Bitget App
Trade smarter
快捷买币行情交易跟单策略理财Web3
XDC Network

XDC Network价格XDC

focusIcon
subscribe
报价币种:
USD

XDC Network 价格计算器

更多加密货币计算器 >
XDC
VectorImg
USD
1 XDC = 0.04174 USD
最近更新时间2024-02-23 00:20:14(UTC-0)

XDC Network 价格实时数据汇总

XDC Network 的实时价格为 $0.04174(XDC / USD),当前市值为$580.12M USD。24小时交易量为$14.74M USD。XDC至USD价格实时更新。XDC Network 在过去 24 小时内的变化为 +0.22%。它的流通供应量为 13,899,523,000 。

XDC 的最高价格是多少?

XDC 的历史最高价(ATH)为 $0.1939,于 2021-08-21 录得。

XDC 的最低价格是多少?

XDC 的历史最低价(ATL)为 $0.0001571,于 2019-06-20 录得。

XDC Network USD 价格表现

24h7d30d90d1y所有时间
+0.22%-4.34%-4.94%-16.46%+52.04%+1339.91%

XDC Network USD 价格历史

时间
24h$0.04108$0.04179
7d$0.04066$0.04401
30d$0.04066$0.04607
90d$0.04066$0.06130
1y$0.02620$0.09154
所有时间$0.0001571(2019-06-20, 4年前 )$0.1939(2021-08-21, 2年前 )

XDC Network市场信息

市值CombinedShapeIcon
$580,115,097.07
+0.22%
完全稀释市值CombinedShapeIcon
$1,573,668,903.01
+0.22%
24小时交易额CombinedShapeIcon
$14,740,814.24
-47.83%
排名CombinedShapeIcon
流通率CombinedShapeIcon
+36.00%
24小时交易额/市值CombinedShapeIcon
0.0254
流通量CombinedShapeIcon
13,899,523,000 XDC
总供应量/最大供应量CombinedShapeIcon
37.71B XDC
-- XDC
share

XDC Network 评级

来自社区的平均评级
4.4
100 评级
此内容仅供参考。

XDC Network 社媒数据

最近24小时,XDC Network 社交媒体情绪得分是0,社交媒体上对 XDC Network 价格走势偏向看跌。XDC Network 社交媒体得分是1,912,在所有加密货币中排名第299。

据 LunarCrush 统计,最近24小时,社交媒体共提及加密货币1,038,697次,其中 XDC Network 被提及频次占比0.01%,在所有加密货币中排名第199。

最近24小时,共有0独立用户谈论了 XDC Network,总提及 XDC Network 103次,但独立用户相比之前24小时减少了0%,总提及次数减少了13%。

Twitter上,最近24小时共有3篇推文提及 XDC Network,其中33%的推文看涨 XDC Network,0%的推文看跌 XDC Network,67%的推文对 XDC Network 持中性情绪。

Reddit 上,最近24小时共有0篇帖子提及 XDC Network,相比之前24小时总提及次数减少了0%;还有0条评论提及 XDC Network,相比之前24小时总提及次数减少了0%。

社媒信息概况

平均情绪(24h)
0
社媒得分(24h)
1.91K(#299)
社媒贡献者(24h)
0
0%
社媒提及次数(24h)
103(#199)
-13%
社媒占有率(24h)
0.01%
Twitter
推文(24h)
3
+200%
Twitter 情绪(24h)
看涨
33%
中立
67%
看跌
0%
Reddit
Reddit 得分(24h)
0
Reddit 帖子(24h)
0
0%
Reddit 评论(24h)
0
0%

XDC Network(XDC) 简介

什么是 XDC Network

XDC Network 的前身是 XinFin Network,是一个混合区块链平台,旨在结合公共区块链和私有区块链的优势。该平台由创始人 Ritesh KakkadAtul Khekade Karan Bhardwaj 2017年在新加坡成立,旨在解决阻碍以往区块链网络发展的交易成本高、网络速度慢、开发者体验不佳等问题。该网络主要侧重于加强金融服务,并通过尖端技术和基础设施提供流畅的用户体验。

资料

官方白皮书:https://xinfin.org/docs/whitepaper-tech.pdf

官方网站:https://xdc.org/

XDC Network 如何运作?

