Bitget App
Торгуйте разумнее
Купить криптовалютуРынкиТорговляКопитрейдингБотыEarnWeb3
base info NEAR Protocol

Преобразователь NEAR Protocol в Кувейтский динар и калькулятор

Преобразование 1NEAR Protocol (NEAR) в Кувейтский динар (KWD) равно د.ك 1.65 | Bitget

Информация о KWD

Кувейтский динар (KWD)

Кувейтский динар (KWD), представленный в 1961 году, является не просто официальной валютой Кувейта. Он также олицетворяет экономическую устойчивость и стабильность страны. Код валюты - KWD, а символ - د.ك. Высокая стоимость динара отражает значительные нефтяные богатства Кувейта и его роль в качестве основного игрока на мировом энергетическом рынке.

Исторические сведения

Введение кувейтского динара совпало с обретением Кувейтом независимости от протектората Британии. Динар заменил рупию Персидского залива и ознаменовал собой новую эру монетарного суверенитета, который олицетворял вновь обретенную политическую независимость страны. Первоначально динар был привязан к британскому фунту стерлингов, а затем к корзине валют, что отражает прочные международные торговые отношения Кувейта.

Дизайн и символика

Дизайн кувейтского динара сочетает в себе элементы истории, культурного наследия и современных достижений Кувейта. Банкноты украшены изображениями ключевых достопримечательностей, традиционных судов типа "дау" и современных архитектурных чудес. Такой дизайн служат свидетельством пути Кувейта от небольшого торгового пункта до современного процветающего государства.

Экономическая роль

Динар играет ключевую роль в экономике Кувейта, которая в значительной степени зависит от экспорта нефти. Будучи одной из самых сильных валют мира, она лежит в основе внутренней экономической стабильности и способствует международной торговле. Потенциал динара является ключевым фактором экономической устойчивости Кувейта и его способности привлекать иностранные инвестиции.

Монетарная политика и стабильность

Управляемый Центральным банком Кувейта, динар пользуется преимуществами разумной монетарной политики, направленной на поддержание его высокой стоимости и стабильности. Огромные валютные резервы Кувейта, которые были сформированы в основном за счет доходов от продажи нефти, укрепляют валюту и служат защитой от экономических колебаний.

Динар в международной торговле

В международной торговле сила кувейтского динара является палкой о двух концах. С одной стороны это означает экономическую мощь, однако с другой это может повлиять на конкурентоспособность ненефтяного экспорта. Баланс стоимости динара имеет ключевое значение для поддержания здорового торгового баланса.

Денежные переводы и экономика

Денежные переводы играют значимую роль в экономике Кувейта, поскольку значительная часть экспатриантов отправляет свой заработок в динарах в свои страны. Эти оттоки являются важным аспектом обращения валюты на мировой финансовой арене.

Показать больше
Данные обмена криптовалют Bitget на фиат показывают, что наиболее популярной парой NEAR Protocol является NEAR к KWD, а код валюты NEAR Protocol — NEAR. Используйте криптовалютный калькулятор, чтобы узнать, на сколько KWD можно обменять вашу криптовалюту.

Тенденция коэффициента конверсии NEAR в KWD

1D7D1M3M1YAll
За последние 1D, NEAR Protocol изменился на -1.50% к KWD. Основываясь на трендах и графиках цен, NEAR Protocol(NEAR) изменился на -1.50% к KWD, в то время как Кувейтский динар(KWD) изменился на % к NEAR за последние 24 часа.

Сравнение курсов конвертации различных бирж

ОбменЦенаКомиссия мейкера/тейкераТоргуется
Bitgethot-iconЛучший
د.ك1.67
0.0001% / 0.0004%vip-iconVIP
Binance
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
Coinbase Exchange
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
OKX
د.ك1.67
0.080% / 0.100%
Да
Huobi
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
Gate.io
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
Bybit
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
KuCoin
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
Bitfinex
د.ك1.67
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Да
Последнее обновление 2024/04/18 00:00:34(UTC+0)

Какие факторы влияют на обменный курс NEAR Protocol к Кувейтский динар?

