Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingFuturesCopyBotsEarn

Guide – Comment acheter Myria (MYRIA)

Mis à jour le :  2024/06/24 10:58:10(UTC+0)
Classement crypto
4.5
intro-rocket.png
Dans ce tutoriel, nous allons explorer :
1
Où et comment acheter Myria
2
Autres méthodes pour obtenir Myria
3
Méthodes pour obtenir Myria gratuitement
4
Quelles sont les applications de Myria
5
Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter Myria
6
Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs Myria
7
Comment retirer Myria

Où et comment acheter Myria

Investir dans Myria n'a jamais été aussi facile. Inscrivez-vous simplement sur Bitget, effectuez le processus de vérification de l'identité et effectuez des paiements par virement bancaire, carte de crédit/débit ou par dépôt on-chain tout en profitant d'une sécurité maximale. Il s'agit d'une méthode largement adoptée pour acheter Myria. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'acheter Myria sur Bitget.

Guide étape par étape

Étape 1 : créez un compte Bitget.

S'inscrire et télécharger l'application Bitget pour commencer votre aventure crypto sur Bitget.

Étape 2 : effectuez la vérification de l'identité sur Bitget.

Effectuez la vérification de l'identité afin d'assurer une conformité totale et d'améliorer votre expérience sur Bitget.
Pour cela, accédez à la page de vérification de l'identité, indiquez votre pays, téléchargez votre pièce d'identité et soumettez votre selfie. Vous recevrez une notification lorsque votre identité aura été vérifiée avec succès.

Étape 3 : placez un ordre de Myria en sélectionnant l'une des options de paiement proposées.

Carte de crédit/débit : pour les cartes Visa/Mastercard, sélectionnez Carte de crédit/débit puis cliquez sur Ajouter une nouvelle carte dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCarte de crédit/débit via le bouton Créditer sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCrédit/débit dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos sur le site Bitget
Sélectionnez la devise fiat de votre choix, saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez dépenser, liez votre carte de crédit/débit, puis effectuez votre paiement sans frais.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAjoutez une nouvelle carte pour effectuer votre paiement sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteSaisissez les détails de votre carte bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement sur le site web Bitget
Pour les cartes Diners Club/Discover, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Myria.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos par carte de crédit/débit
Google Pay et Apple Pay : transformer votre solde Google Pay et Apple Pay en Myria est facile et sécurisé sur Bitget. Cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Myria.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos via un prestataire tiers
Acheter Myria par virement bancaire : nous prenons en charge iDeal et les virements SEPA pour les paiements en EUR, PIX pour les paiements en BRL, PayID pour les paiements en AUD, UPI pour les paiements en INR ; QRIS, DANA, et OVO pour les paiements en IDR, SPEI pour les paiements en MXN, et Gcash pour les paiements en PHP. Les services sont fournis par les passerelles de paiement AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo et Simplex. Sélectionnez Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure, puis sélectionnez une devise fiat pour placer votre ordre de Myria.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos sur Bitget P2P
Acheter Myria avec le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget : vous pouvez Dépôt fiat avec Advcash, Faster Payments, PIX ou par virement SEPA pour recharger le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget. Ensuite, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Conversion fiat] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Myria.
Trading P2P sans frais : avec Bitget P2P, vous pouvez acheter des cryptos avec plus de 100 méthodes de paiement, y compris les virements bancaires, les paiements en espèces et les e-wallets tels que Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash et Wise. Il suffit de placer un ordre, de payer le vendeur et vous recevrez vos cryptos directement. Transactions sécurisées grâce à l'entiercement.

Étape 4 : surveillez Myria dans votre compte Spot Bitget

Si vous avez choisi d'acheter Myria sur Bitget, votre montant de Myria sera instantanément crédité sur votre compte Spot Bitget une fois le paiement effectué. Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône du portefeuille située dans le coin supérieur droit de la page pour vérifier vos actifs. En outre, vous pouvez les utiliser pour trader, les convertir ou bien les retirer.
Check your Assets
Vérifiez vos actifs

Autres méthodes pour obtenir Myria

Outre l'achat direct de Myria, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'obtenir Myria.