XDC Network 基于 XinFin 委托权益证明(XDPoS)共识算法运行。这项技术使网络每秒可处理2000笔交易(TPS),十分惊人。除了加快交易速度,XDPoS 还能提高网络安全性,并实现与其他区块链平台的互操作。该网络使用的分片技术进一步提高了交易速度,突破了 2000 TPS 的限制。XDC Network 还支持与以太坊虚拟机(EVM)兼容的智能合约,简化了创建者的开发流程。

该网络的一个突出特点是其符合 ISO 20022 全球支付信息标准,让开发人员和金融机构更容易构建符合标准的应用程序。

什么是 XDC Network 代币(XDC)?

XDC Network 的原生代币是 XDC 代币。这种代币在验证交易和管理网络方面发挥着至关重要的作用。它用途广泛,允许用户进行交易、部署智能合约和参与治理决策。本质上,它是平台所有活动的驱动力。

哪些因素会影响 XDC Network 代币(XDC)的价格?

XDC 代币的价格受多种因素影响:

- 供求关系:随着越来越多的用户加入网络,对 XDC 代币的需求增加,其价值也可能上升。

- 网络发展:技术改进和更新会对代币价格产生积极影响。

- 市场情绪:公众舆论会极大地影响代币的价值。正面消息会推动价格上涨,而负面消息则会产生相反的效果。

- 监管因素:金融行业的监管变化会影响代币的价格。

- 采用情况:机构和企业对 XDC Network 的采用也会影响其估值。

XDC Network 对金融的影响

XDC Network 将极大地颠覆金融行业。它提供高速交易、强大的安全措施以及互操作性,同时满足全球金融标准(如 ISO 20022)。XDC Network 拥有超过 2000 TPS 和低手续费等特点,是传统金融系统的优越替代品。这些特性使得该网络非常适合被金融机构采用,有可能彻底改变全球贸易和金融交易。

结论

XDC Network 希望成为不断发展的全球金融和贸易世界中的游戏规则改变者。它将速度、安全性和互操作性融为一体,使其成为未来金融服务的一个前景广阔的平台。

交易 XDC 永续合约

在 Bitget 上注册并购买 USDT 或 XDC 后,您可以开始交易衍生品,包括 XDC 合约和杠杆交易,增加收益。

XDC 的当前价格为$0.04174,24小时价格变化为+0.22%。交易者可通过做多或做空 XDC 合约获利。

跟单交易专家,进行 XDC 跟单交易!

在 Bitget 上注册并成功购买 USDT 或 XDC 后,您还可以跟单交易专家开始跟单交易。

用户还在查询 XDC Network 的价格。

XDC Network 现价多少?

我们实时更新 XDC Network 对 USD 价格,请到 Bitget 获取实时 XDC Network 价格

XDC Network 的24小时成交量是多少?

过去24小时,XDC Network 的成交量是 $14.74M。

XDC Network 的最高价是多少?

XDC Network 的最高价是 $0.1939。这个最高价是指 XDC Network 上市以来的最高价格。

Bitget 上能买 XDC Network 吗?

可以。XDC Network 已经在 Bitget 中心化交易所上架。更多信息请查阅我们实用的 如何购买 指南。

我可以通过投资 XDC Network 获得稳定的收入吗?

当然,Bitget 推出了一个策略交易平台,其提供智能交易策略,可以自动执行您的交易,帮您赚取收益。

我在哪里能以最低的费用购买 XDC Network?

我们很高兴地宣布,策略交易平台 现已在 Bitget 交易平台上线。Bitget 提供行业领先的交易费用和市场深度,以确保交易者能够从投资中获利。

XDC 是一项好的投资吗?

