Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingCopyBotsEarnWeb3

Guide – Comment acheter OriginTrail (TRAC)

Mis à jour le :  2024/05/21 01:46:17(UTC+0)
intro-rocket.png
Dans ce tutoriel, nous allons explorer :
1
Où et comment acheter OriginTrail
2
Autres méthodes pour obtenir OriginTrail
3
Méthodes pour obtenir OriginTrail gratuitement
4
Quelles sont les applications de OriginTrail
5
Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter OriginTrail
6
Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs OriginTrail
7
Comment retirer OriginTrail

Où et comment acheter OriginTrail

Investir dans OriginTrail n'a jamais été aussi facile. Inscrivez-vous simplement sur Bitget, effectuez le processus de vérification de l'identité et effectuez des paiements par virement bancaire, carte de crédit/débit ou par dépôt on-chain tout en profitant d'une sécurité maximale. Il s'agit d'une méthode largement adoptée pour acheter OriginTrail. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'acheter OriginTrail sur Bitget.

Guide étape par étape

Étape 1 : créez un compte Bitget.

S'inscrire et télécharger l'application Bitget pour commencer votre aventure crypto sur Bitget.

Étape 2 : effectuez la vérification de l'identité sur Bitget.

Effectuez la vérification de l'identité afin d'assurer une conformité totale et d'améliorer votre expérience sur Bitget.
Pour cela, accédez à la page de vérification de l'identité, indiquez votre pays, téléchargez votre pièce d'identité et soumettez votre selfie. Vous recevrez une notification lorsque votre identité aura été vérifiée avec succès.

Étape 3 : placez un ordre de OriginTrail en sélectionnant l'une des options de paiement proposées.

Carte de crédit/débit : pour les cartes Visa/Mastercard, sélectionnez Carte de crédit/débit puis cliquez sur Ajouter une nouvelle carte dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCarte de crédit/débit via le bouton Créditer sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCrédit/débit dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos sur le site Bitget
Sélectionnez la devise fiat de votre choix, saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez dépenser, liez votre carte de crédit/débit, puis effectuez votre paiement sans frais.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAjoutez une nouvelle carte pour effectuer votre paiement sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteSaisissez les détails de votre carte bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement sur le site web Bitget
Pour les cartes Diners Club/Discover, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de OriginTrail.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos par carte de crédit/débit
Google Pay et Apple Pay : transformer votre solde Google Pay et Apple Pay en OriginTrail est facile et sécurisé sur Bitget. Cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de OriginTrail.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos via un prestataire tiers
Acheter OriginTrail par virement bancaire : nous prenons en charge iDeal et les virements SEPA pour les paiements en EUR, PIX pour les paiements en BRL, PayID pour les paiements en AUD, UPI pour les paiements en INR ; QRIS, DANA, et OVO pour les paiements en IDR, SPEI pour les paiements en MXN, et Gcash pour les paiements en PHP. Les services sont fournis par les passerelles de paiement AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo et Simplex. Sélectionnez Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure, puis sélectionnez une devise fiat pour placer votre ordre de OriginTrail.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos sur Bitget P2P
Acheter OriginTrail avec le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget : vous pouvez Dépôt fiat avec Advcash, Faster Payments, PIX ou par virement SEPA pour recharger le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget. Ensuite, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Conversion fiat] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de OriginTrail.
Trading P2P sans frais : avec Bitget P2P, vous pouvez acheter des cryptos avec plus de 100 méthodes de paiement, y compris les virements bancaires, les paiements en espèces et les e-wallets tels que Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash et Wise. Il suffit de placer un ordre, de payer le vendeur et vous recevrez vos cryptos directement. Transactions sécurisées grâce à l'entiercement.

Étape 4 : surveillez OriginTrail dans votre compte Spot Bitget

Si vous avez choisi d'acheter OriginTrail sur Bitget, votre montant de OriginTrail sera instantanément crédité sur votre compte Spot Bitget une fois le paiement effectué. Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône du portefeuille située dans le coin supérieur droit de la page pour vérifier vos actifs. En outre, vous pouvez les utiliser pour trader, les convertir ou bien les retirer.
Check your Assets
Vérifiez vos actifs

Autres méthodes pour obtenir OriginTrail

Outre l'achat direct de OriginTrail, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'obtenir OriginTrail.