На этой неделе наблюдается падение NEAR Protocol к Кувейтский динар
Текущая рыночная цена NEAR Protocol составляет د.ك 1.65 за NEAR, а общая рыночная капитализация составляет 1,066,866,000NEAR на основе оборотного предложения NEAR Protocol د.ك 1,759,765,146.84 KWD. Объем торгов упал на NEAR Protocol% (د.ك -14,206,827.18 KWD) за последние 24 часа, а объем торгов -6.52 составил د.ك 217,749,175.14 было продано за тот же период.
Рыночная капитализация
$5.71B
Объем за 24ч.
$660.64M
Объем в обращении
1.07B NEAR

Таблицы конвертации

Курс обмена NEAR Protocol снижается.
1 NEAR в настоящее время оценивается как د.ك 1.65 KWD , это означает, что покупка 5 NEAR будет стоить د.ك 8.25 KWD . Аналогично, د.ك1 KWD можно обменять на 0.6063 NEAR, а د.ك50 KWD можно конвертировать в 30.31 NEAR, исключая любые комиссии за платформу или газ.
За последние 7 дней курс 1 NEAR к Кувейтский динар изменился на -22.54%. За последние 24 часа курс колебался в диапазоне -1.50%, достигнув максимума 1.74 KWD и минимума 1.6 KWD . Месяц назад стоимость 1 NEAR составляла د.ك 2.14 KWD , что на -23.06% от его текущей стоимости. За последний год цена NEAR Protocol изменилась на
+د.ك
0.007474KWD
, что привело к изменению его стоимости на +129.11%.

NEAR в KWD

Сумма
00:23 am сегодня
0.5 NEAR
د.ك0.8247
1 NEAR
د.ك1.65
5 NEAR
د.ك8.25
10 NEAR
د.ك16.49
50 NEAR
د.ك82.47
100 NEAR
د.ك164.95
500 NEAR
د.ك824.74
1000 NEAR
د.ك1,649.47

KWD в NEAR

Сумма00:23 am сегодня
0.5KWD0.3031  NEAR
1KWD0.6063  NEAR
5KWD3.03  NEAR
10KWD6.06  NEAR
50KWD30.31  NEAR
100KWD60.63  NEAR
500KWD303.13  NEAR
1000KWD606.25  NEAR
share

Сегодня и 24 часа назад

Сумма00:23 am сегодня24часа назадИзменение за 24 ч.
0.5 NEAR$2.68$2.72
-1.50%
1 NEAR$5.35$5.44
-1.50%
5 NEAR$26.77$27.18
-1.50%
10 NEAR$53.54$54.35
-1.50%
50 NEAR$267.68$271.76
-1.50%
100 NEAR$535.37$543.52
-1.50%
500 NEAR$2,676.84$2,717.61
-1.50%
1000 NEAR$5,353.69$5,435.23
-1.50%

Сегодня и 1 месяц назад

Сумма00:23 am сегодня1 месяц назадИзменение за 1 м.
0.5 NEAR$2.68$3.48
-23.06%
1 NEAR$5.35$6.96
-23.06%
5 NEAR$26.77$34.81
-23.06%
10 NEAR$53.54$69.62
-23.06%
50 NEAR$267.68$348.09
-23.06%
100 NEAR$535.37$696.18
-23.06%
500 NEAR$2,676.84$3,480.89
-23.06%
1000 NEAR$5,353.69$6,961.78
-23.06%

Сегодня и 1 год назад

Сумма00:23 am сегодня1 год назадИзменение за 1 г.
0.5 NEAR$2.68$1.16
+129.11%
1 NEAR$5.35$2.33
+129.11%
5 NEAR$26.77$11.65
+129.11%
10 NEAR$53.54$23.29
+129.11%
50 NEAR$267.68$116.47
+129.11%
100 NEAR$535.37$232.94
+129.11%
500 NEAR$2,676.84$1,164.72
+129.11%
1000 NEAR$5,353.69$2,329.43
+129.11%

Откройте для себя больше криптовалют

Вот топ-20 криптовалют по рыночной капитализации.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Этот контент предоставляется вам только в информационных целях и не является предложением или рекомендацией Bitget покупать, продавать или владеть какими-либо ценными бумагами, финансовыми продуктами или инструментами, упомянутыми в данном контенте. Это не инвестиционный, финансовый, торговый или любой другой совет. Представленные данные могут отражать цены активов, торгуемых на бирже Bitget, а также на других биржах криптовалют и рыночных платформах. Bitget может взимать комиссию за обработку криптовалютных транзакций, которая может не отображаться в ценах конвертации. Bitget не несет ответственности за любые ошибки или задержки в контенте или за любые действия, предпринятые на основе любого контента.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3
base info NEAR Protocol

