Bitget App
Торгуйте разумнее
Купить криптоРынкиТорговляФьючерсыКопитрейдингБотыEarn

Руководство по покупке Starknet Token (STRK)

Обновлено:  2024/07/23 15:26:39(UTC+0)
Рейтинг монеты
4.5
intro-rocket.png
В этом руководстве мы обсудим:
1
Где и как купить Starknet Token
2
Альтернативные методы получения Starknet Token
3
Методы получения Starknet Token бесплатно
4
Каковы приложения Starknet Token
5
Статистика рынка поможет определить оптимальное время для покупки Starknet Token
6
Как безопасно хранить Starknet Token
7
Как вывести Starknet Token

Где и как купить Starknet Token

Инвестировать в Starknet Token еще никогда не было так просто. Просто зарегистрируйтесь на Bitget, пройдите верификацию личности и совершайте платежи с помощью банковских переводов, дебетовых или кредитных карт, обеспечивая при этом безопасность с помощью криптовалютных кошельков. Это широко распространенный метод покупки Starknet Token. Вот пошаговое руководство о том, как купить Starknet Token на Bitget.

Пошаговое руководство

Шаг 1. Создайте учетную запись на Bitget.

Зарегистрироваться и Скачать приложение Bitget, чтобы начать путешествие по Bitget.

Шаг 2. Пройдите верификацию личности на Bitget.

Верифицировав личность, вы обеспечите полное соответствие требованиям и повысите удобство использования Bitget.
Вы можете зайти на сайт Страница верификации личности, заполнить данные о вашей стране, загрузить документы, удостоверяющие личность, и сделать селфи. Вы получите уведомление после успешной верификации личности.

Шаг 3. Разместите ордер на Starknet Token с помощью любого из предложенных способов оплаты.

Кредитная/дебетовая карта: для Visa/Mastercard выберите Кредитная/дебетовая карта, а затем нажмите Добавить новую карту на вкладке Купить криптовалюту.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppКредитная/Дебетовая карта на вкладке «Купить криптовалюту» в приложении Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteКредитная/Дебетовая карта на вкладке «Купить криптовалюту» на сайте Bitget
Выберите желаемую фиатную валюту, введите сумму, которую вы хотите потратить, привяжите вашу кредитную карту и завершите платеж без комиссии.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppДобавьте новую карту, чтобы завершить платеж в приложении Bitget.
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteВведите данные вашей банковской карты, чтобы завершить платеж на сайте Bitget
Для карт Diners Club/Discover нажмите Купить криптовалюту > [Сторонний провайдер] в верхней навигационной панели, чтобы разместить ордер на Starknet Token.
player.png
Как купить криптовалюту с помощью кредитных/дебетовых карт
Google Pay и Apple Pay: Превратить свои средства в Google Pay и Apple Pay в Starknet Token легко и безопасно на Bitget. Нажмите «Купить криптовалюту» > [Сторонний провайдер] в верхней навигационной панели, чтобы разместить ордер на Starknet Token.
player.png
Как купить криптовалюту через сторонний шлюз
Купить Starknet Token с помощью банковского перевода: Мы принимаем iDeal и SEPA для платежей в евро, PIX для платежей в BRL, PayID для платежей в AUD, UPI для платежей в INR, QRIS, DANA и OVO для платежей в IDR, SPEI для платежей в MXN и Gcash для платежей в PHP. Услуги предоставляются платежными шлюзами AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo и Simplex. Выберите «Купить криптовалюту» > [Сторонний провайдер] в верхней навигационной панели, затем выберите фиатную валюту для размещения вашего ордера на Starknet Token.
player.png
Как купить криптовалюту на Bitget P2P
Покупайте Starknet Token с помощью фиатного счета на Bitget: вы можете Внести фиатные средствапополнить фиатный счет на Bitget с помощью платежных шлюзов Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments или PIX. Затем нажмите «Купить криптовалюту» > [Конвертация денежных средств] в верхней навигационной панели, чтобы разместить ордер на Starknet Token.
P2P-торговля без комиссии: С помощью Bitget P2P вы можете покупать криптовалюту, используя более 100 способов оплаты, включая банковский перевод, наличные и электронные кошельки, такие как Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash и Wise. Просто оформите заказ, заплатите продавцу и получите криптовалюту. Защищенные транзакции с использованием эскроу.

