Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingFuturesCopyBotsEarn
XYO

Prix de XYOXYO

focusIcon
subscribe
Devise de cotation:
USD
XYO
VectorImg
USD
1 XYO = 0.006036 USD
Dernière mise à jour : 2024-07-22 16:48:46(UTC-0)
Acheter XYO

Résumé des données de prix en temps réel de XYO

Le prix en temps réel de XYO est de $0.006036 (XYO/USD) aujourd'hui, avec une capitalisation boursière de $81.35M USD. Le volume de trading sur 24 heures est de $10.38M USD. Le prix de XYO à USD est mis à jour en temps réel. La variation de XYO est de -2.96% durant les dernières 24 heures. Son offre en circulation est de 13,476,747,000 .

Quel est le prix le plus élevé de XYO ?

XYO a atteint un record historique (ATH) de $0.08203, enregistré le 2021-11-06.

Quel est le prix le plus bas de XYO ?

XYO a un plus bas niveau historique (ATL) de $0.{4}9607, enregistré le 2020-03-13.
Calculer le profit pour XYO

Prédiction de prix de XYO

Définissez votre prédiction

Quel est le bon moment pour acheter XYO ? Dois-je acheter ou vendre maintenant ?

Lorsque vous décidez d'acheter ou de vendre XYO, vous devez d'abord tenir compte de votre stratégie de trading. L'activité de trading des traders à long terme sera également différente de celle des traders à court terme. L'analyse technique Bitget de XYO peut vous fournir une référence pour le trading.
Selon l'analyse technique de XYO (4h), le signal de trading est Vente.
Selon l'analyse technique de XYO (1j), le signal de trading est Vente.
Selon l'analyse technique de XYO (1w), le signal de trading est Vente.

Quel sera le prix de XYO en 2025 ?

En se basant sur le modèle de prédiction des performances historiques de XYO, le prix de XYO devrait atteindre $0.009938 en 2025.

Quel sera le prix de XYO en 2030 ?

En 2030, XYO devrait voir son prix augmenter de -8.00%. D'ici la fin de l'année 2030, XYO devrait voir son prix atteindre $0.01714, avec un ROI cumulé de +174.84%.
Achetez XYO pour 1 USD
Un pack de bienvenue d'une valeur de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux utilisateurs !
Acheter des XYO maintenant

Performance de prix de XYO/USD

24h7 jours30 jours90 jours1 anTous les temps
-2.96%-1.78%-20.55%-31.61%+72.78%-19.52%
Acheter des XYO maintenant

Historique des prix de XYO/USD

HeureBasHaut
24h$0.005992$0.006263
7d$0.005966$0.006465
30d$0.005289$0.008312
90d$0.005289$0.009581
1y$0.002791$0.01621
Tous les temps$0.{4}9607(2020-03-13, il y a 4an(s) )$0.08203(2021-11-06, il y a 2an(s) )
Acheter des XYO maintenant

Données de marché de XYO

Capitalisation boursière
$81,349,862.43
-2.96%
Capitalisation boursière entièrement diluée
$84,093,180.88
-2.96%
Volume (24h)
$10,382,088.09
+1273.11%
Classement du marché
Taux de circulation
+96.00%
Vol. (24h) / Cap. boursière
0.1276
Offre en circulation
13,476,747,000 XYO
Offre totale / Offre maximale
13.93B XYO
-- XYO
Prix de l'ICO
Acheter des XYO maintenant
PoolX : Stakez pour gagner
Au moins 10% d'APR. Gagnez plus en stakant davantage.
Staker maintenant

Notes XYO

Note moyenne de la communauté
4.6
100 notes
Ce contenu est uniquement destiné à des fins d'information.

Données sociales de XYO

Au cours des dernières 24 heures, le score de sentiment sur les réseaux sociaux de XYO est de 3, et le sentiment sur les réseaux sociaux concernant la tendance du prix de XYO est Haussier. Le score global de XYO sur les réseaux sociaux est de 0, ce qui le classe au 969ème rang parmi toutes les cryptomonnaies.

