Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingFuturesCopyBotsEarn
    Daoversal

    Prix de DaoversalDAOT

    focusIcon
    Devise de cotation:
    USD
    Le prix de cette crypto n'a pas été mis à jour ou a cessé de l'être. Les informations sur cette page sont données à titre de référence uniquement. Vous pouvez consulter les cryptos listées sur le marché Spot Bitget.
    S'inscrire

    Résumé des données de prix en temps réel de Daoversal

    Le prix en temps réel de Daoversal est de -- (DAOT/USD) aujourd'hui, avec une capitalisation boursière de -- USD. Le volume de trading sur 24 heures est de $0.00 USD. Le prix de DAOT à USD est mis à jour en temps réel. La variation de Daoversal est de -- durant les dernières 24 heures. Son offre en circulation est de -- .

    Quel est le prix le plus élevé de DAOT ?

    DAOT a atteint un record historique (ATH) de --, enregistré le .

    Quel est le prix le plus bas de DAOT ?

    DAOT a un plus bas niveau historique (ATL) de --, enregistré le .
    Calculer le profit pour Daoversal

    Prédiction de prix de Daoversal

    Quel sera le prix de DAOT en 2025 ?

    En se basant sur le modèle de prédiction des performances historiques de DAOT, le prix de DAOT devrait atteindre $0.00 en 2025.

    Quel sera le prix de DAOT en 2030 ?

    En 2030, DAOT devrait voir son prix augmenter de +16.00%. D'ici la fin de l'année 2030, DAOT devrait voir son prix atteindre $0.00, avec un ROI cumulé de 0.00%.
    Achetez Daoversal pour 1 USD
    Un pack de bienvenue d'une valeur de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux utilisateurs !
    Acheter des Daoversal maintenant

    Performance de prix de Daoversal/USD

    24h7 jours30 jours90 jours1 anTous les temps
    ------------
    Acheter des Daoversal maintenant

    Historique des prix de Daoversal/USD

    HeureBasHaut
    24h----
    7d----
    30d----
    90d----
    1y----
    Tous les temps--(--, -- )--(--, -- )
    Acheter des Daoversal maintenant

    Données de marché de Daoversal

    Capitalisation boursière
    --
    --
    Capitalisation boursière entièrement diluée
    --
    --
    Volume (24h)
    --
    --
    Classement du marché
    Taux de circulation
    --
    Vol. (24h) / Cap. boursière
    Offre en circulation
    -- DAOT
    Offre totale / Offre maximale
    -- DAOT
    -- DAOT
    Acheter des Daoversal maintenant
    PoolX : Stakez pour gagner
    Au moins 10% d'APR. Gagnez plus en stakant davantage.
    Staker maintenant

    Notes Daoversal

    Note moyenne de la communauté
    4.2
    125 notes
    Ce contenu est uniquement destiné à des fins d'information.

    À propos de Daoversal(DAOT)

    Qu'est-ce que Daoversal ?

    Daoversal est une plateforme Web3 socio-écologique conçue pour intégrer de multiples aspects de l'écosystème numérique moderne grâce à la technologie blockchain. Il s'agit d'un hub à multiples facettes, combinant un réseau social Web3, un magasin d'applications décentralisées (DappStore), une infrastructure DeFi et des applications pilotées par l'IA. Incubé par ConciousDAO et construit initialement sur la blockchain publique CVN, Daoversal vise à soutenir une variété de réseaux blockchain, ce qui en fait une plateforme polyvalente et étendue pour les utilisateurs et les développeurs. Sa mission est de devenir une passerelle majeure pour les utilisateurs du Web3, ouvrant la voie à l'établissement d'un empire financier dans le monde numérique grâce à des technologies d'IA avancées.