XinFin Network 的原生代币 XDC 发挥着各种关键作用。以下是其功能概览: 交易费和天然气费 在 XDC 网络中,XDC 对于支付交易费或天然气费至关重要。无论您是进行基于区块链的转账、执行智能合约,还是在 XinFin 上使用 dApp,XDC 都可以作为支付媒介。 赌注机会 XDC 的持有者可以通过在网络上抵押自己的代币来参与,使自己能够充当验证者。通过为 XDC 加密,参与者可以参与交易验证,为区块生成做出贡献,并加强网络的安全性。 贸易与长期持有 XDC 是一种引人注目的数字资产,既可用于交易,也可长期持有。对于看好新金融前景的投资者来说,他们可以在投资组合中交易或保留 XDC。在采取行动之前,建议先查看一下 XDC 的当前价格、市值、交易量和近期价格趋势。

新金融网络如何帮助银行系统?

XDC 协议因其独特的混合结构而脱颖而出,既可兼容传统系统,也可兼容当代区块链。这使其成为传统银行基础设施现代化的首选,在不牺牲安全性的前提下提高了可扩展性和效率。 区块链在金融科技领域的崛起,如加密货币和 DeFi 的激增,凸显了其变革潜力。XinFin Network 为银行采用分布式账本技术铺平了一条安全、经济、节能的道路,消除了通常的安全顾虑。 XDC 区块链既能满足代币化解决方案的需求,也能满足非代币化解决方案的需求,具有彻底改变古老银行系统运作的潜力。其创新框架承诺无与伦比的透明度、快速结算、强大的故障恢复能力和极低的交易费用。

如何使用 XinFin 协议创建自己的稳定币?

您可以使用 XinFin 协议创建自己的稳定币。无论您对法定货币支持、加密货币支持、非抵押或商品抵押的稳定币感兴趣,XinFin 都能让整个过程简单明了。请按照以下简单步骤发行您的 XinFin 稳定币: 参观 https://origin.xdc.org/ 在新金融网络上创建稳定币。 链接您的新支付钱包,或使用您的私钥安全解锁您的加密货币钱包,以便与 MyContract dApp 集成。 选择 "发行新的稳定币"。 填写具体信息,如稳定币名称、符号、供应量和小数。完成后,选择 "保存并审核"。 确认所提供的详细信息,然后选择 "发行令牌"。 只需片刻,您的个性化稳定币就会在 XDC 网络上发布。 利用这一创新,确保在不断变化的数字资产世界中保持稳定和保值。

我如何从 XinFin 网络 (XDC) 上赚钱?

下面介绍如何利用 XDC 的潜力: 用其他加密货币交易 XDC 根据市场趋势参与 XDC 交易。随时了解 XinFin Network 的当前价格、市值、流通供应量和 24 小时交易量,以便做出明智决策。 盯住 XDC 将您的 XDC 代币存入 XinFin 网络,充当验证器,增强网络的安全性。通过参与区块验证,您可以获得 XDC 奖励,增加您的加密货币资产。 长期持有 XDC (HODL) 如果你看好 XinFin Network 的前景,可以考虑持有 XDC。随着其技术获得更多关注,XDC 的价值可能会升值,从而带来可观的投资回报。

XDC 是通货膨胀吗?

XDC 是一种具有通货紧缩性质的代币。这意味着,由于象征性的烧毁,其总供应量在持续减少。当代币被 "烧毁 "时,它们会被发送到一个无法访问的钱包,从而无法恢复。随着供应量因这些燃烧而减少,剩余代币的价值往往会上升。

XDC 令牌有什么用途?

XinFin Network 的主要代币 XDC 具有多种功能,因此在加密货币领域至关重要。以下是其主要作用: 交易成本 在新金融网络领域,XDC 在结算交易费或天然气费方面发挥着至关重要的作用。无论是进行基于区块链的支付、执行智能合约,还是访问托管在 XinFin 上的 dApp,XDC 都能确保交易顺利进行。 验证机定标 对于持有 XDC 代币的人来说,有机会直接参与网络验证过程。通过抵押自己的 XDC,用户不仅能加强网络的安全性,还能参与交易验证和区块生产。 贸易与投资 考虑到 XDC 的潜力,它不仅是一种货币,也是一种投资资产。精明的投资者可以将 XDC 与各种加密货币进行交易,同时关注 XinFin Network 的价格趋势、市值、可用供应量和 24 小时交易量。在进入交易领域之前,仔细观察一下 XDC 的价格图表可以提供有价值的见解。
加密货币投资,包括通过 Bitget 在线购买 XDC Network,都存在市场风险。Bitget 为您提供简单方便的 XDC Network 购买方式,我们尽最大努力让我们的用户充分了解我们在交易所提供的每一种加密货币。但是,我们不对您的 XDC Network 购买可能产生的结果负责。此页面和本网站包含的任何信息均不代表对任何特定加密货币的认可。

