Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingCopyBotsEarnWeb3

Guide – Comment acheter Decentraland (MANA)

Mis à jour le :  2024/05/27 06:39:52(UTC+0)
intro-rocket.png
Dans ce tutoriel, nous allons explorer :
1
Où et comment acheter Decentraland
2
Autres méthodes pour obtenir Decentraland
3
Méthodes pour obtenir Decentraland gratuitement
4
Quelles sont les applications de Decentraland
5
Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter Decentraland
6
Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs Decentraland
7
Comment retirer Decentraland

Où et comment acheter Decentraland

Investir dans Decentraland n'a jamais été aussi facile. Inscrivez-vous simplement sur Bitget, effectuez le processus de vérification de l'identité et effectuez des paiements par virement bancaire, carte de crédit/débit ou par dépôt on-chain tout en profitant d'une sécurité maximale. Il s'agit d'une méthode largement adoptée pour acheter Decentraland. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'acheter Decentraland sur Bitget.

Guide étape par étape

Étape 1 : créez un compte Bitget.

S'inscrire et télécharger l'application Bitget pour commencer votre aventure crypto sur Bitget.

Étape 2 : effectuez la vérification de l'identité sur Bitget.

Effectuez la vérification de l'identité afin d'assurer une conformité totale et d'améliorer votre expérience sur Bitget.
Pour cela, accédez à la page de vérification de l'identité, indiquez votre pays, téléchargez votre pièce d'identité et soumettez votre selfie. Vous recevrez une notification lorsque votre identité aura été vérifiée avec succès.

Étape 3 : placez un ordre de Decentraland en sélectionnant l'une des options de paiement proposées.

Carte de crédit/débit : pour les cartes Visa/Mastercard, sélectionnez Carte de crédit/débit puis cliquez sur Ajouter une nouvelle carte dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCarte de crédit/débit via le bouton Créditer sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCrédit/débit dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos sur le site Bitget
Sélectionnez la devise fiat de votre choix, saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez dépenser, liez votre carte de crédit/débit, puis effectuez votre paiement sans frais.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAjoutez une nouvelle carte pour effectuer votre paiement sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteSaisissez les détails de votre carte bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement sur le site web Bitget
Pour les cartes Diners Club/Discover, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Decentraland.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos par carte de crédit/débit
Google Pay et Apple Pay : transformer votre solde Google Pay et Apple Pay en Decentraland est facile et sécurisé sur Bitget. Cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Decentraland.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos via un prestataire tiers
Acheter Decentraland par virement bancaire : nous prenons en charge iDeal et les virements SEPA pour les paiements en EUR, PIX pour les paiements en BRL, PayID pour les paiements en AUD, UPI pour les paiements en INR ; QRIS, DANA, et OVO pour les paiements en IDR, SPEI pour les paiements en MXN, et Gcash pour les paiements en PHP. Les services sont fournis par les passerelles de paiement AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo et Simplex. Sélectionnez Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure, puis sélectionnez une devise fiat pour placer votre ordre de Decentraland.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos sur Bitget P2P
Acheter Decentraland avec le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget : vous pouvez Dépôt fiat avec Advcash, Faster Payments, PIX ou par virement SEPA pour recharger le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget. Ensuite, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Conversion fiat] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de Decentraland.
Trading P2P sans frais : avec Bitget P2P, vous pouvez acheter des cryptos avec plus de 100 méthodes de paiement, y compris les virements bancaires, les paiements en espèces et les e-wallets tels que Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash et Wise. Il suffit de placer un ordre, de payer le vendeur et vous recevrez vos cryptos directement. Transactions sécurisées grâce à l'entiercement.

Étape 4 : surveillez Decentraland dans votre compte Spot Bitget

Si vous avez choisi d'acheter Decentraland sur Bitget, votre montant de Decentraland sera instantanément crédité sur votre compte Spot Bitget une fois le paiement effectué. Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône du portefeuille située dans le coin supérieur droit de la page pour vérifier vos actifs. En outre, vous pouvez les utiliser pour trader, les convertir ou bien les retirer.
Check your Assets
Vérifiez vos actifs

Autres méthodes pour obtenir Decentraland

Outre l'achat direct de Decentraland, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'obtenir Decentraland.