NEAR Protocol to Kuwaiti Dinar Converter and calculator

Convert 1NEAR Protocol (NEAR) to Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD) equals د.ك 1.94 | Bitget
NEAR
NEAR
swap
KWD
Last updated 2023/09/01 02:23:05 (UTC+0)Refreshrefresh
Want to display this on your website?
Bitget converter offers real-time exchange rates, allowing for easy conversion of NEAR Protocol(NEAR) to Kuwaiti Dinar(KWD). This is the real-time data. The current conversion shows 1 NEAR at a value of 1 NEAR for 1.94 KWD . Since crypto prices can change rapidly, we suggest checking back for the latest conversion result.

KWD information

About Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD)

The Kuwaiti Dinar (KWD), introduced in 1961, is not merely the official currency of Kuwait; it is a symbol of the nation's economic strength and stability. It is commonly abbreviated as KWD and represented by the symbol د.ك. With its high value, the Dinar reflects Kuwait's significant oil wealth and its role as a key player in the global energy market.

Historical Background

The introduction of the Kuwaiti Dinar coincided with Kuwait’s independence from British protection. It replaced the Gulf Rupee and marked a new era of monetary sovereignty, mirroring the country’s newfound political independence. The Dinar was initially pegged to the British Pound and later to a basket of currencies, reflecting Kuwait's strong international trade relations.

Design and Symbolism

The design of the Kuwaiti Dinar combines elements of Kuwait’s rich history, cultural heritage, and modern achievements. Banknotes feature images of key landmarks, traditional dhow sailing ships, and contemporary architectural marvels. These designs serve as a testament to Kuwait’s journey from a small trading post to a modern, prosperous nation.

Economic Role

The Dinar plays a crucial role in Kuwait’s economy, which is heavily reliant on oil exports. As one of the world’s strongest currencies, it underpins domestic economic stability and facilitates international trade. The Dinar's strength is a key factor in Kuwait's economic resilience and its ability to attract foreign investment.

Monetary Policy and Stability

Managed by the Central Bank of Kuwait, the Dinar benefits from prudent monetary policies aimed at maintaining its high value and stability. Kuwait's vast foreign exchange reserves, largely accrued from oil revenues, bolster the currency's strength, providing a buffer against economic fluctuations.

The Dinar in International Trade

In international trade, the strength of the Kuwaiti Dinar is a double-edged sword. While it signifies economic might, it can also affect the competitiveness of non-oil exports. Balancing the Dinar's value is crucial for maintaining a healthy trade balance.

Remittances and the Economy

Remittances play a role in Kuwait’s economy, with a significant expatriate population sending earnings in Dinars to their home countries. These outflows are an important aspect of the currency's circulation in the global financial system.

Show more
Bitget crypto-to-fiat exchange data shows that the most popular NEAR Protocol currency pair is the NEAR to KWD, with for NEAR Protocol's currency code being NEAR. Use our cryptocurrency calculator now to see how much your cryptocurrency can be exchanged for KWD.

NEAR to KWD conversion rate trend

1D7D1M3M1YAll
In the past 1D, NEAR Protocol has changed +12.49% to KWD. Based on the trend and price charts, NEAR Protocol(NEAR) has changed +12.49% to KWD while Kuwaiti Dinar(KWD) has changed % to NEAR in the last 24 hours.

Conversion rate comparison of various exchanges

ExchangePriceMaker / Taker FeeTradable
Bitgethot-iconBest
د.ك1.92
0.0001% / 0.0004%vip-iconVIP
Binance
د.ك1.93
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
Coinbase Exchange
د.ك1.92
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
OKX
د.ك1.93
0.080% / 0.100%
Yes
Huobi
د.ك1.93
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
Gate.io
د.ك1.93
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
Bybit
د.ك1.93
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
KuCoin
د.ك1.93
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
Bitfinex
د.ك1.93
0.1000% / 0.1000%
Yes
Last updated 2024/04/21 01:00:34(UTC+0)

What factors influence the conversion rate of NEAR Protocol to Kuwaiti Dinar?