Selon LunarCrush, au cours des dernières 24 heures, les cryptomonnaies ont été mentionnées sur les réseaux sociaux un total de 1,058,120 fois. XYO a été mentionné avec un taux de fréquence de 0%, se classant au 441ème rang parmi toutes les cryptomonnaies.

Au cours des dernières 24 heures, 155 utilisateurs uniques ont discuté de XYO, avec un total de 43 mentions de XYO. Toutefois, par rapport à la période de 24 heures précédente, le nombre d'utilisateurs uniques a augmenté de 8%, et le nombre total de mentions a augmenté de 2%.

Sur X, il y a eu un total de 0 posts mentionnant XYO au cours des dernières 24 heures. Parmi eux, 0% sont haussiers sur XYO, 0% sont baissiers sur XYO, et 100% sont neutres sur XYO.

Sur Reddit, il y a eu 45 posts mentionnant au cours des dernières 24 heures. Par rapport à la période de 24 heures précédente, le nombre de mentions augmenté a augmenté de 36%.

Aperçu social

Sentiment moyen(24h)
3
Score social (24h)
0(#969)
Contributeurs(24h)
155
+8%
Mentions sociales (24h)
43(#441)
+2%
Dominance sociale (24h)
0%
X
Posts sur X (24h)
0
0%
Sentiment sur X (24h)
Haussier
0%
Neutre
100%
Baissier
0%
Reddit
Score Reddit(24h)
41
Publications sur Reddit(24h)
45
+36%
Commentaires sur Reddit(24h)
0
0%

À propos de XYO(XYO)

Qu'est-ce que XYO ?

XYO est un réseau d'appareils décentralisé lancé en 2017. XYO combine la technologie blockchain avec la collecte de données du monde réel pour permettre des interactions basées sur la localisation, par le biais de contrats intelligents. Ce réseau constitue la base technologique d'un système décentralisé et sans confiance d'oracles de localisation, résistant aux attaques et conçu pour fournir la plus grande certitude possible en matière de données de localisation. XYO y parvient en s'appuyant sur les preuves d'origine et de témoin lié, qui exploitent la puissance de la technologie blockchain et l'associent à la collecte de données réelles. Ce système permet une vérification de la localisation par couches à travers différentes classes d'appareils et de protocoles, ce qui en fait une avancée significative dans le domaine de la blockchain et de l'IoT (internet des objets).

XYO a été conçu pour remédier aux limites des contrats intelligents actuels, qui s'appuient fortement sur les données de localisation mais souffrent des problèmes d'intégrité des appareils qui collectent ces données. En développant un système où les données de localisation sont vérifiées par une chaîne de preuves cryptographiques, XYO propose une solution qui réduit considérablement le risque d'usurpation de localisation et renforce significativement la certitude des données. Cette innovation rend XYO particulièrement utile dans divers domaines, notamment l'e-commerce, la logistique et bien d'autres, où la précision et la validité des données de localisation sont essentielles.

Pages liées

Livre blanc : https://docs.xyo.network/XYO-White-Paper.pdf

Site web officiel : https://xyo.network/

Comment fonctionne XYO ?

XYO Network fonctionne grâce à quatre composantes principales : Sentinels, Bridges, Archivists et Diviners. Chacun joue un rôle unique dans la collecte, la transmission, le stockage et le traitement des données de localisation. Les Sentinels recueillent des informations sur la localisation, les Bridges transfèrent ces données, les Archivists stockent les informations et les Diviners analysent les données pour répondre aux demandes de renseignements. Cette structure garantit que les données sont vérifiées et fiables à chaque étape, ce qui renforce la fiabilité du réseau.