Convertir des cryptos en Decentraland avec Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offre une méthode sécurisée, rapide et sans frais de transaction pour convertir des cryptomonnaies en Decentraland. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi vos actifs crypto disponibles et de spécifier le montant du swap en Decentraland. Confirmez la transaction puis vérifiez que le montant de Decentraland a bien été crédité instantanément sur votre compte Spot. Veillez à ce que le solde de votre compte soit suffisant avant de procéder à la conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Aperçu de Bitget Convert

Échangez des actifs on-chain contre du Decentraland avec Bitget Swap

Contrairement à l'achat ou à la vente de cryptos, les swaps ne passent pas par les canaux financiers traditionnels puisqu'aucune devise fiat n'est impliquée. Bitget Swap prend en charge plus de 250 000 tokens sur 30 blockchains majeures, y compris Ethereum, Polygon et Solana. Vous pouvez échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre Decentraland, à toute heure et dans le monde entier, y compris pour les transactions inter-chaînes. Les frais de gaz des transactions sont automatiquement convertis.
Cliquez sur Trading > [Bitget Swap] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre Decentraland.

Méthodes pour obtenir Decentraland gratuitement

Utiliser de l'argent réel pour acheter Decentraland n'est pas le seul moyen d'en obtenir. Si vous disposez du temps nécessaire, vous pouvez obtenir Decentraland gratuitement.
Apprenez à gagner du Decentraland gratuitement grâce à l'événement Learn2Earn
Gagnez du Decentraland en invitant vos amis à rejoindre l'événement Assist2Earn de Bitget
Recevez gratuitement des airdrops de Decentraland en rejoignant Défis et événements en cours
Toutes les récompenses en crypto peuvent être converties en Decentraland par le biais de Bitget Convert, de Bitget Swap ou du trading Spot.
Remarques : vous souhaitez suivre l'évolution des prix des cryptos ? Consultez notre Annuaire des prix des cryptos ou Page de prix Decentraland et mettez-les dans vos favoris pour rester informé !
Decentraland
Prix actuel de Decentraland :
MANA / USDT
$0.44
-0.01
-2.61%24H
Le prix en temps réel de Decentraland est aujourd'hui de 0.44 $, avec un volume de trading de 279549.13 $ sur 24 heures. Nous mettons à jour notre prix MANA en USD en temps réel. MANA a connu une évolution de -2.61% au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Avez-vous l'intention d'acheter MANA ?
Regardez si d'autres utilisateurs achètent MANA :
Oui
Non
welcom-login.png
Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters
arrow-right.png

Comment acheter Decentraland dans d'autres pays ?

Vous pouvez facilement acheter Decentraland (Decentraland) avec les frais les plus bas et la plus grande sécurité partout où Bitget est disponible. Sélectionnez votre pays ci-dessous pour commencer à acheter Decentraland dans le pays de votre choix :
Ces informations sont mises à jour manuellement. Si vous constatez des erreurs, veuillez nous en informer à [email protected]. Dernière vérification effectuée le 2024-05-27.

Trade smarter

Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters

Que pouvez-vous faire avec des Decentraland ?

Maintenant que vous avez acquis votre part de la révolution numérique, il est temps de passer aux étapes suivantes. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous débutiez, découvrez nos fonctions de trading avancées, telles que le trading sur marge et le trading de Futures, afin d'augmenter votre potentiel de rendement. Gardez un œil sur le marché grâce à notre interface intuitive et à nos graphiques en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de saisir les opportunités dès qu'elles se présentent. Envisagez de rester à l'avant-garde des tendances du marché grâce aux ressources éducatives de Bitget, qui vous fournissent les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de trading. Votre parcours crypto ne fait que commencer. Avec Bitget, vous êtes en mesure de naviguer en toute confiance dans le ce monde passionnant. Et n'oubliez pas que notre service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment et répondre à vos questions.
store.png