    La plateforme est positionnée pour capitaliser sur la demande croissante d'interactions et de transactions numériques immersives, décentralisées et sécurisées. Avec ses deux systèmes stratégiques, l'écosystème B2B favorable aux développeurs et l'infrastructure B2C orientée vers les consommateurs, Daoversal s'adresse à la fois aux développeurs et aux consommateurs. Le volet consacré aux développeurs fournit des outils et des services essentiels pour faciliter la création et la promotion d'applications basées sur Daoversal, tandis que le volet destiné aux consommateurs se concentre sur la fourniture de services d'infrastructure robustes pour améliorer l'expérience des utilisateurs dans l'espace numérique.

    Pages liées

    Documentation officielle : https://docs.daoversal.com/whitepaper-EN.pdf

    Site web officiel : https://daoversal.com/

    Comment fonctionne Daoversal ?

    Daoversal fonctionne grâce à deux systèmes centraux qui améliorent sa plateforme. L'écosystème B2B est conçu pour soutenir les développeurs en offrant une gamme d'outils et de services qui facilitent le développement, le déploiement et la commercialisation d'applications. Cet écosystème fournit non seulement une infrastructure technique, mais guide et soutient également les innovations dans l'espace Web3 en encourageant la croissance des applications décentralisées dans diverses catégories, y compris la GameFi, les NFT et la DeFi.

    Du côté des consommateurs, l'infrastructure B2C agit comme un pool de trafic utilisateur qui exploite la technologie blockchain pour offrir une expérience sociale sécurisée et innovante. Les utilisateurs peuvent interagir avec une plateforme sociale 3D basée sur la blockchain et utiliser des applications d'IA pour créer des photos bioniques virtuelles, développer des identités décentralisées et interagir avec d'autres personnes au sein de l'écosystème. Cette infrastructure vise à transformer Daoversal en un portail principal pour les utilisateurs du Web3, en connectant une communauté mondiale et en encourageant un réseau social numérique actif.

    L'épine dorsale technique de Daoversal comprend des solutions de stockage blockchain avancées telles que IPFS, Swarm et Arweave, garantissant un stockage de données à grande vitesse, fiable et décentralisé. La technologie des contrats intelligents de la plateforme fait partie intégrante de son fonctionnement, permettant des interactions automatisées et l'exécution d'une logique commerciale complexe de manière sécurisée et transparente sur la blockchain. Ces technologies garantissent que Daoversal reste une plateforme capable de prendre en charge des mondes virtuels à grande échelle ainsi que de nombreuses interactions avec les utilisateurs.

    Qu'est-ce que le token DAOT ?

    DAOT est le token utilitaire natif de l'écosystème Daoversal. Il facilite les transactions au sein de la plateforme Daoversal, servant de moyen d'échange et jouant un rôle essentiel dans la gouvernance de la plateforme grâce aux mécanismes de l'organisation autonome décentralisée (DAO). Les détenteurs de tokens peuvent participer aux processus de gouvernance, influencer la prise de décision et contribuer au développement de la plateforme. DAOT dispose d'une offre totale de 100 millions de tokens.

    Qu'est-ce qui détermine le prix de Daoversal ?

    Le prix de Daoversal (DAOT) est influencé par une combinaison de facteurs prévalant dans les secteurs de la blockchain et du Web3, reflétant sa position en tant qu'investissement crypto potentiellement intéressant pour 2024 et les années à venir. La dynamique de l'offre et de la demande joue un rôle crucial, l'adoption accrue de la plateforme Daoversal et de ses fonctionnalités pouvant entraîner une hausse de la demande en tokens DAOT. En outre, la réglementation crypto a un impact sur le prix du DAOT, car les changements de cadres juridiques peuvent affecter la facilité avec laquelle ces tokens peuvent être achetés, vendus ou utilisés, ce qui ajoute une couche de volatilité au marché et de risques liés aux cryptomonnaies, variables que les investisseurs avisés doivent gérer.