Convertir des cryptos en Myria avec Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offre une méthode sécurisée, rapide et sans frais de transaction pour convertir des cryptomonnaies en Myria. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi vos actifs crypto disponibles et de spécifier le montant du swap en Myria. Confirmez la transaction puis vérifiez que le montant de Myria a bien été crédité instantanément sur votre compte Spot. Veillez à ce que le solde de votre compte soit suffisant avant de procéder à la conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Aperçu de Bitget Convert

Échangez des actifs on-chain contre du Myria avec Bitget Swap

Contrairement à l'achat ou à la vente de cryptos, les swaps ne passent pas par les canaux financiers traditionnels puisqu'aucune devise fiat n'est impliquée. Bitget Swap prend en charge plus de 250 000 tokens sur 30 blockchains majeures, y compris Ethereum, Polygon et Solana. Vous pouvez échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre Myria, à toute heure et dans le monde entier, y compris pour les transactions inter-chaînes. Les frais de gaz des transactions sont automatiquement convertis.
Cliquez sur Trading > [Bitget Swap] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre Myria.

Méthodes pour obtenir Myria gratuitement

Utiliser de l'argent réel pour acheter Myria n'est pas le seul moyen d'en obtenir. Si vous disposez du temps nécessaire, vous pouvez obtenir Myria gratuitement.
Apprenez à gagner du Myria gratuitement grâce à l'événement Learn2Earn
Gagnez du Myria en invitant vos amis à rejoindre l'événement Assist2Earn de Bitget
Recevez gratuitement des airdrops de Myria en rejoignant Défis et événements en cours
Toutes les récompenses en crypto peuvent être converties en Myria par le biais de Bitget Convert, de Bitget Swap ou du trading Spot.
Remarques : vous souhaitez suivre l'évolution des prix des cryptos ? Consultez notre Annuaire des prix des cryptos ou Page de prix Myria et mettez-les dans vos favoris pour rester informé !
Myria
Prix actuel de Myria :
MYRIA / USDT
$0.00
0.00
-7.87%24H
Le prix en temps réel de Myria est aujourd'hui de 0.00 $, avec un volume de trading de 94516.68 $ sur 24 heures. Nous mettons à jour notre prix MYRIA en USD en temps réel. MYRIA a connu une évolution de -7.87% au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Avez-vous l'intention d'acheter MYRIA ?
Regardez si d'autres utilisateurs achètent MYRIA :
Oui
Non
welcom-login.png
Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters
arrow-right.png

Comment acheter Myria dans d'autres pays ?

Vous pouvez facilement acheter Myria (Myria) avec les frais les plus bas et la plus grande sécurité partout où Bitget est disponible. Sélectionnez votre pays ci-dessous pour commencer à acheter Myria dans le pays de votre choix :
Ces informations sont mises à jour manuellement. Si vous constatez des erreurs, veuillez nous en informer à [email protected]. Dernière vérification effectuée le 2024-06-24.

Trade smarter

Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters

Que pouvez-vous faire avec des Myria ?

Maintenant que vous avez acquis votre part de la révolution numérique, il est temps de passer aux étapes suivantes. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous débutiez, découvrez nos fonctions de trading avancées, telles que le trading sur marge et le trading de Futures, afin d'augmenter votre potentiel de rendement. Gardez un œil sur le marché grâce à notre interface intuitive et à nos graphiques en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de saisir les opportunités dès qu'elles se présentent. Envisagez de rester à l'avant-garde des tendances du marché grâce aux ressources éducatives de Bitget, qui vous fournissent les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de trading. Votre parcours crypto ne fait que commencer. Avec Bitget, vous êtes en mesure de naviguer en toute confiance dans le ce monde passionnant. Et n'oubliez pas que notre service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment et répondre à vos questions.
store.png

Stocker/Conserver des Myrias

De nombreux utilisateurs conservent leurs Myrias avec l'espoir qu'ils prendront de la valeur. Vous pouvez garder vos MYRIA en toute sécurité sur votre compte Bitget ou sur notre App de portefeuille Crypto, BG Wallet, le portefeuille mobile le plus simple et sécurisé.