Шаг 4. Мониторинг Starknet Token на вашем спотовом счете Bitget

Если вы решили приобрести Starknet Token на Bitget, ваши Starknet Token будут мгновенно зачислены на ваш спотовый счет на Bitget после завершения платежа. Чтобы проверить ваши активы, вы можете нажать кнопку «Активы», расположенную в правом верхнем углу страницы. Кроме того, вы можете покупать, пополнять, конвертировать, обменивать и выводить их.
Check your Assets
Проверьте ваши активы

Альтернативные методы получения Starknet Token

Помимо прямой покупки Starknet Token существует множество других способов получить Starknet Token.

Преобразование криптовалюты в Starknet Token с помощью Конвертера Bitget

Конвертер Bitget предлагает безопасный, быстрый способ конвертации криптовалюты в Starknet Token без комиссии. Просто выберите доступные криптоактивы, укажите сумму для свопа Starknet Token, подтвердите, и проверьте, что Starknet Token мгновенно зачислены на ваш спотовый счет. Убедитесь, что на счете достаточно средств, прежде чем приступать к конвертации.
Bitget Convert Preview
Предпросмотр Конвертера Bitget

Обменяйте активы ончейн на Starknet Token с помощью Bitget Swap

В отличие от покупки или продажи криптовалют, обмен не затрагивает традиционные финансовые инструменты, поскольку в нем не участвуют фиатные валюты. Bitget Swap поддерживает более 250 000 криптовалют на 30 основных блокчейнах, включая Ethereum, Polygon и Solana. Вы можете обменять любую другую криптовалюту на Starknet Token в любое время и в любом месте, включая кроссчейн-транзакции. Плата за газ конвертируется автоматически.
Нажмите «Торговать» > [Bitget Swap] в верхней навигационной панели, чтобы обменять любую другую криптовалюту на Starknet Token.

Методы получения Starknet Token бесплатно

Использование реальных денег для покупки Starknet Token не единственный способ получить Starknet Token. Если у вас есть время, вы можете получить Starknet Token бесплатно.
Узнайте, как заработать Starknet Token бесплатно с помощью Акция Learn2Earn
Зарабатывайте Starknet Token бесплатно, приглашая друзей присоединиться к Акции Assist2Earn Bitget.
Получайте бесплатные Starknet Token аирдропы, присоединившись к Постоянные челленджи и акции
Все криптовалютные аирдропы и вознаграждения могут быть конвертированы в Starknet Token с помощью Конвертера Bitget, Bitget Swap или спотовой торговли.
Примечание. Хотите следить за ценами на монеты? Посетите наши страницы Справочник цен на монеты или Starknet Token Ценовая страница и добавьте их в закладки, чтобы всегда оставаться в курсе событий!
Starknet Token
Цена Starknet Token сейчас:
STRK / USDT
$0.60
+0.01
+3.15%24H
Текущая цена Starknet Token на сегодня составляет $0.60 USD, а торговый объем за 24 часа составляет $11007093.62 USD. Мы обновляем цену STRK в USD в режиме реального времени. Рост STRK составил 3.15% за последние 24 часа.
Планируете ли вы приобрести STRK?
Посмотрите, покупают ли другие пользователи STRK:
Да
Нет
welcom-login.png
Приветственный бонус в 0 USDT для новых пользователей!
arrow-right.png

Как купить Starknet Token в других странах?

Вы можете легко купить Starknet Token (Starknet Token) с самой низкой комиссией и высокой безопасностью везде, где доступен Bitget. Выберите вашу страну в поисковой строке ниже, чтобы начать покупать Starknet Token в нужном вам регионе:
Эта информация обновляется вручную. Если вы обнаружили какие-либо неточности, пожалуйста, сообщите нам об этом по адресу [email protected]. Последний раз заходили 2024-07-23.

Торгуйте умнее

Приветственный бонус в 0 USDT для новых пользователей!

Что можно сделать с Starknet Token?