Les Sentinels, qui rassemblent les données, jouent un rôle essentiel dans la collecte des heuristiques de localisation. Il peut s'agir de n'importe quel dispositif capable de collecter des données de localisation, comme les traceurs GPS ou les scanners RFID. Les données collectées sont transférées aux Bridges, qui relaient les informations aux Archivists. Les Archivists stockent ces données et les mettent à la disposition des Diviners. Les Diviners traitent ensuite ces données, en répondant aux demandes formulées sur la blockchain. Ils sont chargés de veiller à l'exactitude des données et d'attribuer une note Origin Chain en fonction de la fiabilité des informations.

L'aspect unique de XYO Network est son mécanisme de preuve d'origine et de témoin lié (Bound Witness). Ce système garantit que les données provenant des différentes sources du réseau sont fiables et vérifiables. Il établit un niveau élevé de certitude quant à l'origine des données sans en révéler les informations sensibles. Ce processus implique une blockchain de preuves à divulgation nulle de connaissance qui établit une relation de confiance entre les différents éléments du réseau.

Qu'est-ce que le token XYO ?

XYO est le token utilitaire principal du réseau XYO. Au moment de la rédaction de cet article (novembre 2023), il dispose d'une offre totale de 13 931 216 938 tokens. Ces tokens incitent à avoir le comportement escompté au sein du réseau, par exemple en fournissant des données de localisation précises et fiables. Lorsque les utilisateurs interrogent le réseau XYO, ils paient en tokens XYO, et ces tokens sont ensuite distribués entre les composants du réseau - Sentinels, Bridges, Archivists et Diviners - en fonction de leur implication dans la fourniture de la réponse à la demande.

Qu'est-ce qui détermine le prix de XYO ?

Le prix de XYO, comme d'autres cryptomonnaies, est influencé par une combinaison de demande du marché, de sentiment des investisseurs et de son utilité au sein de son écosystème. La position unique de XYO en tant que réseau basé sur la blockchain qui fournit des données de localisation fiables et décentralisées en fait un actif attrayant dans les secteurs émergents de l'Internet des objets (IoT) et de la blockchain géospatiale. L'adoption et l'intégration plus répandues de XYO dans des applications réelles, telles que la logistique, l'e-commerce et les villes intelligentes, stimulent la demande. Cette utilisation accrue démontre non seulement l'utilité du réseau, mais renforce également la confiance des investisseurs, ce qui peut à son tour impacter positivement le prix. En outre, la spéculation et les tendances globales du marché des cryptomonnaies jouent également un rôle important dans la détermination du prix du XYO. À mesure que l'intérêt des investisseurs pour la technologie blockchain et les applications IoT augmente, l'intérêt pour le token XYO pourrait également croître, en particulier si le réseau fait preuve d'une croissance et d'une utilité constantes.

Un autre facteur clé influençant le prix de XYO est l'évolution technologique et les mises à jour au sein du réseau XYO lui-même. Les progrès technologiques du réseau, tels que l'amélioration de la fiabilité des données, de l'évolutivité et de l'intégration avec d'autres écosystèmes blockchain, peuvent attirer davantage d'utilisateurs et de développeurs sur la plateforme. Cela peut à son tour accroître l'utilité du token et tirer son prix vers le haut. En outre, les partenariats avec d'autres entreprises et l'intégration dans d'autres plateformes sont autant d'éléments susceptibles d'influer de manière significative sur le prix de XYO. Lorsque XYO noue de nouveaux partenariats ou est adopté par des plateformes ou des services majeurs, il élargit non seulement ses cas d'utilisation, mais renforce également sa visibilité et sa crédibilité dans l'espace blockchain. De tels développements entraînent souvent un regain d'intérêt de la part des investisseurs, qui peut se refléter sur le prix du token Il est donc essentiel de suivre les progrès technologiques et les partenariats stratégiques de XYO Network pour comprendre et prédire l'évolution de ses prix.