NEAR Protocol to Kuwaiti Dinar is rising this week.
NEAR Protocol's current market price is د.ك 1.94 per NEAR, with a total market cap of د.ك 2,069,146,818.94 KWD based on a circulating supply of 1,064,408,260 NEAR. The trading volume of NEAR Protocol has changed by -29.40% (د.ك -48,153,068.12 KWD) in the last 24 hours. Last trading day, NEAR's trading volume was د.ك 163,764,222.15.
Market cap
$6.71B
24h volume
$375.00M
Circulating supply
1.06B NEAR

Conversion tables

The exchange rate of NEAR Protocol is decreasing.
1 NEAR is currently valued at د.ك 1.94 KWD , which means buying 5 NEAR will cost د.ك 9.72 KWD . Similarly, د.ك1 KWD can be traded for 0.5144 NEAR, and د.ك50 KWD can be converted to 25.72 NEAR, excluding any platform or gas fees.
The exchange rate of 1 NEAR to Kuwaiti Dinar has changed by +22.65% in the last 7 days. In the last 24 hours, the rate has fluctuated by +12.49%, reaching a high of 1.94 KWD and a low of 1.72 KWD . One month ago, the value of 1 NEAR was د.ك 1.95 KWD , which represents a -0.43% change from its current value. Over the last year, NEAR Protocol has changed by
+د.ك
0.1203KWD
, resulting in a change of +229.78% in its value.

NEAR to KWD

Amount
01:37 am today
0.5 NEAR
د.ك0.9720
1 NEAR
د.ك1.94
5 NEAR
د.ك9.72
10 NEAR
د.ك19.44
50 NEAR
د.ك97.2
100 NEAR
د.ك194.39
500 NEAR
د.ك971.97
1000 NEAR
د.ك1,943.94

KWD to NEAR

Amount01:37 am today
0.5KWD0.2572  NEAR
1KWD0.5144  NEAR
5KWD2.57  NEAR
10KWD5.14  NEAR
50KWD25.72  NEAR
100KWD51.44  NEAR
500KWD257.21  NEAR
1000KWD514.42  NEAR
share

Today vs. 24 hours ago

Amount01:37 am today24 hours ago24h change
0.5 NEAR$3.15$2.8
+12.49%
1 NEAR$6.31$5.61
+12.49%
5 NEAR$31.53$28.03
+12.49%
10 NEAR$63.05$56.06
+12.49%
50 NEAR$315.27$280.29
+12.49%
100 NEAR$630.54$560.58
+12.49%
500 NEAR$3,152.68$2,802.9
+12.49%
1000 NEAR$6,305.35$5,605.8
+12.49%

Today vs. 1 month ago

Amount01:37 am today1 month ago1M change
0.5 NEAR$3.15$3.17
-0.43%
1 NEAR$6.31$6.33
-0.43%
5 NEAR$31.53$31.66
-0.43%
10 NEAR$63.05$63.33
-0.43%
50 NEAR$315.27$316.63
-0.43%
100 NEAR$630.54$633.25
-0.43%
500 NEAR$3,152.68$3,166.26
-0.43%
1000 NEAR$6,305.35$6,332.52
-0.43%

Today vs. 1 year ago

Amount01:37 am today1 year ago1Y change
0.5 NEAR$3.15$0.9576
+229.78%
1 NEAR$6.31$1.92
+229.78%
5 NEAR$31.53$9.58
+229.78%
10 NEAR$63.05$19.15
+229.78%
50 NEAR$315.27$95.76
+229.78%
100 NEAR$630.54$191.53
+229.78%
500 NEAR$3,152.68$957.64
+229.78%
1000 NEAR$6,305.35$1,915.28
+229.78%

FAQ

This content is being provided to you for informational purposes only, does not constitute an offer, or solicitation of an offer nor a recommendation by Bitget to buy, sell, or hold any security, financial product, or instrument referenced in the content, and does not constitute investment advice, financial advice, trading advice, or any other sort of advice. Data presented may reflect asset prices traded on the Bitget exchange as well as other cryptocurrency exchanges and market data platforms. Bitget may charge fees for the processing of cryptocurrency transactions which may not be reflected in the conversion prices displayed. Bitget is not liable for any errors or delays in content or for any actions taken in reliance on any content.