交易

理财

XDC可以在Bitget 交易所上进行交易,也可以在Bitget 钱包上托管。Bitget 交易所也是最先支持XDC交易的中心化交易平台之一。
您可以在 Bitget 上交易 XDC。

BTC/USDT

现货

BTC/USDT

杠杆

BTC/USDT

U 本位合约

BTC/USD

币本位合约

跟单交易

headPic
Digital-gold-trader
insight986/1000
1821.31%
收益率
总收益 $9,357.50
headPic
KUCUKER
insight885/1000
11.27%
收益率
总收益 $1,635.48
合约
更多更多
https://img.bitgetimg.com/multiLang/develop/web/XDC Network.png
XDC Network
0x9518...c458c42
XDC Network
相关链接
XDC NetworkXDC NetworkXDC NetworkXDC Network

相关资产

其他浏览
查看XDC的用户同样还对以下加密货币感兴趣
热门资产
过去24小时 Bitget.com 上页面浏览量变化最大的资产
热门加密货币
按市值计算的12大加密货币。
相近市值
在所有 Bitget 资产中,这12种资产的市值最接近 XDC Network。

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3
XDC Network

XDC Network priceXDC

focusIcon
subscribe
Quote currency:
USD

XDC Network price calculator

More cryptocurrencies calculator >
XDC
VectorImg
USD
1 XDC = 0.04161 USD
Last updated 2024-02-22 23:38:34(UTC-0)

XDC Network price live data summary

The live price of XDC Network is $0.04161 per (XDC / USD) today with a current market cap of $578.29M USD. The 24-hour trading volume is $15.45M USD. XDC to USD price is updated in real time. XDC Network is -0.13% in the last 24 hours. It has a circulating supply of 13,899,508,000 .

What is the highest price of XDC?

XDC has an all-time high (ATH) of $0.1939, recorded on 2021-08-21.

What is the lowest price of XDC?

XDC has an all-time low (ATL) of $0.0001571, recorded on 2019-06-20.

XDC Network price performance in USD

24h7d30d90d1yAll-time
-0.13%-5.09%-4.86%-16.84%+51.87%+1334.60%

XDC Network price history in USD

TimeLowHigh
24h$0.04108$0.04179
7d$0.04066$0.04401
30d$0.04066$0.04607
90d$0.04066$0.06130
1y$0.02620$0.09154
All-time$0.0001571(2019-06-20, 4 years ago )$0.1939(2021-08-21, 2 years ago )

XDC Network market information

Market capCombinedShapeIcon
$578,289,790.72
-0.13%
Fully diluted market capCombinedShapeIcon
$1,568,719,135.05
-0.13%
Volume (24h)CombinedShapeIcon
$15,448,477.9
-45.60%
Market rankingsCombinedShapeIcon
Circulation rateCombinedShapeIcon
+36.00%
24h volume / market capCombinedShapeIcon
0.0267
Circulating supplyCombinedShapeIcon
13,899,508,000 XDC
Total supply / Max supplyCombinedShapeIcon
37.71B XDC
-- XDC
share

XDC Network ratings

Average ratings from the community
4.4
100 ratings
This content is for informational purposes only.

XDC Network Social Data

In the last 24 hours, the social media sentiment score for XDC Network was 0, and the social media sentiment towards XDC Network price trend was Bearish. The overall XDC Network social media score was 1,912, which ranks 299 among all cryptocurrencies.

According to LunarCrush, in the last 24 hours, cryptocurrencies were mentioned on social media a total of 1,038,697 times, with XDC Network being mentioned with a frequency ratio of 0.01%, ranking 199 among all cryptocurrencies.

In the last 24 hours, there were a total of 0 unique users discussing XDC Network, with a total of XDC Network mentions of 103. However, compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of unique users decrease by 0%, and the total number of mentions has decrease by 13%.