sell.png

Trader MYRIA

Vous pouvez trader des Myrias contre plus de 150 cryptomonnaies sur la plateforme de trading Bitget, la plus avancée, rapide et sécurisée du marché. Bitget propose de nombreuses paires de trading pour le trading de Myria afin de répondre à vos besoins.

trade2.png

Envoyer des Myrias

Oui, Bitget vous permet de transférer facilement et rapidement de la valeur dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez acheter des Myrias en ligne et les envoyer à n'importe qui, n'importe où, grâce à leur adresse Myria.

send.png

Dépenser des Myrias

Vous pouvez également acheter des biens et services avec votre Myria. De plus en plus de vendeurs et de commerçants acceptent les Myrias chaque jour.

earn.png

Donner des Myrias

Bitget Charity accepte les dons en Myria pour des projets internationaux qui visent à améliorer la vie du milliard de personnes qui en ont le plus besoin. Vous pouvez faire des dons en Myria pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de la croissance que permet la blockchain.

learn.png

En savoir plus sur le Myria

Vous pouvez lire des articles plus détaillés de Bitget Research sur le Myria. et apprendre sur Bitget Academy comment les cryptomonnaies comme le Myria fonctionnent.

Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter Myria

Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d'en savoir plus. Permettez-nous de vous présenter brièvement les faits sur le Myria les plus intéressants tirés de nos articles Bitget Academy. Découvrez pourquoi les gens achètent Myria aujourd'hui !

Qu'est-ce que Myria (MYRIA) ?

Myria est une solution de mise à l'échelle Layer 2 d'Ethereum, spécialement conçue pour mettre à l'échelle les NFT, les jeux de blockchain et les applications connexes. La solution de mise à l'échelle de la plateforme, développée en collaboration avec StarkWare, permet une vérification immédiate des transactions, des frais de gaz nuls pour la frappe et le trading de NFT, tout en garantissant la sécurité des actifs des utilisateurs. Le Layer 2 de Myria, qui utilise le prouveur STARK de StarkWare, emploie la technologie Zero-Knowledge Rollup (ZK-Rollup) pour regrouper un grand nombre de transferts en une seule transaction, ce qui permet d'effectuer jusqu'à 9 000 transactions par seconde (TPS).

Comment fonctionne Myria (MYRIA) ?

Myria est en train de créer Myria L2, une solution de mise à l'échelle non dépositaire pour le Layer 2 d'Ethereum, ainsi qu'un ensemble complet d'outils blockchain auxiliaires pour faciliter la tokenisation dans divers secteurs. Myria L2 utilise la technologie de preuve à divulgation nulle de connaissance de Starkware pour combiner des milliers de transactions Layer 2 en une seule transaction Ethereum, ce qui permet d'augmenter considérablement le débit et de réduire les coûts de transaction, deux éléments essentiels pour une expérience crypto optimale. En construisant un Layer 2 ancré dans Ethereum au lieu d'une sidechain faiblement couplée ou entièrement indépendante, Myria peut répondre aux exigences de performance de certains des cas d'utilisation les plus exigeants du marché, tout en satisfaisant le désir des utilisateurs finaux de continuer à utiliser le protocole de consensus bien établi d'Ethereum. Le prétendu compromis nécessaire entre une véritable facilité d'utilisation et une sécurité totalement décentralisée est erroné : Myria L2 offre les deux.

Toutefois, cette harmonie entre évolutivité et sécurité n'est pas pertinente si les développeurs ne sont pas en mesure d'en tirer pleinement parti. Pour résoudre ce problème, l'ensemble des outils de développement de Myria comprend une large gamme d'interfaces de programmation d'applications (API), de kits de développement logiciel (SDK), ainsi qu'un langage dédié (DSL), qui visent à abstraire la complexité de l'écriture et de l'interaction avec des contrats intelligents compatibles avec la divulgation nulle de connaissance, sans limiter l'inventivité des créateurs.

Combien de tokens Myria (MYRIA) sont en circulation ?