Convertir des cryptos en OriginTrail avec Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offre une méthode sécurisée, rapide et sans frais de transaction pour convertir des cryptomonnaies en OriginTrail. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi vos actifs crypto disponibles et de spécifier le montant du swap en OriginTrail. Confirmez la transaction puis vérifiez que le montant de OriginTrail a bien été crédité instantanément sur votre compte Spot. Veillez à ce que le solde de votre compte soit suffisant avant de procéder à la conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Aperçu de Bitget Convert

Échangez des actifs on-chain contre du OriginTrail avec Bitget Swap

Contrairement à l'achat ou à la vente de cryptos, les swaps ne passent pas par les canaux financiers traditionnels puisqu'aucune devise fiat n'est impliquée. Bitget Swap prend en charge plus de 250 000 tokens sur 30 blockchains majeures, y compris Ethereum, Polygon et Solana. Vous pouvez échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre OriginTrail, à toute heure et dans le monde entier, y compris pour les transactions inter-chaînes. Les frais de gaz des transactions sont automatiquement convertis.
Cliquez sur Trading > [Bitget Swap] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre OriginTrail.

Méthodes pour obtenir OriginTrail gratuitement

Utiliser de l'argent réel pour acheter OriginTrail n'est pas le seul moyen d'en obtenir. Si vous disposez du temps nécessaire, vous pouvez obtenir OriginTrail gratuitement.
Apprenez à gagner du OriginTrail gratuitement grâce à l'événement Learn2Earn
Gagnez du OriginTrail en invitant vos amis à rejoindre l'événement Assist2Earn de Bitget
Recevez gratuitement des airdrops de OriginTrail en rejoignant Défis et événements en cours
Toutes les récompenses en crypto peuvent être converties en OriginTrail par le biais de Bitget Convert, de Bitget Swap ou du trading Spot.
Remarques : vous souhaitez suivre l'évolution des prix des cryptos ? Consultez notre Annuaire des prix des cryptos ou Page de prix OriginTrail et mettez-les dans vos favoris pour rester informé !
OriginTrail
Prix actuel de OriginTrail :
TRAC / USDT
$0.91
+0.04
+5.79%24H
Le prix en temps réel de OriginTrail est aujourd'hui de 0.91 $, avec un volume de trading de 16723.72 $ sur 24 heures. Nous mettons à jour notre prix TRAC en USD en temps réel. TRAC a connu une évolution de 5.79% au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Avez-vous l'intention d'acheter TRAC ?
Regardez si d'autres utilisateurs achètent TRAC :
Oui
Non
welcom-login.png
Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters
arrow-right.png

Comment acheter OriginTrail dans d'autres pays ?

Vous pouvez facilement acheter OriginTrail (OriginTrail) avec les frais les plus bas et la plus grande sécurité partout où Bitget est disponible. Sélectionnez votre pays ci-dessous pour commencer à acheter OriginTrail dans le pays de votre choix :
Ces informations sont mises à jour manuellement. Si vous constatez des erreurs, veuillez nous en informer à [email protected]. Dernière vérification effectuée le 2024-05-21.

Trade smarter

Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters

Que pouvez-vous faire avec des OriginTrail ?

Maintenant que vous avez acquis votre part de la révolution numérique, il est temps de passer aux étapes suivantes. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous débutiez, découvrez nos fonctions de trading avancées, telles que le trading sur marge et le trading de Futures, afin d'augmenter votre potentiel de rendement. Gardez un œil sur le marché grâce à notre interface intuitive et à nos graphiques en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de saisir les opportunités dès qu'elles se présentent. Envisagez de rester à l'avant-garde des tendances du marché grâce aux ressources éducatives de Bitget, qui vous fournissent les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de trading. Votre parcours crypto ne fait que commencer. Avec Bitget, vous êtes en mesure de naviguer en toute confiance dans le ce monde passionnant. Et n'oubliez pas que notre service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment et répondre à vos questions.
store.png

Stocker/Conserver des OriginTrails

De nombreux utilisateurs conservent leurs OriginTrails avec l'espoir qu'ils prendront de la valeur. Vous pouvez garder vos TRAC en toute sécurité sur votre compte Bitget ou sur notre App de portefeuille Crypto, BG Wallet, le portefeuille mobile le plus simple et sécurisé.