Stocker/Conserver des Decentralands

De nombreux utilisateurs conservent leurs Decentralands avec l'espoir qu'ils prendront de la valeur. Vous pouvez garder vos MANA en toute sécurité sur votre compte Bitget ou sur notre App de portefeuille Crypto, BG Wallet, le portefeuille mobile le plus simple et sécurisé.

sell.png

Trader MANA

Vous pouvez trader des Decentralands contre plus de 150 cryptomonnaies sur la plateforme de trading Bitget, la plus avancée, rapide et sécurisée du marché. Bitget propose de nombreuses paires de trading pour le trading de Decentraland afin de répondre à vos besoins.

trade2.png

Envoyer des Decentralands

Oui, Bitget vous permet de transférer facilement et rapidement de la valeur dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez acheter des Decentralands en ligne et les envoyer à n'importe qui, n'importe où, grâce à leur adresse Decentraland.

send.png

Dépenser des Decentralands

Vous pouvez également acheter des biens et services avec votre Decentraland. De plus en plus de vendeurs et de commerçants acceptent les Decentralands chaque jour.

earn.png

Donner des Decentralands

Bitget Charity accepte les dons en Decentraland pour des projets internationaux qui visent à améliorer la vie du milliard de personnes qui en ont le plus besoin. Vous pouvez faire des dons en Decentraland pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de la croissance que permet la blockchain.

learn.png

En savoir plus sur le Decentraland

Vous pouvez lire des articles plus détaillés de Bitget Research sur le Decentraland. et apprendre sur Bitget Academy comment les cryptomonnaies comme le Decentraland fonctionnent.

Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter Decentraland

Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d'en savoir plus. Permettez-nous de vous présenter brièvement les faits sur le Decentraland les plus intéressants tirés de nos articles Bitget Academy. Découvrez pourquoi les gens achètent Decentraland aujourd'hui !

Qu’est-ce que Decentraland (MANA) ?

Decentraland est un monde virtuel décentralisé sur la blockchain Ethereum qui permet aux gens de créer, d’interagir et de monétiser du contenu ainsi que des applications. La plateforme a été créée par Ari Meilich et Esteban Ordano en 2015, et a été rendue publique en 2020.

Pendant la folie NFT de 2021-2022, plusieurs grandes marques comme Samsung, PwC, Adidas, Dolce Gabbana, Elie Saab, etc. ont commencé à apparaître dans le jeu, en ayant leurs propres LAND et en organisant leurs propres événements. Decentraland devient le lieu où se déroulent certaines des premières dans le monde du métavers, comme la première vente aux enchères du métavers Sotheby's et la première Fashion Week du métavers.

Comment fonctionne Decentraland (MANA) ?

Les utilisateurs achètent et interagissent avec des biens immobiliers numériques basés sur les NFT, appelés LAND. Une fois acheté, le LAND appartient définitivement aux utilisateurs, jusqu'à ce qu'ils décident de le vendre. Les propriétaires peuvent faire beaucoup de choses sur leur LAND, comme créer des contenus, des jeux et des applications. Chaque LAND est comme un mini royaume en soi. Les utilisateurs peuvent se déplacer dans différentes parties des LAND créés par d'autres et explorer le monde cosmopolite de Decentraland.

Pour acheter des LAND, des produits ou des services dans Decentraland, les joueurs doivent disposer de MANA, la monnaie du jeu.

Combien de jetons Decentraland (MANA) sont en circulation ?

MANA est le jeton natif du métavers Decentraland. Il permet à ses détenteurs d'acheter des actifs et des services, ainsi que de prendre part à la gouvernance de la DAO.

MANA a une offre totale de 2,19 milliards, dont 1,8 milliard est actuellement en circulation.

Comment acheter du Decentraland (MANA) ?

Vous envisagez d’investir dans Decentraland (MANA) ? Seules 2 minutes suffisent pour créer un compte sur Bitget et commencer à trader MANA.