    De plus, le cours du DAOT est soumis aux fluctuations des tendances crypto et des dernières actualités de la communauté blockchain. L'analyse et les graphiques des cryptomonnaies mettent souvent en évidence la manière dont les facteurs externes, tels que les avancées technologiques dans le domaine du Web3, les partenariats stratégiques ou les pressions concurrentielles, influencent le sentiment des investisseurs. Les prévisions de prix des cryptomonnaies tiennent également compte de la santé globale du marché de la blockchain, le prix du DAOT pouvant être influencé par des événements économiques plus larges tels que des changements dans la confiance des investisseurs envers les actifs numériques. En restant attentifs à ces dynamiques, les investisseurs peuvent mieux naviguer dans les complexités de l'investissement dans Daoversal, qui se taille une place dans l'économie numérique.

    Si vous cherchez à investir ou à trader Daoversal, la question suivante se pose : où acheter DAOT ? Vous pouvez acheter des DAOT sur les principales plateformes d'échange telles que Bitget, qui offre sécurité et praticité aux amateurs de cryptomonnaies.

    Comment acheter Daoversal(DAOT)

    Créez votre compte Bitget gratuitement

    Créez votre compte Bitget gratuitement

    Inscrivez-vous sur Bitget avec votre adresse e-mail/numéro de téléphone portable et créez un mot de passe robuste pour sécuriser votre compte.
    Vérifiez votre compte

    Vérifiez votre compte

    Vérifiez votre identité en saisissant vos informations personnelles et en téléchargeant une photo d'identité valide.
    Acheter Daoversal (DAOT)

    Acheter Daoversal (DAOT)

    Utilisez divers moyens de paiement pour acheter des Daoversal sur Bitget. Nous vous indiquerons comment faire.

    Trader des Futures perpétuels DAOT

    Après vous être inscrit avec succès sur Bitget et avoir acheté des USDT ou des DAOT, vous pouvez commencer à trader des produits dérivés, y compris des Futures DAOT, et à trader sur marge pour augmenter vos revenus.

    Le prix actuel de DAOT est de --, avec une variation de prix sur 24 heures de . Les traders peuvent tirer profit d'une position Futures DAOT long ou short.

    Rejoignez le copy trading de DAOT en suivant des traders experts.

    Après vous être inscrit sur Bitget et avoir réussi à acheter des USDT ou des DAOT, vous pouvez également vous lancer dans le copy trading en suivant des traders experts.

    Nouveaux listings sur Bitget

    Nouveaux listings

    FAQ

    Quel est le prix actuel de Daoversal ?
    Nous mettons à jour notre prix de Daoversal à USD en temps réel. Obtenez le prix en temps réel de Prix de Daoversal sur Bitget.
    Quel est le volume de trading sur 24 heures de Daoversal ?
    Au cours des dernières 24 heures, le volume de trading de Daoversal est de --.
    Quel est le record historique de Daoversal ?
    Le record historique de Daoversal est de --. Il s'agit du prix le plus élevé de Daoversal depuis son lancement.
    Puis-je acheter Daoversal sur Bitget ?
    Oui, l'achat de Daoversal est actuellement disponible sur la plateforme d'échange centralisée Bitget. Pour des instructions plus détaillées, pensez à consulter notre guide pratique Comment acheter Daoversal .
    Puis-je gagner des revenus réguliers en investissant dans Daoversal ?
    Bien entendu, Bitget fournit une plateforme de trading de stratégie, avec des bots de trading intelligents permettant d'automatiser vos trades et d'engranger des bénéfices.
    Où puis-je acheter des Daoversal au meilleur prix ?
    Nous avons le plaisir d'annoncer que plateforme de trading de stratégie est désormais disponible sur la plateforme d'échange Bitget. Bitget offre les frais de trading les plus bas du secteur ainsi qu'une profondeur importante afin d'assurer des investissements rentables aux traders.
    Achetez Daoversal pour 1 USD
    Un pack de bienvenue d'une valeur de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux utilisateurs !
    Acheter des Daoversal maintenant
    Les investissements en cryptomonnaies, y compris l'achat de Daoversal en ligne sur Bitget, sont soumis au risque du marché. Bitget fournit des moyens faciles et pratiques pour vous d'acheter des Daoversal, et nous faisons de notre mieux pour informer pleinement nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous offrons sur la plateforme d'échange. Toutefois, nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui pourraient découler de votre achat de Daoversal. Cette page et toute information qui s'y trouve ne constituent pas une recommandation d'une quelconque cryptomonnaie.