Comment acheter XYO(XYO)

Créez votre compte Bitget gratuitement

Créez votre compte Bitget gratuitement

Inscrivez-vous sur Bitget avec votre adresse e-mail/numéro de téléphone portable et créez un mot de passe robuste pour sécuriser votre compte.
Vérifiez votre compte

Vérifiez votre compte

Vérifiez votre identité en saisissant vos informations personnelles et en téléchargeant une photo d'identité valide.
Acheter XYO (XYO)

Acheter XYO (XYO)

Utilisez divers moyens de paiement pour acheter des XYO sur Bitget. Nous vous indiquerons comment faire.

Trader des Futures perpétuels XYO

Après vous être inscrit avec succès sur Bitget et avoir acheté des USDT ou des XYO, vous pouvez commencer à trader des produits dérivés, y compris des Futures XYO, et à trader sur marge pour augmenter vos revenus.

Le prix actuel de XYO est de $0.006036, avec une variation de prix sur 24 heures de . Les traders peuvent tirer profit d'une position Futures XYO long ou short.

Rejoignez le copy trading de XYO en suivant des traders experts.

Après vous être inscrit sur Bitget et avoir réussi à acheter des USDT ou des XYO, vous pouvez également vous lancer dans le copy trading en suivant des traders experts.

Nouveaux listings sur Bitget

Nouveaux listings

FAQ

Quel est le prix actuel de XYO ?
Nous mettons à jour notre prix de XYO à USD en temps réel. Obtenez le prix en temps réel de Prix de XYO sur Bitget.
Quel est le volume de trading sur 24 heures de XYO ?
Au cours des dernières 24 heures, le volume de trading de XYO est de $10.38M.
Quel est le record historique de XYO ?
Le record historique de XYO est de $0.08203. Il s'agit du prix le plus élevé de XYO depuis son lancement.
Puis-je acheter XYO sur Bitget ?
Oui, l'achat de XYO est actuellement disponible sur la plateforme d'échange centralisée Bitget. Pour des instructions plus détaillées, pensez à consulter notre guide pratique Comment acheter .
Puis-je gagner des revenus réguliers en investissant dans XYO ?
Bien entendu, Bitget fournit une plateforme de trading de stratégie, avec des bots de trading intelligents permettant d'automatiser vos trades et d'engranger des bénéfices.
Où puis-je acheter des XYO au meilleur prix ?
Nous avons le plaisir d'annoncer que plateforme de trading de stratégie est désormais disponible sur la plateforme d'échange Bitget. Bitget offre les frais de trading les plus bas du secteur ainsi qu'une profondeur importante afin d'assurer des investissements rentables aux traders.
Achetez XYO pour 1 USD
Un pack de bienvenue d'une valeur de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux utilisateurs !
Acheter des XYO maintenant
Les investissements en cryptomonnaies, y compris l'achat de XYO en ligne sur Bitget, sont soumis au risque du marché. Bitget fournit des moyens faciles et pratiques pour vous d'acheter des XYO, et nous faisons de notre mieux pour informer pleinement nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous offrons sur la plateforme d'échange. Toutefois, nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui pourraient découler de votre achat de XYO. Cette page et toute information qui s'y trouve ne constituent pas une recommandation d'une quelconque cryptomonnaie.

Trading

Earn

XYO n'est pas disponible pour le trading sur Bitget, mais peut être conservé en garde sur Bitget Wallet.
Vous pouvez trader d'autres cryptos, comme BTC, sur Bitget.

BTC/USDT

Spot

BTC/USDT

Marge

BTC/USDT

Futures USDT-M

BTC/USD

Futures Coin-M

Actifs liés

Les gens consultent également
Les personnes qui ont consulté XYO ont également montré de l'intérêt pour les cryptomonnaies suivantes.
Actifs en vogue
Les actifs ayant le plus grand écart en termes de pages uniques vues sur Bitget.com au cours des dernières 24 heures
Cryptos populaires
Sélection des 12 principales cryptomonnaies par capitalisation boursière.
Récemment ajoutées
Les cryptomonnaies les plus récemment ajoutées.
Capitalisation boursière comparable
Parmi tous les actifs Bitget, ces 12 actifs sont les plus proches de XYO en termes de capitalisation boursière.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3
XYO

XYO priceXYO

focusIcon
subscribe
Quote currency:
USD
XYO
VectorImg
USD
1 XYO = 0.008754 USD
Last updated 2024-04-23 14:12:59(UTC-0)

XYO price live data summary

The live price of XYO is $0.008754 per (XYO / USD) today with a current market cap of $117.98M USD. The 24-hour trading volume is $829,279.44 USD. XYO to USD price is updated in real time. XYO is -0.78% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 13,476,747,000 .