On Twitter, there were a total of 3 tweets mentioning XDC Network in the last 24 hours. Among them, 33% are bullish on XDC Network, 0% are bearish on XDC Network, and 67% are neutral on XDC Network.

On Reddit, there were 0 posts mentioning XDC Network in the last 24 hours. Compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of mentions decrease by 0% . Additionally, there were 0 comments mentioning XDC Network. Compared to the previous 24-hour period, the number of mentions decrease by 0%.

All social overview

Average sentiment(24h)
0
Social score(24h)
1.91K(#299)
Social contributors(24h)
0
0%
Social mentions(24h)
103(#199)
-13%
Social dominance(24h)
0.01%
Twitter
Tweets(24h)
3
+200%
Twitter sentiment(24h)
Bullish
33%
Neutral
67%
Bearish
0%
Reddit
Reddit score(24h)
0
Reddit posts(24h)
0
0%
Reddit comments(24h)
0
0%

About XDC Network(XDC)

What is XDC Network?

The XDC Network, formerly known as XinFin Network, is a hybrid blockchain platform designed to combine the benefits of both public and private blockchains. Established in 2017 in Singapore by founders Ritesh Kakkad, Atul Khekade, and Karan Bhardwaj, the platform aims to solve problems such as high transaction costs, slow network speeds, and difficult developer experiences that have hindered previous blockchain networks. The network primarily focuses on enhancing financial services and offers a smooth user experience through cutting-edge technology and infrastructure.

Resources

Official Whitepaper: https://xinfin.org/docs/whitepaper-tech.pdf

Official Website: https://xdc.org/

How Does XDC Network Work?

The XDC Network operates on the XinFin Delegated Proof-of-Stake (XDPoS) consensus algorithm. This technology allows the network to handle an impressive 2,000 transactions per second (TPS). In addition to speeding up transactions, XDPoS also improves cybersecurity and allows for interoperability with other blockchain platforms. The network's use of sharding technology further boosts transaction speed, exceeding the 2,000 TPS limit. The XDC Network also supports smart contracts compatible with the Ethereum Virtual Machine (EVM), simplifying the development process for creators.

One standout feature is the network's compliance with the ISO 20022 global payment messaging standard, making it easier for developers and financial institutions to build compliant applications.

What is XDC Network Token (XDC)?

The XDC Network's native cryptocurrency is the XDC token. This token plays a crucial role in validating transactions and governing the network. It serves multiple purposes, allowing users to make transactions, deploy smart contracts, and engage in governance decisions. It essentially fuels all activities within the platform.

Which Factors Affect XDC Network Token (XDC) Price?

The price of the XDC token is influenced by a variety of factors:

- Supply and Demand: As more users join the network and demand for XDC tokens increases, its value is likely to rise.

- Network Development: Technological improvements and updates can have a positive impact on the token's price.

- Market Sentiment: Public opinion can significantly affect the token's value. Positive news can drive up prices, while negative news can have the opposite effect.

- Regulatory Factors: Regulatory changes in the financial sector can impact the token's price.

- Adoption: Institutional and enterprise adoption of the XDC Network can also affect its valuation.

XDC Network's Impact on Finance

The XDC Network is poised to significantly disrupt the financial industry. It offers high-speed transactions, strong security measures, and easy interoperability with global financial standards like ISO 20022. Its features, including its capacity for over 2,000 TPS and low fees, present a superior alternative to conventional financial systems. These attributes make the network highly appealing for adoption among financial institutions, potentially revolutionizing global trade and financial transactions.

Conclusion

In summary, the XDC Network aspires to be a game-changer in the evolving world of global finance and trade. Its blend of speed, security, and interoperability makes it a promising platform for the future of financial services.

How to buy XDC Network (XDC)

Buying XDC Network on Bitget is fast and simple.
You just have to create an account, complete identity verification, deposit funds, and your trading journey is all set!
For more information, refer to How to buy XDC Network (XDC) .

Trade XDC perpetual futures

After having successfully signed up on Bitget and purchased USDT or XDC tokens, you can start trading derivatives, including XDC futures and margin trading to increase your income.