Parcourez les paires de trading MANA disponibles sur Bitget !

Marché Futures

MANAUSDT

Marché Spot

MANAUSDT

MANAUSDC

MANABTC

Ressources sur Decentraland (MANA)

Site web officiel

Documents officiels

Livre blanc

Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs Decentraland

De nombreux investisseurs choisissent de conserver leurs actifs Decentraland pour un investissement à long terme. Protégez vos actifs Decentraland en toute confiance en utilisant le portefeuille Bitget Wallet, connu pour sa sécurité de pointe et son contrôle des risques, soutenu par Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP et Armors. Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre un portefeuille Decentraland chez Bitget.

Comment retirer Decentraland avec le processus de retrait simplifié de Bitget

Les plateformes d'échange sont l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques pour encaisser vos actifs Decentraland ou d'autres cryptos, et Bitget est un excellent choix. Avec son expérience d'achat/vente conviviale, Bitget simplifie le processus, vous permettant de sélectionner intuitivement la crypto que vous souhaitez vendre et de spécifier le montant souhaité.
Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer les actifs Decentraland que vous avez acquis, Bitget offre une expérience optimale. Vous bénéficierez de frais compétitifs, d'un seuil de retrait minimum flexible et de délais de livraison ultra-rapides sous 24 heures, vous permettant d'avoir vos à portée de main.
hand-coin.png

Guide – Comment acheter Decentraland (MANA)

FAQ
Comment acheter Decentraland ?
Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez acheter et conserver vos Decentraland sans problème sur un CEX comme Bitget. Utilisez votre carte de débit/crédit, un virement bancaire ou effectuez des transactions P2P pour acheter Decentraland. Vous pouvez facilement le faire sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, iOS ou Android.
Puis-je acheter pour 1$ de Decentraland ?
En théorie, Decentraland peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 1$, mais sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre Spot est limité à 5$.
Puis-je acheter 10$ de Decentraland ?
Oui, peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 10$. Sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre sur le marché Spot est limité à 5$.
Où puis-je acheter Decentraland ?
Si un token n'est pas disponible à l'achat via le marché P2P ou carte de débit/crédit, vous pouvez placer un ordre d'achat via le marché Spot.
Quel est le meilleur endroit pour acheter Decentraland ?
Le meilleur endroit pour acheter Decentraland est la plateforme qui offre des transactions sûres et sans problème, combinées à une interface pratique et à une liquidité élevée. Des millions d'utilisateurs choisissent chaque jour Bitget comme plateforme d'achat de cryptomonnaies de confiance.
Devrais-je acheter Decentraland maintenant ?
Vous devez prendre la décision d'acheter ou d'investir dans Decentraland ou d'autres tokens après avoir effectué vos propres recherches et analyses. Bitget propose des services conviviaux d'achat et de trading de cryptomonnaies. Des ressources supplémentaires telles que Bitget Academy et Bitget Insights aident les utilisateurs à naviguer dans les actualités et les tendances du marché.
(!) Les activités d'investissement en cryptomonnaie, y compris les actions effectuées pour acheter des Decentralands en ligne via Bitget, sont soumises au risque de marché. Bitget vous offre des moyens simples et pratiques d'acheter des Decentralands instantanément, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour informer au mieux nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous proposons sur l'Exchange, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui peuvent résulter de votre acquisition de Decentraland. Cette page et toute information qu'elle contient ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un cautionnement d'une cryptomonnaie particulière ou d'une manière de s'en procurer.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3

How to buy Decentraland(MANA) Guide

Updated on:  2024/05/23 16:35:39(UTC+0)
Coin rating
4.6
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy Decentraland
2
Alternative methods to obtain Decentraland
3
Methods to obtain Decentraland for free
4
What are the applications of Decentraland
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Decentraland
6
How to safely store your Decentraland
7
How to withdraw Decentraland

Where and how to buy Decentraland

Investing in Decentraland has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy Decentraland. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy Decentraland on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a Decentraland order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Decentraland order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into Decentraland is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your Decentraland order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy Decentraland via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your Decentraland order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy Decentraland with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your Decentraland order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor Decentraland in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase Decentraland on Bitget, your Decentraland will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain Decentraland

In addition to purchasing Decentraland directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain Decentraland.