    Pages liées à DAOT

    Liens
    Site webLivre blancTwitterGitHub

    Actifs liés

    Les gens consultent également
    Les personnes qui ont consulté DAOT ont également montré de l'intérêt pour les cryptomonnaies suivantes.
    Actifs en vogue
    Les actifs ayant le plus grand écart en termes de pages uniques vues sur Bitget.com au cours des dernières 24 heures
    LayerZeroLayerZero
    SolympicsSolympics
    BitcoinBitcoin
    PeiPei (ETH)PeiPei (ETH)
    zkLinkzkLink
    DogecoinDogecoinSolanaSolanaRenderRender
    Cryptos populaires
    Sélection des 12 principales cryptomonnaies par capitalisation boursière.
    Récemment ajoutées
    Les cryptomonnaies les plus récemment ajoutées.
    Capitalisation boursière comparable
    Parmi tous les actifs Bitget, ces 12 actifs sont les plus proches de Daoversal en termes de capitalisation boursière.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeFuturesCopyBotsEarn
    Daoversal

    Daoversal priceDAOT

    focusIcon
    Quote currency:
    USD

    Daoversal price live data summary

    The live price of Daoversal is -- per (DAOT / USD) today with a current market cap of -- USD. The 24-hour trading volume is $0.00 USD. DAOT to USD price is updated in real time. Daoversal is -- in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of -- .

    What is the highest price of DAOT?

    DAOT has an all-time high (ATH) of --, recorded on .

    What is the lowest price of DAOT?

    DAOT has an all-time low (ATL) of --, recorded on .
    Calculate Daoversal profit

    Daoversal price prediction

    Set your prediction

    What will the price of DAOT be in 2025?

    Based on DAOT's historical price performance prediction model, the price of DAOT is projected to reach $0.00 in 2025.

    What will the price of DAOT be in 2030?

    In 2030, the DAOT price is expected to change by +22.00%. By the end of 2030, the DAOT price is projected to reach $0.00, with a cumulative ROI of 0.00%.
    Buy Daoversal for 1 USD
    A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
    Buy Daoversal now

    Daoversal price performance in USD

    24h7 days30 days90 days1 yearAll-time
    ------------
    Buy Daoversal now

    Daoversal price history in USD

    TimeLowHigh
    24h----
    7d----
    30d----
    90d----
    1y----
    All-time--(--, -- )--(--, -- )
    Buy Daoversal now

    Daoversal market information

    Market cap
    --
    --
    Fully diluted market cap
    --
    --
    Volume (24h)
    --
    --
    Market rankings
    Circulation rate
    --
    24h volume / market cap
    Circulating supply
    -- DAOT
    Total supply / Max supply
    -- DAOT
    -- DAOT
    Buy Daoversal now
    PoolX: Stake to earn
    Up to 10%+ APR. Earn more by staking more.
    Stake now

    Daoversal ratings

    Average ratings from the community
    4.2
    125 ratings
    This content is for informational purposes only.

    About Daoversal(DAOT)

    What Is Daoversal?

    Daoversal is a Web3 social-ecological platform designed to integrate multiple aspects of the modern digital ecosystem through Blockchain technology. It serves as a multifaceted hub, combining a Web3 social network, a decentralized application store (DappStore), DeFi (Decentralized Finance) infrastructure, and AI-driven applications. Incubated by ConciousDAO and built initially on the CVN public chain, Daoversal aims to support a variety of blockchain networks, making it a versatile and expansive platform for users and developers alike. Its mission is to become a major gateway for Web3 users, paving the way to establish a financial empire in the digital world through advanced AI technologies.
    The platform is positioned to capitalize on the growing demand for immersive, decentralized, and secure digital interactions and transactions. With its dual strategic systems—the B2B Developer-friendly Ecosystem and the B2C Consumer-oriented Infrastructure—Daoversal caters to both developers and consumers. The developer-focused side provides essential tools and services to aid in building and promoting Daoversal-based applications, while the consumer side focuses on delivering robust infrastructural services to enhance user experience in the digital space.