The current price of XDC is $0.04161, with a 24h price change of -0.13%. Traders can profit by either going long or short onXDC futures.

Join XDC copy trading by following elite traders.

After signing up on Bitget and successfully buying USDT or XDC tokens, you can also start copy trading by following elite traders.

XDC Network news

See more
profileImg

BlackRock Revises Spot Bitcoin ETF Proposal Ahead of Rumored SEC Approvals

Black Rock's ETF proposal now includes cash redemptions, a concession to the SEC that may improve the fund's approval odds.

Coindesk2023/12/18 21:31#Markets#Bitcoin ETF#BlackRock
profileImg

Bitcoin Is Coming to Sushi as DeFi Platform Expands to ZetaChain

The move allows users to access the liquidity of bitcoin on decentralized finance (DeFi) without going through intermediaries like wrappers.

Coindesk2023/11/16 08:00#Business#Sushi#SushiSwap
profileImg

Elon Musk’s Twitter Overhaul Could Be Huge for DOGE and Crypto Generally

“Elon clearly has an affinity for DOGE, almost as part of a running joke, but I wouldn’t be surprised if he actually went through with enabling payments via DOGE.”

Coindesk2023/07/25 12:47#Business#Twitter#DOGE
profileImg

Bitcoin Inscriptions Not a Fading Trend | Crypto Daily Digest Sep. 8

While Bitcoin NFT sales have declined, Ordinals inscriptions continue rising.

TokenInsight2023/09/08 13:49#Bitcoin#NFT
profileImg

Friend.tech Gaining Momentum | Crypto Daily Digest Aug. 22

The latest update you need to know about Friend.tech

TokenInsight2023/08/22 15:31#Social#Coinbase

People are also inquiring about the price of XDC Network.

What is the current price of XDC Network?

We update our XDC Network to USD price in real time. Get the live Price of XDC Network on Bitget.

What is the 24 hour trading volume of XDC Network?

Over the last 24 hours, the trading volume of XDC Network is $15.45M.

What is the all-time high of XDC Network?

The all-time high of XDC Network is $0.1939. This all-time high is highest price for XDC Network since it was launched.

Can I buy XDC Network on Bitget?

Yes, XDC Network is currently available on Bitget’s centralized exchange. For more detailed instructions, check out our helpful How to buy XDC Network guide.

Can I get a steady income from investing in XDC Network?

Of course, Bitget provides a strategic trading platform, with intelligent trading bots to automate your trades and earn profits.

Where can I buy XDC Network with the lowest fee?

We're pleased to announce that strategic trading platform is now available on the Bitget exchange. Bitget offers industry-leading trading fees and depth to ensure profitable investments for traders.

Is XDC a good investment?

XinFin Network's native token, XDC, plays various pivotal roles. Here's an overview of its functionalities: Transaction & Gas Fees Within the XDC Network, XDC is essential for covering transaction or gas fees. Whether you're making blockchain-based transfers, executing smart contracts, or using dApps on XinFin, XDC serves as the payment medium. Staking Opportunities Holders of XDC can engage by staking their tokens on the network, allowing them to function as validators. By staking XDC, participants can engage in transaction verification, contribute to block generation, and fortify the network's security. Trading & Long-term Holding XDC stands out as a compelling digital asset for trading or long-term holding. For those bullish about XinFin's prospects, they can trade or retain XDC in their portfolios. Before making a move, it's advisable to review the current XDC price, its market capitalization, trading volume, and recent price trends.

How can XinFin Network help the banking system?

he XDC Protocol stands out due to its unique hybrid structure, making it compatible with both legacy systems and contemporary blockchains. This makes it a prime choice for modernizing traditional banking infrastructures, enhancing their scalability and efficiency without sacrificing security. The rise of blockchain in fintech, showcased by the surge of cryptocurrencies and DeFi, highlights its transformative potential. XinFin Network paves a secure, cost-effective, and energy-conscious path for banks to embrace distributed ledger technology, eliminating the usual security apprehensions. With the capacity to cater to both tokenized and non-tokenized solutions, the XDC blockchain holds the potential to revolutionize operations within age-old banking systems. Its innovative framework promises unparalleled transparency, rapid settlements, robust resilience against failures, and remarkably low transaction fees.