L'offre totale et l'offre en circulation de Myria s'élèvent toutes deux à 50 000 000 000 tokens.

Comment acheter Myria (MYRIA)

Vous envisagez d'investir dans Myria (MYRIA) ? Il ne faut que 2 minutes pour créer un compte Bitget et commencer à trader des MYRIA.

Consultez les paires de trading MYRIA disponibles sur Bitget !

Marché Spot

MYRIA/USDT

Pages liées à Myria (MYRIA)

Site officiel

Documentation officielle

Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs Myria

De nombreux investisseurs choisissent de conserver leurs actifs Myria pour un investissement à long terme. Protégez vos actifs Myria en toute confiance en utilisant le portefeuille Bitget Wallet, connu pour sa sécurité de pointe et son contrôle des risques, soutenu par Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP et Armors. Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre un portefeuille Myria chez Bitget.

Comment retirer Myria avec le processus de retrait simplifié de Bitget

Les plateformes d'échange sont l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques pour encaisser vos actifs Myria ou d'autres cryptos, et Bitget est un excellent choix. Avec son expérience d'achat/vente conviviale, Bitget simplifie le processus, vous permettant de sélectionner intuitivement la crypto que vous souhaitez vendre et de spécifier le montant souhaité.
Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer les actifs Myria que vous avez acquis, Bitget offre une expérience optimale. Vous bénéficierez de frais compétitifs, d'un seuil de retrait minimum flexible et de délais de livraison ultra-rapides sous 24 heures, vous permettant d'avoir vos à portée de main.
hand-coin.png

Guide – Comment acheter Myria (MYRIA)

FAQ
Comment acheter Myria ?
Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez acheter et conserver vos Myria sans problème sur un CEX comme Bitget. Utilisez votre carte de débit/crédit, un virement bancaire ou effectuez des transactions P2P pour acheter Myria. Vous pouvez facilement le faire sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, iOS ou Android.
Puis-je acheter pour 1$ de Myria ?
En théorie, Myria peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 1$, mais sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre Spot est limité à 5$.
Puis-je acheter 10$ de Myria ?
Oui, peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 10$. Sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre sur le marché Spot est limité à 5$.
Où puis-je acheter Myria ?
Si un token n'est pas disponible à l'achat via le marché P2P ou carte de débit/crédit, vous pouvez placer un ordre d'achat via le marché Spot.
Quel est le meilleur endroit pour acheter Myria ?
Le meilleur endroit pour acheter Myria est la plateforme qui offre des transactions sûres et sans problème, combinées à une interface pratique et à une liquidité élevée. Des millions d'utilisateurs choisissent chaque jour Bitget comme plateforme d'achat de cryptomonnaies de confiance.
Devrais-je acheter Myria maintenant ?
Vous devez prendre la décision d'acheter ou d'investir dans Myria ou d'autres tokens après avoir effectué vos propres recherches et analyses. Bitget propose des services conviviaux d'achat et de trading de cryptomonnaies. Des ressources supplémentaires telles que Bitget Academy et Bitget Insights aident les utilisateurs à naviguer dans les actualités et les tendances du marché.
(!) Les activités d'investissement en cryptomonnaie, y compris les actions effectuées pour acheter des Myrias en ligne via Bitget, sont soumises au risque de marché. Bitget vous offre des moyens simples et pratiques d'acheter des Myrias instantanément, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour informer au mieux nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous proposons sur l'Exchange, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui peuvent résulter de votre acquisition de Myria. Cette page et toute information qu'elle contient ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un cautionnement d'une cryptomonnaie particulière ou d'une manière de s'en procurer.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeFuturesCopyBotsEarn

How to buy Myria (MYRIA) Guide

Updated on:  2024/06/22 09:46:48(UTC+0)
Coin rating
4.5
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy Myria
2
Alternative methods to obtain Myria
3
Methods to obtain Myria for free
4
What are the applications of Myria
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Myria
6
How to safely store your Myria
7
How to withdraw Myria

Where and how to buy Myria

Investing in Myria has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy Myria. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy Myria on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a Myria order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Myria order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into Myria is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Myria order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy Myria via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your Myria order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy Myria with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your Myria order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor Myria in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase Myria on Bitget, your Myria will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain Myria

In addition to purchasing Myria directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain Myria.