    Resources

    Official Website: https://daoversal.com/

    How Does Daoversal Work?

    Daoversal operates through two core systems that enhance its platform. The B2B Developer-friendly Ecosystem is crafted to support developers by offering a range of tools and services that facilitate the development, deployment, and commercialization of applications. This ecosystem not only provides technical infrastructure but also guides and supports innovations within the Web3 space, encouraging the growth of decentralized applications across various categories, including GameFi, NFTs, and DeFi.
    On the consumer side, the B2C Consumer-oriented Infrastructure acts as a pool of user traffic that leverages blockchain technology to provide a secure and innovative social experience. Users can engage with a blockchain-based 3D social platform and utilize AI applications to create virtual bionic photos, develop decentralized identities, and interact with others within the ecosystem. This infrastructure aims to transform Daoversal into a principal portal for Web3 users, connecting a global community and fostering an active digital social network.
    The technical backbone of Daoversal includes advanced blockchain storage solutions such as IPFS, Swarm, and Arweave, ensuring high-speed, reliable, and decentralized data storage. The platform’s smart contract technology is integral to its operation, enabling automated interactions and the execution of complex business logic securely and transparently on the blockchain. These technologies ensure that Daoversal remains a platform capable of supporting large-scale virtual worlds and user interactions.

    What Is DAOT Token?

    DAOT is the native utility token of Daoversal ecosystem. It facilitates transactions within the Daoversal platform, serving as a medium of exchange and playing a vital role in the platform's governance through decentralized autonomous organization (DAO) mechanisms. Token holders can participate in the governance processes, influencing decision-making and contributing to the development of the platform. DAOT has a total supply of 100 million tokens.

    What Determines Daoversal’s Price?

    The price of Daoversal (DAOT) is influenced by a combination of factors prevalent in the blockchain and Web3 sectors, reflecting its position as a potentially pivotal crypto investment for 2024 and beyond. Supply and demand dynamics play a crucial role, where increased adoption of Daoversal’s platform and its features could lead to higher demand for DAOT tokens. Additionally, cryptocurrency regulation impacts DAOT prices as changes in legal frameworks across different jurisdictions can affect how easily these tokens can be bought, sold, or used, adding a layer of market volatility and cryptocurrency risks that savvy investors need to manage.
    Moreover, DAOT's price is subject to the fluctuations driven by cryptocurrency trends and the latest news within the blockchain community. Cryptocurrency analysis and cryptocurrency charts often highlight how external factors such as technological advancements in Web3, strategic partnerships, or competitive pressures influence investor sentiment. Cryptocurrency price predictions also factor in the overall health of the blockchain market, with DAOT price potentially being swayed by broader economic events and shifts in investor confidence in digital assets. By keeping a pulse on these dynamics, investors can better navigate the complexities of investing in Daoversal as it carves its niche in the digital economy.
    For those interested in investing or trading Daoversal, one might wonder: Where to buy DAOT? You can purchase DAOT on leading exchanges, such as Bitget, which offers a secure and user-friendly platform for cryptocurrency enthusiasts.

    How to buy Daoversal(DAOT)

    Create Your Free Bitget Account

    Create Your Free Bitget Account

    Sign up on Bitget with your email address/mobile phone number and create a strong password to secure your account.
    Verify Your Account

    Verify Your Account

    Verify your identity by entering your personal information and uploading a valid photo ID.
    Buy Daoversal (DAOT)

    Buy Daoversal (DAOT)

    Use a variety of payment options to buy Daoversal on Bitget. We'll show you how.

