Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingFuturesCopyBotsEarn

Guide – Comment acheter Voxies (VOXEL)

Mis à jour le :  2024/06/24 09:51:41(UTC+0)
Classement crypto
4.5
intro-rocket.png
Dans ce tutoriel, nous allons explorer :
1
Où et comment acheter Voxies
2
Autres méthodes pour obtenir Voxies
3
Méthodes pour obtenir Voxies gratuitement
4
Quelles sont les applications de Voxies
5
Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter Voxies
6
Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs Voxies
7
Comment retirer Voxies

Où et comment acheter Voxies

Investir dans Voxies n'a jamais été aussi facile. Inscrivez-vous simplement sur Bitget, effectuez le processus de vérification de l'identité et effectuez des paiements par virement bancaire, carte de crédit/débit ou par dépôt on-chain tout en profitant d'une sécurité maximale. Il s'agit d'une méthode largement adoptée pour acheter Voxies. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'acheter Voxies sur Bitget.

Guide étape par étape

Étape 1 : créez un compte Bitget.

S'inscrire et télécharger l'application Bitget pour commencer votre aventure crypto sur Bitget.

Étape 2 : effectuez la vérification de l'identité sur Bitget.

Effectuez la vérification de l'identité afin d'assurer une conformité totale et d'améliorer votre expérience sur Bitget.
Pour cela, accédez à la page de vérification de l'identité, indiquez votre pays, téléchargez votre pièce d'identité et soumettez votre selfie. Vous recevrez une notification lorsque votre identité aura été vérifiée avec succès.

Étape 3 : placez un ordre de Voxies en sélectionnant l'une des options de paiement proposées.

Carte de crédit/débit : pour les cartes Visa/Mastercard, sélectionnez Carte de crédit/débit puis cliquez sur Ajouter une nouvelle carte dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCarte de crédit/débit via le bouton Créditer sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCrédit/débit dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos sur le site Bitget
Sélectionnez la devise fiat de votre choix, saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez dépenser, liez votre carte de crédit/débit, puis effectuez votre paiement sans frais.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAjoutez une nouvelle carte pour effectuer votre paiement sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteSaisissez les détails de votre carte bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement sur le site web Bitget
Pour les cartes Diners Club/Discover, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Voxies.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos par carte de crédit/débit
Google Pay et Apple Pay : transformer votre solde Google Pay et Apple Pay en Voxies est facile et sécurisé sur Bitget. Cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Voxies.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos via un prestataire tiers
Acheter Voxies par virement bancaire : nous prenons en charge iDeal et les virements SEPA pour les paiements en EUR, PIX pour les paiements en BRL, PayID pour les paiements en AUD, UPI pour les paiements en INR ; QRIS, DANA, et OVO pour les paiements en IDR, SPEI pour les paiements en MXN, et Gcash pour les paiements en PHP. Les services sont fournis par les passerelles de paiement AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo et Simplex. Sélectionnez Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure, puis sélectionnez une devise fiat pour placer votre ordre de Voxies.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos sur Bitget P2P
Acheter Voxies avec le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget : vous pouvez Dépôt fiat avec Advcash, Faster Payments, PIX ou par virement SEPA pour recharger le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget. Ensuite, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Conversion fiat] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Voxies.
Trading P2P sans frais : avec Bitget P2P, vous pouvez acheter des cryptos avec plus de 100 méthodes de paiement, y compris les virements bancaires, les paiements en espèces et les e-wallets tels que Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash et Wise. Il suffit de placer un ordre, de payer le vendeur et vous recevrez vos cryptos directement. Transactions sécurisées grâce à l'entiercement.

Étape 4 : surveillez Voxies dans votre compte Spot Bitget

Si vous avez choisi d'acheter Voxies sur Bitget, votre montant de Voxies sera instantanément crédité sur votre compte Spot Bitget une fois le paiement effectué. Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône du portefeuille située dans le coin supérieur droit de la page pour vérifier vos actifs. En outre, vous pouvez les utiliser pour trader, les convertir ou bien les retirer.
Check your Assets
Vérifiez vos actifs

Autres méthodes pour obtenir Voxies

Outre l'achat direct de Voxies, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'obtenir Voxies.

Convertir des cryptos en Voxies avec Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offre une méthode sécurisée, rapide et sans frais de transaction pour convertir des cryptomonnaies en Voxies. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi vos actifs crypto disponibles et de spécifier le montant du swap en Voxies. Confirmez la transaction puis vérifiez que le montant de Voxies a bien été crédité instantanément sur votre compte Spot. Veillez à ce que le solde de votre compte soit suffisant avant de procéder à la conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Aperçu de Bitget Convert

Échangez des actifs on-chain contre du Voxies avec Bitget Swap

Contrairement à l'achat ou à la vente de cryptos, les swaps ne passent pas par les canaux financiers traditionnels puisqu'aucune devise fiat n'est impliquée. Bitget Swap prend en charge plus de 250 000 tokens sur 30 blockchains majeures, y compris Ethereum, Polygon et Solana. Vous pouvez échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre Voxies, à toute heure et dans le monde entier, y compris pour les transactions inter-chaînes. Les frais de gaz des transactions sont automatiquement convertis.
Cliquez sur Trading > [Bitget Swap] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre Voxies.