Convert crypto to Decentraland with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to Decentraland. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the Decentraland swap, confirm, and check Decentraland instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to Decentraland with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to Decentraland anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for Decentraland.

Methods to obtain Decentraland for free

Using real money to buy Decentraland is not the only way to obtainDecentraland. If you have the time to allocate, you can get Decentraland for free.
Learn how to earn Decentraland for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free Decentraland by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free Decentraland airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to Decentraland through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or Decentraland Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
Decentraland
Decentraland Price Now:
MANA / USDT
$0.44
-0.01
-4.02%24H
The live Decentraland price today is $0.44 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $452554.91 USD. We update our MANA to USD price in realtime. MANA is -4.02% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy MANA?
See if other users are buying MANA:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy Decentraland in other countries?

You can easily buy Decentraland (Decentraland) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying Decentraland in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-05-23.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with Decentraland?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold Decentraland

Many users hold on to their Decentraland with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your MANA safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade Decentraland

You can trade Decentraland for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for Decentraland trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send Decentraland

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy Decentraland online and send to anyone and anywhere with their Decentraland address.

send.png

Spend Decentraland

You can also buy goods and services with your Decentraland. More and more vendors and retailers accept Decentraland every day.

earn.png

Donate Decentraland

Bitget Charity accepts Decentraland donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate Decentraland so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About Decentraland

You can read more in-depth articles on Decentraland from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like Decentraland work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing Decentraland

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting Decentraland facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy Decentraland today!

What is Decentraland (MANA)?

Decentraland is a decentralized virtual world on the Ethereum blockchain that allows people to create, interact with, and monetize content as well as applications. The platform was created by Ari Meilich and Esteban Ordano in 2015, and was released to the public in 2020.

During the NFT-craze of 2021-2022, several big brands like Samsung, PwC, Adidas, Dolce Gabbana, Elie Saab, etc. started to appear in the game, having their own LANDs and hosting their own events. Decentraland becomes where some of the firsts happen in the metaverse world, such as the first Sotheby's metaverse auction and the first Metaverse Fashion Week.

How Decentraland (MANA) Works

Users buy and interact with NFT-based digital real estate known as LAND. Once bought, LAND permanently belongs to the users, until they decide to sell it. The owners can do a lot of things on their LAND such as create contents, games, and applications. Each LAND is like a mini kingdom within itself. Users can move around different parts of LAND created by others and explore the diverse world of Decentraland.

To buy LAND and purchase products and services in Decentraland, players need to have MANA, the in-game currency.

How Many Decentraland (MANA) Tokens Are in Circulation?

MANA is the native token of the Decentraland metaverse. It allows holders to purchase assets and services, as well as to take part in governance of the DAO.

MANA has a total supply of 2.19 billion, among which 1.8 billion is in circulation.

How to Buy Decentraland (MANA)

Consider investing in Decentraland (MANA)? It only takes 2 minutes to create an account on Bitget and start trading MANA.

Check out the available MANA trading pairs on Bitget!

Futures market

MANAUSDT

Spot market

MANAUSDT

MANAUSDC

MANABTC

Decentraland (MANA) Resources

Official Website

Official Documents

Whitepaper

How to safely store your Decentraland

Many investors opt to hold onto their Decentraland for long-term investment. Safeguard your Decentraland with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a Decentraland wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw Decentraland with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your Decentraland or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the Decentraland you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy Decentraland(MANA) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase Decentraland?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store Decentraland hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy Decentraland. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of Decentraland?
In theory, Decentraland can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of Decentraland?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy Decentraland?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy Decentraland?
The best place to buy Decentraland is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy Decentraland right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in Decentraland or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy Decentraland online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy Decentraland instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your Decentraland purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.