Теперь, когда вы получили свою долю в цифровой революции, пришло время предпринять следующие шаги. Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы опытным инвестором или только начинаете, изучите наши расширенные торговые возможности, такие как маржинальная торговля и торговля фьючерсами, чтобы увеличить потенциальную прибыль. Следите за рынком с помощью нашего интуитивно понятного интерфейса и графиков в реальном времени, что поможет вам использовать открывающиеся возможности по мере их появления. Опережайте рыночные тенденции с помощью познавательных образовательных ресурсов Bitget, предоставляющих знания, необходимые для принятия обоснованных торговых решений. Ваше путешествие в криптомир только начинается. С Bitget вы сможете уверенно ориентироваться в захватывающем мире криптовалют. И помните, что наша профессиональная служба поддержки готова помочь вам в вашем путешествии и ответить на любые ваши вопросы.
store.png

Хранить/держать Биткоин

Многие пользователи держат свои Биткоины, ожидая, что стоимость возрастет. Вы можете безопасно хранить свои STRK на своем аккаунте Bitget или в нашем криптокошельке BG Wallet, самом удобном и безопасном мобильном кошельке.

sell.png

Торговать Биткоином

Вы можете торговать Биткоином с более чем 150 криптовалютами на ведущей в отрасли быстрой и безопасной торговой платформе Bitget. Bitget предлагает множество торговых пар в соответствии с вашими потребностями.

trade2.png

Отправлять Биткоины

Да, Bitget позволяет вам быстро передавать активы по всему миру. Вы можете купить Биткоин онлайн и отправить кому угодно и куда угодно при помощи биткоин-адреса.

send.png

Тратить Биткоин

Вы также можете покупать товары и услуги с помощью Биткоина. Все больше компаний принимает Биткоины в качестве оплаты.

earn.png

Пожертвовать Биткоин

Bitget Charity принимает пожертвования в Биткоине для глобальных проектов, направленных на улучшение жизни людей, находящихся за чертой бедности. Вы можете пожертвовать Биткоин, чтобы никто не упустил роста, возможного благодаря блокчейну.

learn.png

Узнайте больше о Биткоине

Вы можете прочитать подробные статьи о Биткоине от Bitget Research. и изучать как устроены криптовалюты, такие как Биткоин, в Bitget Academy.

Статистика рынка поможет определить оптимальное время для покупки Starknet Token

Возможно, вам просто нужно узнать об этом больше. Давайте вкратце расскажем вам о самых интересных Starknet Tokenфактах из наших Академия Bitgetстатей. Узнайте, почему люди покупают Starknet Token уже сегодня!

Как безопасно хранить Starknet Token

Многие инвесторы предпочитают держать свои Starknet Token для долгосрочных инвестиций. Защитите ваши Starknet Token, используя Bitget Wallet, известный своей лучшей в отрасли безопасностью и контролем рисков, поддерживаемый технологиями Suntwin, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP и Armors. Зарегистрируйтесь сейчас, чтобы насладиться преимуществами владения кошельком Starknet Token на Bitget.

Как легко вывести Starknet Token с Bitget

Использование биржи — один из самых удобных способов обналичить Starknet Token или другую криптовалюту, и Bitget — отличный выбор. Благодаря удобным кнопкам «Купить/Продать» Bitget упрощает процесс, позволяя вам интуитивно выбрать криптовалюту, которую вы хотите продать, и указать сумму продажи.
Когда дело доходит до вывода приобретенных вами Starknet Token, Bitget предлагает бесшовный опыт. Выгодные комиссиями, гибкий минимальный порог вывода средств и молниеносная поставка в течение 24 часов, гарантируют, что ваши будут всегда под рукой.
hand-coin.png

Руководство по покупке Starknet Token (STRK)