Méthodes pour obtenir Voxies gratuitement

Utiliser de l'argent réel pour acheter Voxies n'est pas le seul moyen d'en obtenir. Si vous disposez du temps nécessaire, vous pouvez obtenir Voxies gratuitement.
Apprenez à gagner du Voxies gratuitement grâce à l'événement Learn2Earn
Gagnez du Voxies en invitant vos amis à rejoindre l'événement Assist2Earn de Bitget
Recevez gratuitement des airdrops de Voxies en rejoignant Défis et événements en cours
Toutes les récompenses en crypto peuvent être converties en Voxies par le biais de Bitget Convert, de Bitget Swap ou du trading Spot.
Remarques : vous souhaitez suivre l'évolution des prix des cryptos ? Consultez notre Annuaire des prix des cryptos ou Page de prix Voxies et mettez-les dans vos favoris pour rester informé !
Voxies
Prix actuel de Voxies :
VOXEL / USDT
$0.15
-0.02
-11.47%24H
Le prix en temps réel de Voxies est aujourd'hui de 0.15 $, avec un volume de trading de 71948.20 $ sur 24 heures. Nous mettons à jour notre prix VOXEL en USD en temps réel. VOXEL a connu une évolution de -11.47% au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Avez-vous l'intention d'acheter VOXEL ?
Regardez si d'autres utilisateurs achètent VOXEL :
Oui
Non
welcom-login.png
Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters
arrow-right.png

Comment acheter Voxies dans d'autres pays ?

Vous pouvez facilement acheter Voxies (Voxies) avec les frais les plus bas et la plus grande sécurité partout où Bitget est disponible. Sélectionnez votre pays ci-dessous pour commencer à acheter Voxies dans le pays de votre choix :
Ces informations sont mises à jour manuellement. Si vous constatez des erreurs, veuillez nous en informer à [email protected]. Dernière vérification effectuée le 2024-06-24.

Trade smarter

Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters

Que pouvez-vous faire avec des Voxies ?

Maintenant que vous avez acquis votre part de la révolution numérique, il est temps de passer aux étapes suivantes. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous débutiez, découvrez nos fonctions de trading avancées, telles que le trading sur marge et le trading de Futures, afin d'augmenter votre potentiel de rendement. Gardez un œil sur le marché grâce à notre interface intuitive et à nos graphiques en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de saisir les opportunités dès qu'elles se présentent. Envisagez de rester à l'avant-garde des tendances du marché grâce aux ressources éducatives de Bitget, qui vous fournissent les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de trading. Votre parcours crypto ne fait que commencer. Avec Bitget, vous êtes en mesure de naviguer en toute confiance dans le ce monde passionnant. Et n'oubliez pas que notre service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment et répondre à vos questions.
store.png

Stocker/Conserver des Voxiess

De nombreux utilisateurs conservent leurs Voxiess avec l'espoir qu'ils prendront de la valeur. Vous pouvez garder vos VOXEL en toute sécurité sur votre compte Bitget ou sur notre App de portefeuille Crypto, BG Wallet, le portefeuille mobile le plus simple et sécurisé.

sell.png

Trader VOXEL

Vous pouvez trader des Voxiess contre plus de 150 cryptomonnaies sur la plateforme de trading Bitget, la plus avancée, rapide et sécurisée du marché. Bitget propose de nombreuses paires de trading pour le trading de Voxies afin de répondre à vos besoins.

trade2.png

Envoyer des Voxiess

Oui, Bitget vous permet de transférer facilement et rapidement de la valeur dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez acheter des Voxiess en ligne et les envoyer à n'importe qui, n'importe où, grâce à leur adresse Voxies.

send.png

Dépenser des Voxiess

Vous pouvez également acheter des biens et services avec votre Voxies. De plus en plus de vendeurs et de commerçants acceptent les Voxiess chaque jour.

earn.png

Donner des Voxiess

Bitget Charity accepte les dons en Voxies pour des projets internationaux qui visent à améliorer la vie du milliard de personnes qui en ont le plus besoin. Vous pouvez faire des dons en Voxies pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de la croissance que permet la blockchain.

learn.png

En savoir plus sur le Voxies

Vous pouvez lire des articles plus détaillés de Bitget Research sur le Voxies. et apprendre sur Bitget Academy comment les cryptomonnaies comme le Voxies fonctionnent.

Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter Voxies

Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d'en savoir plus. Permettez-nous de vous présenter brièvement les faits sur le Voxies les plus intéressants tirés de nos articles Bitget Academy. Découvrez pourquoi les gens achètent Voxies aujourd'hui !

Qu'est-ce que Voxies (VOXEL) ?

Voxie Tactics est un jeu de RPG tactique en 3D au tour par tour, free-to-play, conçu dans un style rétro. Ses développeurs se sont inspirés de jeux tactiques classiques des années 1990 et 2000, tout en y incorporant des mécanismes de jeu modernes et des mises à jour. Le jeu propose deux modes de jeu principaux - Exploration et Combat - qui intègrent des mécanismes de jeu RPG. Voxie Tactics comprend également un marché, de l'artisanat d'équipement et des combats JcJ qui sont la principale raison de la forte demande de tokens VOXEL.

Comment fonctionne Voxies (VOXEL) ?

Voxie Tactics, un jeu fonctionnant grâce à la technologie blockchain, offre à ses utilisateurs la possibilité de profiter des tokens VOXEL et de jouer au jeu. Les joueurs peuvent obtenir des récompenses en participant aux mécanismes du jeu, tels que le marché, la confection d'équipement et les combats JcJ. Les tokens VOXEL peuvent être utilisés pour acheter des armes, des armures et d'autres objets dans le jeu, ainsi que pour payer les frais d'entrée des arènes JcJ de Voxie Tactics. En outre, les tokens peuvent être gagnés en jouant à Voxie Tactics dans différents modes, échangés contre des objets au sein de la place de marché du jeu et utilisés pour fabriquer des objets. Voxies (VOXEL) est construit sur la blockchain Ethereum et est sécurisé par le mécanisme de consensus de la preuve d'enjeu (PoS).

Combien de tokens Voxies (VOXEL) sont en circulation ?

L'offre totale et l'offre en circulation de VOXEL s'élèvent toutes deux à 300 millions de tokens.

Comment acheter Voxies (VOXEL)

Vous envisagez d'investir dans Voxies (VOXEL) ? Il ne faut que 2 minutes pour créer un compte sur Bitget et commencer à trader des VOXEL.

Consultez les paires de trading VOXEL disponibles sur Bitget !

Marché Spot

VOXEL/USDT

Pages liées à Voxies (VOXEL)

Site officiel

Documentation officielle

Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs Voxies

De nombreux investisseurs choisissent de conserver leurs actifs Voxies pour un investissement à long terme. Protégez vos actifs Voxies en toute confiance en utilisant le portefeuille Bitget Wallet, connu pour sa sécurité de pointe et son contrôle des risques, soutenu par Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP et Armors. Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre un portefeuille Voxies chez Bitget.

Comment retirer Voxies avec le processus de retrait simplifié de Bitget

Les plateformes d'échange sont l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques pour encaisser vos actifs Voxies ou d'autres cryptos, et Bitget est un excellent choix. Avec son expérience d'achat/vente conviviale, Bitget simplifie le processus, vous permettant de sélectionner intuitivement la crypto que vous souhaitez vendre et de spécifier le montant souhaité.
Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer les actifs Voxies que vous avez acquis, Bitget offre une expérience optimale. Vous bénéficierez de frais compétitifs, d'un seuil de retrait minimum flexible et de délais de livraison ultra-rapides sous 24 heures, vous permettant d'avoir vos à portée de main.
hand-coin.png

Guide – Comment acheter Voxies (VOXEL)

FAQ
Comment acheter Voxies ?
Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez acheter et conserver vos Voxies sans problème sur un CEX comme Bitget. Utilisez votre carte de débit/crédit, un virement bancaire ou effectuez des transactions P2P pour acheter Voxies. Vous pouvez facilement le faire sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, iOS ou Android.
Puis-je acheter pour 1$ de Voxies ?
En théorie, Voxies peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 1$, mais sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre Spot est limité à 5$.
Puis-je acheter 10$ de Voxies ?
Oui, peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 10$. Sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre sur le marché Spot est limité à 5$.
Où puis-je acheter Voxies ?
Si un token n'est pas disponible à l'achat via le marché P2P ou carte de débit/crédit, vous pouvez placer un ordre d'achat via le marché Spot.
Quel est le meilleur endroit pour acheter Voxies ?
Le meilleur endroit pour acheter Voxies est la plateforme qui offre des transactions sûres et sans problème, combinées à une interface pratique et à une liquidité élevée. Des millions d'utilisateurs choisissent chaque jour Bitget comme plateforme d'achat de cryptomonnaies de confiance.
Devrais-je acheter Voxies maintenant ?
Vous devez prendre la décision d'acheter ou d'investir dans Voxies ou d'autres tokens après avoir effectué vos propres recherches et analyses. Bitget propose des services conviviaux d'achat et de trading de cryptomonnaies. Des ressources supplémentaires telles que Bitget Academy et Bitget Insights aident les utilisateurs à naviguer dans les actualités et les tendances du marché.
(!) Les activités d'investissement en cryptomonnaie, y compris les actions effectuées pour acheter des Voxiess en ligne via Bitget, sont soumises au risque de marché. Bitget vous offre des moyens simples et pratiques d'acheter des Voxiess instantanément, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour informer au mieux nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous proposons sur l'Exchange, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui peuvent résulter de votre acquisition de Voxies. Cette page et toute information qu'elle contient ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un cautionnement d'une cryptomonnaie particulière ou d'une manière de s'en procurer.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeFuturesCopyBotsEarn

How to buy Voxies (VOXEL) Guide

Updated on:  2024/06/22 09:55:50(UTC+0)
Coin rating
4.5
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy Voxies
2
Alternative methods to obtain Voxies
3
Methods to obtain Voxies for free
4
What are the applications of Voxies
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Voxies
6
How to safely store your Voxies
7
How to withdraw Voxies

Where and how to buy Voxies

Investing in Voxies has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy Voxies. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy Voxies on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a Voxies order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Voxies order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into Voxies is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Voxies order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy Voxies via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your Voxies order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy Voxies with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your Voxies order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor Voxies in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase Voxies on Bitget, your Voxies will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain Voxies

In addition to purchasing Voxies directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain Voxies.

Convert crypto to Voxies with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to Voxies. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the Voxies swap, confirm, and check Voxies instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to Voxies with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to Voxies anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for Voxies.

Methods to obtain Voxies for free

Using real money to buy Voxies is not the only way to obtainVoxies. If you have the time to allocate, you can get Voxies for free.
Learn how to earn Voxies for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free Voxies by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free Voxies airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to Voxies through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or Voxies Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
Voxies
Voxies Price Now:
VOXEL / USDT
$0.16
0.00
-4.11%24H
The live Voxies price today is $0.16 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $99065.10 USD. We update our VOXEL to USD price in realtime. VOXEL is -4.11% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy VOXEL?
See if other users are buying VOXEL:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy Voxies in other countries?

You can easily buy Voxies (Voxies) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying Voxies in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-06-22.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with Voxies?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold Voxies

Many users hold on to their Voxies with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your VOXEL safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade Voxies

You can trade Voxies for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for Voxies trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send Voxies

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy Voxies online and send to anyone and anywhere with their Voxies address.

send.png

Spend Voxies

You can also buy goods and services with your Voxies. More and more vendors and retailers accept Voxies every day.

earn.png

Donate Voxies

Bitget Charity accepts Voxies donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate Voxies so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About Voxies

You can read more in-depth articles on Voxies from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like Voxies work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Voxies

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting Voxies facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy Voxies today!

What is Voxies (VOXEL)?

Voxie Tactics is a retro-style, 3D turn-based tactical RPG game that is free to play. Its developers drew inspiration from classic tactical games of the 1990s and 2000s, while also incorporating modern game mechanics and updates. The game features two main playing modes - Exploration and Battling - that include RPG game mechanics. Voxie Tactics also includes a market, gear crafting, and PvP battles that are the primary reason for the high demand for VOXEL tokens.

How Voxies (VOXEL) Works

Voxie Tactics, a game that runs on blockchain technology, offers its users the ability to take advantage of VOXEL tokens and play the game. Players can earn rewards by participating in the game's in-game mechanics, such as the market, gear crafting, and PvP battles. VOXEL tokens can be used to purchase weapons, armor, and other in-game items, as well as to pay the entry fee for the Voxie Tactics PvP arenas. Additionally, the tokens can be earned by playing Voxie Tactics in different modes, exchanged for items on the in-game marketplace, and used to craft items. Voxies (VOXEL) is built on top of the Ethereum blockchain and is secured by the Proof-of-Stake (PoS) consensus mechanism.

How Many Voxies (VOXEL) Tokens Are in Circulation?

VOXEL's total supply and circulating supply both amount to 300,000,000.

How to Buy Voxies (VOXEL)

Consider investing in Voxies (VOXEL)? It only takes 2 minutes to create an account on Bitget and start trading VOXEL.

Check out the available VOXEL trading pairs on Bitget!

Spot market

VOXELUSDT

Voxies (VOXEL) Resources

Official Website

Official Documents

How to safely store your Voxies

Many investors opt to hold onto their Voxies for long-term investment. Safeguard your Voxies with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a Voxies wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw Voxies with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your Voxies or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the Voxies you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy Voxies (VOXEL) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase Voxies?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store Voxies hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy Voxies. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of Voxies?
In theory, Voxies can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of Voxies?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy Voxies?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy Voxies?
The best place to buy Voxies is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy Voxies right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in Voxies or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy Voxies online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy Voxies instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your Voxies purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.