sell.png

Trader TRAC

Vous pouvez trader des OriginTrails contre plus de 150 cryptomonnaies sur la plateforme de trading Bitget, la plus avancée, rapide et sécurisée du marché. Bitget propose de nombreuses paires de trading pour le trading de OriginTrail afin de répondre à vos besoins.

trade2.png

Envoyer des OriginTrails

Oui, Bitget vous permet de transférer facilement et rapidement de la valeur dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez acheter des OriginTrails en ligne et les envoyer à n'importe qui, n'importe où, grâce à leur adresse OriginTrail.

send.png

Dépenser des OriginTrails

Vous pouvez également acheter des biens et services avec votre OriginTrail. De plus en plus de vendeurs et de commerçants acceptent les OriginTrails chaque jour.

earn.png

Donner des OriginTrails

Bitget Charity accepte les dons en OriginTrail pour des projets internationaux qui visent à améliorer la vie du milliard de personnes qui en ont le plus besoin. Vous pouvez faire des dons en OriginTrail pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de la croissance que permet la blockchain.

learn.png

En savoir plus sur le OriginTrail

Vous pouvez lire des articles plus détaillés de Bitget Research sur le OriginTrail. et apprendre sur Bitget Academy comment les cryptomonnaies comme le OriginTrail fonctionnent.

Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter OriginTrail

Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d'en savoir plus. Permettez-nous de vous présenter brièvement les faits sur le OriginTrail les plus intéressants tirés de nos articles Bitget Academy. Découvrez pourquoi les gens achètent OriginTrail aujourd'hui !

Qu'est-ce que OriginTrail (TRAC) ?

OriginTrail est un écosystème qui vise à construire une infrastructure de connaissances fiables pour l'intelligence artificielle. Il s'attaque au problème de la désinformation à l'ère de l'IA en garantissant l'origine des informations et en facilitant l'identification des connaissances les plus critiques et des actifs du monde réel.

OriginTrail construit un réseau vérifiable pour l'IA décentralisée, en offrant aux marques et aux développeurs de premier plan les outils nécessaires. Le projet utilise son exceptionnel graphe de connaissances décentralisé et OriginTrail Parachain pour fournir des recherches et des solutions basées sur l'IA aux entreprises et aux particuliers du monde entier.

Comment fonctionne OriginTrail (TRAC) ?

OriginTrail se distingue par plusieurs éléments clés qui en font une solution unique pour le développement d'une infrastructure de connaissances fiables pour l'IA :

- Infrastructure de connaissances fiables : OriginTrail garantit l'origine des informations et lutte contre la désinformation, ce qui est essentiel à l'ère de l'IA.

- Graphe de connaissances décentralisé : le graphe de connaissances décentralisé d'OriginTrail permet aux entreprises et aux particuliers du monde entier d'effectuer des recherches efficaces et de trouver des solutions assistées par l'intelligence artificielle.

- Développement open source : le développement technique d'OriginTrail est open source et dirigé par la communauté. Cela favorise la collaboration et l'innovation au sein de l'écosystème.

- Partenariat avec Trace Alliance : l'écosystème OriginTrail fait partie de l'organisation à but non lucratif Trace Alliance. Cette collaboration favorise le développement et l'adoption de diverses propositions liées au graphe de connaissances décentralisé.

- Soutien d'organisations internationales : OriginTrail a obtenu le soutien et conclu des partenariats avec des organisations de premier plan telles qu'Oracle, Walmart et l'initiative Internet de nouvelle génération de la Commission européenne. Ces partenariats contribuent à développer la base de données de connaissances fiables d'OriginTrail et son applicabilité dans des secteurs d'activité représentant des milliards de dollars.

- OriginTrail Parachain : OriginTrail Parachain joue un rôle essentiel dans la mise en œuvre de la technologie OriginTrail auprès d'entreprises et de clients de renommée mondiale. Ce réseau va bientôt adopter une mise à niveau majeure et se renommer "NeuroWeb".

Combien de tokens OriginTrail (TRAC) sont en circulation ?

TRAC a une offre totale de 500 000 000 tokens, dont 402 324 425 sont en circulation au moment de la rédaction de cet article.

Comment acheter OriginTrail (TRAC) ?

Vous envisagez d’investir dans le token OriginTrail (TRAC) ? Il ne faut que 2 minutes pour créer un compte Bitget et commencer à trader des TRAC.

Consultez les paires de trading TRAC disponibles sur Bitget !

