/07/25 14:01:40(UTC+0)
Coin rating
4.5
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy ZTX
2
Alternative methods to obtain ZTX
3
Methods to obtain ZTX for free
4
What are the applications of ZTX
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing ZTX
6
How to safely store your ZTX
7
How to withdraw ZTX

Where and how to buy ZTX

Investing in ZTX has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy ZTX. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy ZTX on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a ZTX order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your ZTX order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into ZTX is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your ZTX order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy ZTX via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your ZTX order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy ZTX with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your ZTX order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor ZTX in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase ZTX on Bitget, your ZTX will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain ZTX

In addition to purchasing ZTX directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain ZTX.

Convert crypto to ZTX with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to ZTX. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the ZTX swap, confirm, and check ZTX instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to ZTX with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to ZTX anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for ZTX.

Methods to obtain ZTX for free

Using real money to buy ZTX is not the only way to obtainZTX. If you have the time to allocate, you can get ZTX for free.
Learn how to earn ZTX for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free ZTX by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free ZTX airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to ZTX through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or ZTX Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
ZTX
ZTX Price Now:
ZTX / USDT
$0.00
0.00
-4.42%24H
The live ZTX price today is $0.00 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $44557.15 USD. We update our ZTX to USD price in realtime. ZTX is -4.42% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy ZTX?
See if other users are buying ZTX:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 6200 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy ZTX in other countries?

You can easily buy ZTX (ZTX) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying ZTX in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-07-25.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 6200 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with ZTX?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold ZTX

Many users hold on to their ZTX with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your ZTX safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade ZTX

You can trade ZTX for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for ZTX trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send ZTX

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy ZTX online and send to anyone and anywhere with their ZTX address.

send.png

Spend ZTX

You can also buy goods and services with your ZTX. More and more vendors and retailers accept ZTX every day.

earn.png

Donate ZTX

Bitget Charity accepts ZTX donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate ZTX so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About ZTX

You can read more in-depth articles on ZTX from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like ZTX work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing ZTX

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting ZTX facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy ZTX today!

What is ZTX (ZTX)?

At its core, ZEPETO is a vibrant, avatar-centric social metaverse that revolves around creators, cosmetic items, and a multitude of immersive worlds for social interaction. With a dynamic community of over 20 million monthly active users, ZEPETO has facilitated the exchange of a staggering 2.5 billion virtual items. Notably, ZEPETO strongly supports creators, with more than 2 million individuals crafting and selling 3D fashion items. Over 200 brands have harnessed the platform's potential by allocating marketing budgets to collaborate with these creators, some of whom generate six-figure annual revenue.

ZTX carries forward the essence of social engagement and creator empowerment. Yet, it sets itself apart by pushing the boundaries of the avatar experience established by ZEPETO. In ZTX, users are given the power to unleash their creativity and monetize their time through authentic on-chain ownership of assets. ZTX introduces groundbreaking concepts such as virtual land, land improvement, and innovative asset categories that complement the beloved cosmetics users have grown to adore. The project also introduces elements of decentralized finance, a robust multi-tiered economy, and Districts governed by their residents.

Ultimately, ZTX empowers creators, players, and communities to unlock monetization opportunities within the metaverse through engaging gameplay. It's a commitment to delivering an unparalleled, enjoyable, and rewarding experience for players. For creators, ZTX presents a fresh medium for expanding their fan base and profiting from asset and experience creation. For everyone, it's a boundless playground for unleashing creativity and a thriving platform for community building, allowing users from all walks of life to chart their paths in a digital realm beyond the physical world.

ZTX (ZTX) Tokenomics

Max supply: 10,000,000,000

How to buy ZTX (ZTX)

Consider investing in ZTX (ZTX)? It only takes 2 minutes to create an account on Bitget and start trading ZTX. 

Check out ZTX on Bitget!

Spot market

ZTX /USDT

ZTX (ZTX) Resources

Official Website Whitepaper

How to safely store your ZTX

Many investors opt to hold onto their ZTX for long-term investment. Safeguard your ZTX with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a ZTX wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw ZTX with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your ZTX or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the ZTX you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy ZTX (ZTX) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase ZTX?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store ZTX hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy ZTX. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of ZTX?
In theory, ZTX can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of ZTX?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy ZTX?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy ZTX?
The best place to buy ZTX is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy ZTX right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in ZTX or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy ZTX online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy ZTX instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your ZTX purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.