How can I create my own stablecoin using XinFin protocol?

You can create your own stablecoin with XinFin Protocol. Whether you're interested in fiat-backed, cryptocurrency-backed, non-collateralized, or commodity-collateralized stablecoins, XinFin makes the process straightforward. Follow these simple steps to issue your XinFin stablecoin: Visit https://origin.xdc.org/ to initiate your stablecoin creation on the XinFin Network. Link your XinPay wallet, or securely unlock your cryptocurrency wallet using your private key to integrate with the MyContract dApp. Select "Issue new Stablecoin." Fill in the specifics such as stablecoin name, symbol, supply, and decimals. Once completed, opt for "Save & Review." Confirm your provided details, and select "Issue Token." In moments, your personalized stablecoin will be launched on the XDC Network. Take advantage of this innovation, ensuring stability and value preservation in the ever-evolving world of digital assets.

How can I make money from XinFin network (XDC)

Here's how you can capitalize on XDC's potential: Trade XDC with Other Cryptocurrencies Engage in XDC trading based on market trends. Stay updated with XinFin Network's current price, market capitalization, circulating supply, and 24-hour trading volume to make informed decisions. Stake XDC Stake your XDC tokens on the XinFin Network to act as a validator, enhancing the network's security. By participating in block validation, you stand to earn XDC rewards, augmenting your cryptocurrency assets. Hold XDC for the Long Term (HODL) If you're bullish about the XinFin Network's prospects, consider holding onto XDC. As its technology gains more traction, XDC's value might appreciate, providing a substantial return on investment.

Is XDC inflationary?

XDC is a token with a deflationary nature. This implies that its total supply is consistently decreasing due to token burns. When tokens are "burned," they are dispatched to an inaccessible wallet, making them unrecoverable. As the supply reduces because of these burns, the value of the remaining tokens tends to rise.

What is XDC Token used for?

The XinFin Network's primary token, XDC, offers diverse functionalities, making it essential in the crypto landscape. Here are its primary roles: Transaction Costs Within the XinFin Network's realm, XDC plays a crucial role in settling transaction or gas fees. Whether it's making blockchain-based payments, implementing smart contracts, or accessing dApps hosted on XinFin, XDC ensures smooth transactions. Validator Staking For those holding XDC tokens, there's an opportunity to engage directly in network validation processes. By staking their XDC, users not only bolster the network's security but also involve themselves in transaction verification and block production. Trading and Investment Considering XDC's potential, it's not just a currency but also an investment asset. Savvy investors can trade XDC against various cryptocurrencies, keeping an eye on the XinFin Network price trends, market capitalization, available supply, and 24-hour trade volume. Before jumping into the trading arena, a thorough glance at the XDC price chart can offer valuable insights.
Cryptocurrency investments, including buying XDC Network online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy XDC Network, and we try our best to fully inform our users about each cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange. However, we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your XDC Network purchase. This page and any information included are not an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency.

Trade

Earn

XDC is available for trading on the Bitget Exchange, and can be held in custody on Bitget Wallet. Bitget Exchange is also one of the first CEX platforms to support XDC trades.
You can trade XDC on Bitget.

BTC/USDT

Spot

BTC/USDT

Margin

BTC/USDT

USDT-M Futures

BTC/USD

Coin-M Futures

Copy trading

headPic
Digital-gold-trader
insight986/1000
1821.31%
ROI
Total profit $9,357.50
headPic
KUCUKER
insight885/1000
12.82%
ROI
Total profit $1,635.48
Contracts
MoreMore
https://img.bitgetimg.com/multiLang/develop/web/XDC Network.png
XDC Network
0x9518...c458c42
XDC Network
Links
XDC NetworkXDC NetworkXDC NetworkXDC Network

Related assets

People also view
People who viewed XDC also show interest in the following cryptocurrencies.
Trending assets
Assets with the biggest change in unique page views on Bitget.com over the past 24 hours
Popular cryptocurrencies
A selection of the top 12 cryptocurrencies by market cap.
Comparable market cap
Among all Bitget assets, these 12 are the closest to XDC Network in market cap.