Marché Spot

TRAC/USDT

Pages liées à OriginTrail (TRAC)

Site officiel

Documentation officielle

Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs OriginTrail

De nombreux investisseurs choisissent de conserver leurs actifs OriginTrail pour un investissement à long terme. Protégez vos actifs OriginTrail en toute confiance en utilisant le portefeuille Bitget Wallet, connu pour sa sécurité de pointe et son contrôle des risques, soutenu par Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP et Armors. Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre un portefeuille OriginTrail chez Bitget.

Comment retirer OriginTrail avec le processus de retrait simplifié de Bitget

Les plateformes d'échange sont l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques pour encaisser vos actifs OriginTrail ou d'autres cryptos, et Bitget est un excellent choix. Avec son expérience d'achat/vente conviviale, Bitget simplifie le processus, vous permettant de sélectionner intuitivement la crypto que vous souhaitez vendre et de spécifier le montant souhaité.
Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer les actifs OriginTrail que vous avez acquis, Bitget offre une expérience optimale. Vous bénéficierez de frais compétitifs, d'un seuil de retrait minimum flexible et de délais de livraison ultra-rapides sous 24 heures, vous permettant d'avoir vos à portée de main.
hand-coin.png

Guide – Comment acheter OriginTrail (TRAC)

FAQ
Comment acheter OriginTrail ?
Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez acheter et conserver vos OriginTrail sans problème sur un CEX comme Bitget. Utilisez votre carte de débit/crédit, un virement bancaire ou effectuez des transactions P2P pour acheter OriginTrail. Vous pouvez facilement le faire sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, iOS ou Android.
Puis-je acheter pour 1$ de OriginTrail ?
En théorie, OriginTrail peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 1$, mais sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre Spot est limité à 5$.
Puis-je acheter 10$ de OriginTrail ?
Oui, peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 10$. Sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre sur le marché Spot est limité à 5$.
Où puis-je acheter OriginTrail ?
Si un token n'est pas disponible à l'achat via le marché P2P ou carte de débit/crédit, vous pouvez placer un ordre d'achat via le marché Spot.
Quel est le meilleur endroit pour acheter OriginTrail ?
Le meilleur endroit pour acheter OriginTrail est la plateforme qui offre des transactions sûres et sans problème, combinées à une interface pratique et à une liquidité élevée. Des millions d'utilisateurs choisissent chaque jour Bitget comme plateforme d'achat de cryptomonnaies de confiance.
Devrais-je acheter OriginTrail maintenant ?
Vous devez prendre la décision d'acheter ou d'investir dans OriginTrail ou d'autres tokens après avoir effectué vos propres recherches et analyses. Bitget propose des services conviviaux d'achat et de trading de cryptomonnaies. Des ressources supplémentaires telles que Bitget Academy et Bitget Insights aident les utilisateurs à naviguer dans les actualités et les tendances du marché.
(!) Les activités d'investissement en cryptomonnaie, y compris les actions effectuées pour acheter des OriginTrails en ligne via Bitget, sont soumises au risque de marché. Bitget vous offre des moyens simples et pratiques d'acheter des OriginTrails instantanément, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour informer au mieux nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous proposons sur l'Exchange, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui peuvent résulter de votre acquisition de OriginTrail. Cette page et toute information qu'elle contient ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un cautionnement d'une cryptomonnaie particulière ou d'une manière de s'en procurer.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3

How to buy OriginTrail (TRAC) Guide

Updated on:  2024/05/30 10:55:23(UTC+0)
Coin rating
4.5
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy OriginTrail
2
Alternative methods to obtain OriginTrail
3
Methods to obtain OriginTrail for free
4
What are the applications of OriginTrail
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing OriginTrail
6
How to safely store your OriginTrail
7
How to withdraw OriginTrail

Where and how to buy OriginTrail

Investing in OriginTrail has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy OriginTrail. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy OriginTrail on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a OriginTrail order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your OriginTrail order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into OriginTrail is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your OriginTrail order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy OriginTrail via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your OriginTrail order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy OriginTrail with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your OriginTrail order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor OriginTrail in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase OriginTrail on Bitget, your OriginTrail will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain OriginTrail

In addition to purchasing OriginTrail directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain OriginTrail.

Convert crypto to OriginTrail with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to OriginTrail. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the OriginTrail swap, confirm, and check OriginTrail instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to OriginTrail with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to OriginTrail anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for OriginTrail.