What is the highest price of XYO?

XYO has an all-time high (ATH) of $0.08203, recorded on 2021-11-06.

What is the lowest price of XYO?

XYO has an all-time low (ATL) of $0.{4}9607, recorded on 2020-03-13.

XYO price prediction

Set your prediction

When is a good time to buy XYO? Should I buy or sell now?

When deciding whether to buy or sell XYO, you must first consider your own trading strategy. The trading activity of long-term traders and short-term traders will also be different. The Bitget XYO technical analysis can provide you with a reference for trading.
According to the XYO 4h technical analysis, the trading signal is Sell.
According to the XYO 1d technical analysis, the trading signal is Sell.
According to the XYO 1w technical analysis, the trading signal is Buy.
icon_ad

Trade smarter on Bitget

A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgeters!

XYO price performance in USD

24h7d30d90d1yAll-time
-0.78%+8.75%-17.58%+63.46%+72.24%+17.01%

XYO price history in USD

TimeLowHigh
24h$0.008665$0.008997
7d$0.007743$0.009454
30d$0.007394$0.01237
90d$0.005111$0.01621
1y$0.002791$0.01621
All-time$0.{4}9607(2020-03-13, 4 years ago )$0.08203(2021-11-06, 2 years ago )

XYO market information

Market cap
$117,976,943.04
-0.78%
Fully diluted market cap
$121,955,417.2
-0.78%
Volume (24h)
$829,279.44
-36.59%
Market rankings
Circulation rate
+96.00%
24h volume / market cap
0.007
Circulating supply
13,476,747,000 XYO
Total supply / Max supply
13.93B XYO
-- XYO
ICO price
$0.007200 ICO details

XYO ratings

Average ratings from the community
4.6
100 ratings
This content is for informational purposes only.

XYO Social Data

In the last 24 hours, the social media sentiment score for XYO was 3, and the social media sentiment towards XYO price trend was Bullish. The overall XYO social media score was 0, which ranks 831 among all cryptocurrencies.

According to LunarCrush, in the last 24 hours, cryptocurrencies were mentioned on social media a total of 1,626,636 times, with XYO being mentioned with a frequency ratio of 0.01%, ranking 509 among all cryptocurrencies.

In the last 24 hours, there were a total of 184 unique users discussing XYO, with a total of XYO mentions of 76. However, compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of unique users increase by 14%, and the total number of mentions has increase by 17%.

On Twitter, there were a total of 2 tweets mentioning XYO in the last 24 hours. Among them, 0% are bullish on XYO, 0% are bearish on XYO, and 100% are neutral on XYO.

On Reddit, there were 42 posts mentioning XYO in the last 24 hours. Compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of mentions increase by 56% . Additionally, there were 0 comments mentioning XYO. Compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of mentions decrease by 0%.

Visão geral das redes sociais

Average sentiment(24h)
3
Social score(24h)
0(#831)
Social contributors(24h)
184
+14%
Social mentions(24h)
76(#509)
+17%
Social dominance(24h)
0.01%
Twitter
Tweets(24h)
2
0%
Twitter sentiment(24h)
Bullish
0%
Neutral
100%
Bearish
0%
Reddit
Reddit score(24h)
64
Reddit posts(24h)
42
+56%
Reddit comments(24h)
0
0%

About XYO(XYO)

What Is XYO?