Convert crypto to Myria with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to Myria. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the Myria swap, confirm, and check Myria instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to Myria with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to Myria anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for Myria.

Methods to obtain Myria for free

Using real money to buy Myria is not the only way to obtainMyria. If you have the time to allocate, you can get Myria for free.
Learn how to earn Myria for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free Myria by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free Myria airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to Myria through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or Myria Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
Myria
Myria Price Now:
MYRIA / USDT
$0.00
0.00
-5.97%24H
The live Myria price today is $0.00 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $121130.03 USD. We update our MYRIA to USD price in realtime. MYRIA is -5.97% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy MYRIA?
See if other users are buying MYRIA:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy Myria in other countries?

You can easily buy Myria (Myria) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying Myria in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-06-22.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with Myria?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold Myria

Many users hold on to their Myria with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your MYRIA safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade Myria

You can trade Myria for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for Myria trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send Myria

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy Myria online and send to anyone and anywhere with their Myria address.

send.png

Spend Myria

You can also buy goods and services with your Myria. More and more vendors and retailers accept Myria every day.

earn.png

Donate Myria

Bitget Charity accepts Myria donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate Myria so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About Myria

You can read more in-depth articles on Myria from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like Myria work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Myria

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting Myria facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy Myria today!

What is Myria (MYRIA)?

Myria is a scaling solution for Ethereum's Layer 2, specifically designed to scale NFTs, blockchain gaming, and related applications. The platform's scaling solution, which was developed in collaboration with StarkWare, provides immediate trade verification, zero gas fee for NFT minting and trading, while also ensuring the safety of users' assets. The L2 of Myria, which uses the STARK prover of StarkWare, employs Zero-Knowledge Rollup (ZK-Rollup) technology to bundle a large number of transfers into a single transaction, enabling up to 9,000 transactions per second (TPS).

How Myria (MYRIA) Works

Myria is in the process of creating Myria L2, a non-custodial scaling solution for Ethereum's Layer 2, as well as a complete set of auxiliary blockchain tools to facilitate tokenization efforts across various verticals. Myria L2 employs Starkware's prover and rollup zero-knowledge technology to combine thousands of layer 2 transactions into single Ethereum transactions, resulting in significantly higher throughput and lower transaction costs, both of which are essential for a seamless token experience. By constructing an Ethereum-anchored L2 instead of a loosely-coupled or entirely independent sidechain, Myria can meet the performance requirements of some of the most demanding use cases on the market, while also satisfying end-users' desire to continue using Ethereum's well-established consensus protocol. The supposed tradeoff between true usability and completely decentralized security is erroneous - Myria L2 provides both.

 

However, this harmony between scalability and security is irrelevant if developers are unable to take full advantage of it. To address this issue, Myria's set of developer tools comprises a wide range of Application Programming Interfaces (APIs), Software Development Kits (SDKs), and a Domain Specific Language (DSL), which aim to abstract the complexity of writing and interacting with zero-knowledge compatible smart contracts, without limiting the creativity of creators.

How Many Myria (MYRIA) Tokens Are in Circulation?

Myria's total supply and circulating supply both amount to 50,000,000,000.

How to Buy Myria (MYRIA)

Consider investing in Myria (MYRIA)? It only takes 2 minutes to create an account on Bitget and start trading MYRIA.

 

Check out the available MYRIA trading pairs on Bitget!

 

Spot market

MYRIAUSDT

 

Myria (MYRIA) Resources

Official Website

Official Documents

 

 

 

How to safely store your Myria

Many investors opt to hold onto their Myria for long-term investment. Safeguard your Myria with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a Myria wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw Myria with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your Myria or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the Myria you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy Myria (MYRIA) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase Myria?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store Myria hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy Myria. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of Myria?
In theory, Myria can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of Myria?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy Myria?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy Myria?
The best place to buy Myria is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy Myria right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in Myria or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy Myria online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy Myria instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your Myria purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.