Methods to obtain OriginTrail for free

Using real money to buy OriginTrail is not the only way to obtainOriginTrail. If you have the time to allocate, you can get OriginTrail for free.
Learn how to earn OriginTrail for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free OriginTrail by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free OriginTrail airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to OriginTrail through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or OriginTrail Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
OriginTrail
OriginTrail Price Now:
TRAC / USDT
$0.82
-0.07
-8.13%24H
The live OriginTrail price today is $0.82 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $28778.44 USD. We update our TRAC to USD price in realtime. TRAC is -8.13% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy TRAC?
See if other users are buying TRAC:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy OriginTrail in other countries?

You can easily buy OriginTrail (OriginTrail) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying OriginTrail in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-05-30.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with OriginTrail?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold OriginTrail

Many users hold on to their OriginTrail with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your TRAC safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade OriginTrail

You can trade OriginTrail for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for OriginTrail trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send OriginTrail

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy OriginTrail online and send to anyone and anywhere with their OriginTrail address.

send.png

Spend OriginTrail

You can also buy goods and services with your OriginTrail. More and more vendors and retailers accept OriginTrail every day.

earn.png

Donate OriginTrail

Bitget Charity accepts OriginTrail donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate OriginTrail so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About OriginTrail

You can read more in-depth articles on OriginTrail from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like OriginTrail work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing OriginTrail

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting OriginTrail facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy OriginTrail today!

What is OriginTrail (TRAC)?

The OriginTrail ecosystem aims to construct a reliable knowledge infrastructure for artificial intelligence. It tackles the problem of misinformation in the AI age by guaranteeing the origin of information and facilitating the identification of the most critical knowledge and real-world assets (RWAs).

OriginTrail is constructing a Verifiable Web for decentralized AI, equipping top-notch brands and developers with the necessary tools. It employs its exceptional Decentralized Knowledge Graph and OriginTrail Parachain to provide AI-driven search and solutions to businesses and people globally.

How OriginTrail (TRAC) Works

OriginTrail stands out due to several key factors that make it a unique ecosystem for building trusted knowledge infrastructure for AI:

- Trusted Knowledge Infrastructure: OriginTrail focuses on ensuring the origin of information and fighting against misinformation, which is crucial in the age of AI.

- Decentralized Knowledge Graph: OriginTrail's Decentralized Knowledge Graph enables efficient search and solutions powered by AI for enterprises and individuals worldwide.

- Open-source development: The technical development of OriginTrail is open-source and driven by the OriginTrail community. This fosters collaboration and innovation within the ecosystem.

- Trace Alliance partnership: The OriginTrail ecosystem comes together under the non-profit Trace Alliance organization. This collaboration enhances the development and adoption of diverse Decentralized Knowledge Graph topics.

- Support from world-class organizations: OriginTrail has gained support and partnerships with world-class organizations such as Oracle, Walmart, and the EU Commission's Next Generation Internet. These partnerships contribute to advancing OriginTrail's trusted knowledge foundation and its applicability in trillion-dollar industries.

- OriginTrail Parachain: The OriginTrail Parachain plays a vital role in the implementation of OriginTrail technology with leading global enterprises and customers. It is soon to transform into NeuroWeb.

How Many OriginTrail (TRAC) Tokens Are in Circulation?

TRAC has a total supply of 500,000,000. The current circulating supply of TRAC is 402,324,425.

How to Buy OriginTrail (TRAC)

Consider investing in OriginTrail (TRAC)? It only takes 2 minutes to create an account on Bitget and start trading TRAC.

Check out the available TRAC trading pairs on Bitget!

Spot market

TRACUSDT

OriginTrail (TRAC) Resources

Official Website

Official Documents

How to safely store your OriginTrail

Many investors opt to hold onto their OriginTrail for long-term investment. Safeguard your OriginTrail with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a OriginTrail wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw OriginTrail with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your OriginTrail or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the OriginTrail you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy OriginTrail (TRAC) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase OriginTrail?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store OriginTrail hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy OriginTrail. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of OriginTrail?
In theory, OriginTrail can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of OriginTrail?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy OriginTrail?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy OriginTrail?
The best place to buy OriginTrail is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy OriginTrail right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in OriginTrail or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy OriginTrail online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy OriginTrail instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your OriginTrail purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.