XYO is a decentralized device network launched in 2017. XYO merges blockchain">blockchain technology with real-world data collection to enable location-based interactions in smart contracts. This network forms the backbone of a trustless, decentralized system of location oracles, resistant to attacks and designed to provide the highest certainty possible in location data. XYO achieves this by leveraging Proof of Origin Bound Witness, which harnesses the power of blockchain technology and combines it with real-world data collection. This system allows layered location verification across various device classes and protocols, making it a significant advancement in the realm of blockchain and IoT (Internet of Things).

The concept of XYO emerged to address the limitations of current smart contracts, which rely heavily on location data but suffer from the integrity issues of the devices collecting this data. By creating a system where location data is verified through a chain of cryptographic proofs, XYO offers a solution that drastically reduces the risk of location spoofing and establishes a high degree of data certainty. This innovation makes XYO particularly valuable in various applications, including e-commerce, logistics, and more, where location data's accuracy and validity are crucial.

Resources

Whitepaper: https://docs.xyo.network/XYO-White-Paper.pdf

Official Website: https://xyo.network/

How Does XYO Work?

The XYO Network operates through four primary components: Sentinels, Bridges, Archivists, and Diviners. Each plays a unique role in gathering, relaying, storing, and processing location data. Sentinels gather location information, Bridges transfer this data, Archivists store the information, and Diviners analyze the data to answer queries. This structure ensures that data at each step is verified and trustworthy, underpinning the network's reliability.

Sentinels, the data gatherers, are crucial in collecting location heuristics. These can be any device capable of location data collection, like GPS trackers or RFID scanners. The collected data is transferred to Bridges, which relay the information to Archivists. Archivists store this data, making it available for Diviners. Diviners then process this data, responding to queries made on the blockchain. They are responsible for ensuring the data's accuracy, assigning an Origin Chain Score based on the reliability of the information.

The unique aspect of the XYO Network is its Proof of Origin and Bound Witness mechanism. This system ensures that data coming from various sources in the network is reliable and verifiable. It establishes a high level of certainty about the data's origin without revealing sensitive information. This process involves a chain of zero-knowledge proofs that build a trusted relationship between the different elements of the network.

What Is XYO Token?

XYO is the main utility token of the XYO Network. It has a total supply of 13,931,216,938 tokens as of November 2023. These tokens incentivize the desired behavior within the network, such as providing accurate and reliable location data. When users query the XYO Network, they pay in XYO Tokens, and these tokens are then distributed among the network's components – Sentinels, Bridges, Archivists, and Diviners – based on their involvement in providing the answer to the query.

What Determines XYO’s Price?

The price of XYO, like many cryptocurrencies, is influenced by a combination of market demand, investor sentiment, and its utility within its ecosystem. XYO's unique position as a blockchain-based network that provides reliable, decentralized location data makes it an attractive asset in the emerging Internet of Things (IoT) and geospatial blockchain sectors. The more widespread adoption and integration of XYO in real-world applications, such as logistics, e-commerce, and smart cities, drive its demand. This increased usage not only demonstrates the network's utility but also enhances investor confidence, which in turn can positively impact the price. Additionally, market speculation and overall trends in the cryptocurrency market also play a significant role in determining XYO's price. As investor interest in blockchain technology and IoT applications grows, so too may the interest in XYO tokens, particularly if the network demonstrates consistent growth and utility.

Another key factor influencing XYO's price is the technological developments and updates within the XYO Network itself. Advancements in the network's technology, such as improvements in data reliability, scalability, and integration with other blockchain ecosystems, can attract more users and developers to the platform. This, in turn, can increase the token's utility, driving up its value. Furthermore, partnerships with other companies and integration into other platforms can also significantly impact XYO's price. When XYO forges new partnerships or is adopted by major platforms or services, it not only broadens its use-case scenarios but also enhances its visibility and credibility in the blockchain space. Such developments often lead to a surge in investor interest, which can be reflected in the token's market price. Therefore, keeping an eye on the XYO Network's technological progress and strategic partnerships is crucial for understanding and predicting its price trends.