    Trade DAOT perpetual futures

    After having successfully signed up on Bitget and purchased USDT or DAOT tokens, you can start trading derivatives, including DAOT futures and margin trading to increase your income.

    The current price of DAOT is --, with a 24h price change of --. Traders can profit by either going long or short onDAOT futures.

    Join DAOT copy trading by following elite traders.

    After signing up on Bitget and successfully buying USDT or DAOT tokens, you can also start copy trading by following elite traders.

    Daoversal news

    See more
    Bitget Daily Trending Coins

    Bitget Daily Trending Coins

    Bitget2024-05-17 09:41
    Join Bitget x Daoversal Community Campaign Now to Claim Your Special $15,000 DAOT Rewards!

    Join Bitget x Daoversal Community Campaign Now to Claim Your Special $15,000 DAOT Rewards!

    Bitget announced that DAOT/USDT is listing on Bitget! In order to show our warm welcome, we have set aside a reward pool of $15,000 DAOT tokens for our special new joins during this period. Participate in the event and join Bitget now to receive your exclusive token airdrop. So, what are you waitin

    Bitget Announcement2024-05-16 11:00
    Notice on Trading Postponement for DAOT/USDT

    Notice on Trading Postponement for DAOT/USDT

    To ensure a smooth trading experience for our users, Bitget will postpone the trading of DAOT/USDT until 16 May 2024, 12:00 (UTC) Thank you for your understanding on this matter. Disclaimer Cryptocurrencies are subjected to high market risk and volatility despite high growth potential. Users are st

    Bitget Announcement2024-05-16 10:46
    [Initial Listing] Bitget Will List Daoversal (DAOT)

    [Initial Listing] Bitget Will List Daoversal (DAOT)

    We are thrilled to announce that Daoversal (DAOT) will be listed in the Innovation, WEB3, SocialFi and Metaverse Zone. Check out the details below: Deposit Available: Opened Trading Available: 16 May 2024, 11:00 (UTC) Withdrawal Available: 17 May 2024, 12:00 (UTC) Spot Trading Link: DAOT/USDT Intro

    Bitget Announcement2024-05-16 02:00

    FAQ

    What is the current price of Daoversal?
    We update our Daoversal to USD price in real time. Get the live Price of Daoversal on Bitget.
    What is the 24 hour trading volume of Daoversal?
    Over the last 24 hours, the trading volume of Daoversal is --.
    What is the all-time high of Daoversal?
    The all-time high of Daoversal is --. This all-time high is highest price for Daoversal since it was launched.
    Can I buy Daoversal on Bitget?
    Yes, Daoversal is currently available on Bitget’s centralized exchange. For more detailed instructions, check out our helpful How to buy Daoversal guide.
    Can I get a steady income from investing in Daoversal?
    Of course, Bitget provides a strategic trading platform, with intelligent trading bots to automate your trades and earn profits.
    Where can I buy Daoversal with the lowest fee?
    We're pleased to announce that strategic trading platform is now available on the Bitget exchange. Bitget offers industry-leading trading fees and depth to ensure profitable investments for traders.
    Buy Daoversal for 1 USD
    A welcome pack worth 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
    Buy Daoversal now
    Cryptocurrency investments, including buying Daoversal online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy Daoversal, and we try our best to fully inform our users about each cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange. However, we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your Daoversal purchase. This page and any information included are not an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency. Any price and other information on this page is collected from the public internet and can not be consider as an offer from Bitget.

    DAOT resources

    Links
    WebsiteWhitepaperTwitterGithub

    Related assets

    People also view
    People who viewed DAOT also show interest in the following cryptocurrencies.
    Trending assets
    Assets with the biggest change in unique page views on Bitget.com over the past 24 hours
    Popular cryptocurrencies
    A selection of the top 12 cryptocurrencies by market cap.
    Recently added
    The most recently added cryptocurrencies.
    Comparable market cap
    Among all Bitget assets, these 12 are the closest to Daoversal in market cap.