FAQ
Как приобрести Starknet Token?
В настоящее время вы можете без проблем приобретать и хранить Starknet Token на такой CEX, как Bitget. Для покупки Starknet Tokenвы можете использовать дебетовую/кредитную карту, банковский перевод или совершить P2P торговлю. Это можно легко сделать на компьютере, планшете, iOS или Android.
Могу ли я купить Starknet Token стоимостью $1?
Теоретически Starknet Token можно разделить и купить в количестве, равном $1, однако на Bitget минимальная сумма ордера на спот-рынке ограничена $5.
Могу ли я купить Starknet Token на $10?
Да, можно разделить и купить в количестве, равном $10. На Bitget минимальная сумма ордера на спот-рынке ограничена $5.
Где еще можно купить Starknet Token?
Если токен не доступен для покупки через рынок P2P или дебетовая/кредитная карта. Вы можете разместить ордер на его покупку через cпотовый рынок.
Где лучше всего купить Starknet Token?
Лучшим местом для покупки Starknet Token является биржа, обеспечивающая беспроблемные и безопасные сделки в сочетании с удобным интерфейсом и высокой ликвидностью. Миллионы пользователей ежедневно выбирают Bitget в качестве надежной платформы для покупки криптовалют.
Стоит ли мне покупать Starknet Token прямо сейчас?
Решение о покупке или инвестировании в Starknet Token или другие токены следует принимать после проведения собственных исследований и анализа. Bitget предоставляет удобные сервисы для торговли и покупки криптовалют. Дополнительные ресурсы, такие как Bitget Academy и Bitget Insights, помогают пользователям ориентироваться в текущих новостях и тенденциях рынка.
Инвестиционная криптовалютная деятельность, включая покупку Биткоина онлайн через Bitget, подвержена рыночному риску. Bitget предоставляет вам простые и удобные способы мгновенной покупки Биткоина. Мы прилагаем все усилия, чтобы исчерпывающе информировать пользователей о предложенных на бирже криптовалютах, но не несем ответственности за результаты, которые могут возникнуть в результате покупки. Данная страница и любая информация на ней не подразумевают одобрение конкретной криптовалюты или способа ее получения.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeFuturesCopyBotsEarn

How to buy Starknet Token (STRK) Guide

Updated on:  2024/07/21 15:30:15(UTC+0)
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy Starknet Token
2
Alternative methods to obtain Starknet Token
3
Methods to obtain Starknet Token for free
4
What are the applications of Starknet Token
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Starknet Token
6
How to safely store your Starknet Token
7
How to withdraw Starknet Token

Where and how to buy Starknet Token

Investing in Starknet Token has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy Starknet Token. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy Starknet Token on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a Starknet Token order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Starknet Token order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into Starknet Token is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Starknet Token order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy Starknet Token via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your Starknet Token order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy Starknet Token with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your Starknet Token order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor Starknet Token in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase Starknet Token on Bitget, your Starknet Token will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain Starknet Token

In addition to purchasing Starknet Token directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain Starknet Token.

Convert crypto to Starknet Token with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to Starknet Token. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the Starknet Token swap, confirm, and check Starknet Token instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to Starknet Token with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to Starknet Token anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for Starknet Token.

Methods to obtain Starknet Token for free

Using real money to buy Starknet Token is not the only way to obtainStarknet Token. If you have the time to allocate, you can get Starknet Token for free.
Learn how to earn Starknet Token for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free Starknet Token by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free Starknet Token airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to Starknet Token through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or Starknet Token Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
Starknet Token
Starknet Token Price Now:
STRK / USDT
$0.59
0.00
-1.40%24H
The live Starknet Token price today is $0.59 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $7905404.68 USD. We update our STRK to USD price in realtime. STRK is -1.40% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy STRK?
See if other users are buying STRK:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 6200 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy Starknet Token in other countries?

You can easily buy Starknet Token (Starknet Token) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying Starknet Token in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-07-21.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 6200 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with Starknet Token?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold Starknet Token

Many users hold on to their Starknet Token with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your STRK safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade Starknet Token

You can trade Starknet Token for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for Starknet Token trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send Starknet Token

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy Starknet Token online and send to anyone and anywhere with their Starknet Token address.

send.png

Spend Starknet Token

You can also buy goods and services with your Starknet Token. More and more vendors and retailers accept Starknet Token every day.

earn.png

Donate Starknet Token

Bitget Charity accepts Starknet Token donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate Starknet Token so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About Starknet Token

You can read more in-depth articles on Starknet Token from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like Starknet Token work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Starknet Token

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting Starknet Token facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy Starknet Token today!

How to safely store your Starknet Token

Many investors opt to hold onto their Starknet Token for long-term investment. Safeguard your Starknet Token with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a Starknet Token wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw Starknet Token with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your Starknet Token or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the Starknet Token you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy Starknet Token (STRK) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase Starknet Token?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store Starknet Token hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy Starknet Token. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of Starknet Token?
In theory, Starknet Token can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of Starknet Token?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy Starknet Token?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy Starknet Token?
The best place to buy Starknet Token is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy Starknet Token right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in Starknet Token or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy Starknet Token online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy Starknet Token instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your Starknet Token purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.