Trade XYO perpetual futures

After having successfully signed up on Bitget and purchased USDT or XYO tokens, you can start trading derivatives, including XYO futures and margin trading to increase your income.

The current price of XYO is $0.008754, with a 24h price change of -0.78%. Traders can profit by either going long or short onXYO futures.

Join XYO copy trading by following elite traders.

After signing up on Bitget and successfully buying USDT or XYO tokens, you can also start copy trading by following elite traders.

XYO news

See more
profileImg

BlackRock Revises Spot Bitcoin ETF Proposal Ahead of Rumored SEC Approvals

Black Rock's ETF proposal now includes cash redemptions, a concession to the SEC that may improve the fund's approval odds.

Coindesk2023/12/18 21:31#Markets#Bitcoin ETF#BlackRock
profileImg

Bitcoin Is Coming to Sushi as DeFi Platform Expands to ZetaChain

The move allows users to access the liquidity of bitcoin on decentralized finance (DeFi) without going through intermediaries like wrappers.

Coindesk2023/11/16 08:00#Business#Sushi#SushiSwap
profileImg

Elon Musk’s Twitter Overhaul Could Be Huge for DOGE and Crypto Generally

“Elon clearly has an affinity for DOGE, almost as part of a running joke, but I wouldn’t be surprised if he actually went through with enabling payments via DOGE.”

Coindesk2023/07/25 12:47#Business#Twitter#DOGE
profileImg

Bitcoin Inscriptions Not a Fading Trend | Crypto Daily Digest Sep. 8

While Bitcoin NFT sales have declined, Ordinals inscriptions continue rising.

TokenInsight2023/09/08 13:49#Bitcoin#NFT
profileImg

Friend.tech Gaining Momentum | Crypto Daily Digest Aug. 22

The latest update you need to know about Friend.tech

TokenInsight2023/08/22 15:31#Social#Coinbase

People are also inquiring about the price of XYO.

What is the current price of XYO?

We update our XYO to USD price in real time. Get the live Price of XYO on Bitget.

What is the 24 hour trading volume of XYO?

Over the last 24 hours, the trading volume of XYO is $829,279.44.

What is the all-time high of XYO?

The all-time high of XYO is $0.08203. This all-time high is highest price for XYO since it was launched.

Can I buy XYO on Bitget?

Yes, XYO is currently available on Bitget’s centralized exchange. For more detailed instructions, check out our helpful How to buy guide.

Can I get a steady income from investing in XYO?

Of course, Bitget provides a strategic trading platform, with intelligent trading bots to automate your trades and earn profits.

Where can I buy XYO with the lowest fee?

We're pleased to announce that strategic trading platform is now available on the Bitget exchange. Bitget offers industry-leading trading fees and depth to ensure profitable investments for traders.
Cryptocurrency investments, including buying XYO online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy XYO, and we try our best to fully inform our users about each cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange. However, we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your XYO purchase. This page and any information included are not an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency.

Trade

Earn

XYO is not available for trading on the Bitget Exchange, but can be held in custody on Bitget Wallet.
You can trade other coins like BTC on Bitget.

BTC/USDT

Spot

BTC/USDT

Margin

BTC/USDT

USDT-M Futures

BTC/USD

Coin-M Futures
Contracts
MoreMore
https://img.bitgetimg.com/multiLang/develop/web/ETH.png
Ethereum
0x5529...654e758
Ethereum
Ethereum
Links
XYOXYOXYOXYO

Related assets

People also view
People who viewed XYO also show interest in the following cryptocurrencies.
Trending assets
Assets with the biggest change in unique page views on Bitget.com over the past 24 hours
Popular cryptocurrencies
A selection of the top 12 cryptocurrencies by market cap.
Recently added
The most recently added cryptocurrencies.
Comparable market cap
Among all Bitget assets, these 12 are the closest to XYO in market cap.