Bitget App
Trade smarter
Acheter des cryptosMarchésTradingFuturesCopyBotsEarn

Guide – Comment acheter ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE)

Mis à jour le :  2024/06/13 13:02:44(UTC+0)
intro-rocket.png
Dans ce tutoriel, nous allons explorer :
1
Où et comment acheter ArbDoge AI
2
Autres méthodes pour obtenir ArbDoge AI
3
Méthodes pour obtenir ArbDoge AI gratuitement
4
Quelles sont les applications de ArbDoge AI
5
Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter ArbDoge AI
6
Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs ArbDoge AI
7
Comment retirer ArbDoge AI

Où et comment acheter ArbDoge AI

Investir dans ArbDoge AI n'a jamais été aussi facile. Inscrivez-vous simplement sur Bitget, effectuez le processus de vérification de l'identité et effectuez des paiements par virement bancaire, carte de crédit/débit ou par dépôt on-chain tout en profitant d'une sécurité maximale. Il s'agit d'une méthode largement adoptée pour acheter ArbDoge AI. Voici un guide étape par étape sur la façon d'acheter ArbDoge AI sur Bitget.

Guide étape par étape

Étape 1 : créez un compte Bitget.

S'inscrire et télécharger l'application Bitget pour commencer votre aventure crypto sur Bitget.

Étape 2 : effectuez la vérification de l'identité sur Bitget.

Effectuez la vérification de l'identité afin d'assurer une conformité totale et d'améliorer votre expérience sur Bitget.
Pour cela, accédez à la page de vérification de l'identité, indiquez votre pays, téléchargez votre pièce d'identité et soumettez votre selfie. Vous recevrez une notification lorsque votre identité aura été vérifiée avec succès.

Étape 3 : placez un ordre de ArbDoge AI en sélectionnant l'une des options de paiement proposées.

Carte de crédit/débit : pour les cartes Visa/Mastercard, sélectionnez Carte de crédit/débit puis cliquez sur Ajouter une nouvelle carte dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCarte de crédit/débit via le bouton Créditer sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCrédit/débit dans l'onglet Acheter des cryptos sur le site Bitget
Sélectionnez la devise fiat de votre choix, saisissez le montant que vous souhaitez dépenser, liez votre carte de crédit/débit, puis effectuez votre paiement sans frais.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAjoutez une nouvelle carte pour effectuer votre paiement sur l'application Bitget
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteSaisissez les détails de votre carte bancaire pour effectuer votre paiement sur le site web Bitget
Pour les cartes Diners Club/Discover, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de ArbDoge AI.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos par carte de crédit/débit
Google Pay et Apple Pay : transformer votre solde Google Pay et Apple Pay en ArbDoge AI est facile et sécurisé sur Bitget. Cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de ArbDoge AI.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos via un prestataire tiers
Acheter ArbDoge AI par virement bancaire : nous prenons en charge iDeal et les virements SEPA pour les paiements en EUR, PIX pour les paiements en BRL, PayID pour les paiements en AUD, UPI pour les paiements en INR ; QRIS, DANA, et OVO pour les paiements en IDR, SPEI pour les paiements en MXN, et Gcash pour les paiements en PHP. Les services sont fournis par les passerelles de paiement AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo et Simplex. Sélectionnez Acheter des cryptos > [Prestataire tiers] dans la barre de navigation supérieure, puis sélectionnez une devise fiat pour placer votre ordre de ArbDoge AI.
player.png
Comment acheter des cryptos sur Bitget P2P
Acheter ArbDoge AI avec le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget : vous pouvez Dépôt fiat avec Advcash, Faster Payments, PIX ou par virement SEPA pour recharger le solde fiat de votre compte Bitget. Ensuite, cliquez sur Acheter des cryptos > [Conversion fiat] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour placer votre ordre de ArbDoge AI.
Trading P2P sans frais : avec Bitget P2P, vous pouvez acheter des cryptos avec plus de 100 méthodes de paiement, y compris les virements bancaires, les paiements en espèces et les e-wallets tels que Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash et Wise. Il suffit de placer un ordre, de payer le vendeur et vous recevrez vos cryptos directement. Transactions sécurisées grâce à l'entiercement.

Étape 4 : surveillez ArbDoge AI dans votre compte Spot Bitget

Si vous avez choisi d'acheter ArbDoge AI sur Bitget, votre montant de ArbDoge AI sera instantanément crédité sur votre compte Spot Bitget une fois le paiement effectué. Vous pouvez cliquer sur l'icône du portefeuille située dans le coin supérieur droit de la page pour vérifier vos actifs. En outre, vous pouvez les utiliser pour trader, les convertir ou bien les retirer.
Check your Assets
Vérifiez vos actifs

Autres méthodes pour obtenir ArbDoge AI

Outre l'achat direct de ArbDoge AI, il existe de nombreuses autres façons d'obtenir ArbDoge AI.

Convertir des cryptos en ArbDoge AI avec Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offre une méthode sécurisée, rapide et sans frais de transaction pour convertir des cryptomonnaies en ArbDoge AI. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi vos actifs crypto disponibles et de spécifier le montant du swap en ArbDoge AI. Confirmez la transaction puis vérifiez que le montant de ArbDoge AI a bien été crédité instantanément sur votre compte Spot. Veillez à ce que le solde de votre compte soit suffisant avant de procéder à la conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Aperçu de Bitget Convert

Échangez des actifs on-chain contre du ArbDoge AI avec Bitget Swap

Contrairement à l'achat ou à la vente de cryptos, les swaps ne passent pas par les canaux financiers traditionnels puisqu'aucune devise fiat n'est impliquée. Bitget Swap prend en charge plus de 250 000 tokens sur 30 blockchains majeures, y compris Ethereum, Polygon et Solana. Vous pouvez échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre ArbDoge AI, à toute heure et dans le monde entier, y compris pour les transactions inter-chaînes. Les frais de gaz des transactions sont automatiquement convertis.
Cliquez sur Trading > [Bitget Swap] dans la barre de navigation supérieure pour échanger n'importe quelle crypto contre ArbDoge AI.

Méthodes pour obtenir ArbDoge AI gratuitement

Utiliser de l'argent réel pour acheter ArbDoge AI n'est pas le seul moyen d'en obtenir. Si vous disposez du temps nécessaire, vous pouvez obtenir ArbDoge AI gratuitement.
Apprenez à gagner du ArbDoge AI gratuitement grâce à l'événement Learn2Earn
Gagnez du ArbDoge AI en invitant vos amis à rejoindre l'événement Assist2Earn de Bitget
Recevez gratuitement des airdrops de ArbDoge AI en rejoignant Défis et événements en cours
Toutes les récompenses en crypto peuvent être converties en ArbDoge AI par le biais de Bitget Convert, de Bitget Swap ou du trading Spot.
Remarques : vous souhaitez suivre l'évolution des prix des cryptos ? Consultez notre Annuaire des prix des cryptos ou Page de prix ArbDoge AI et mettez-les dans vos favoris pour rester informé !
ArbDoge AI
Prix actuel de ArbDoge AI :
AIDOGE / USDT
$0.00
0.00
-5.82%24H
Le prix en temps réel de ArbDoge AI est aujourd'hui de 0.00 $, avec un volume de trading de 257035.19 $ sur 24 heures. Nous mettons à jour notre prix AIDOGE en USD en temps réel. AIDOGE a connu une évolution de -5.82% au cours des dernières 24 heures.
Avez-vous l'intention d'acheter AIDOGE ?
Regardez si d'autres utilisateurs achètent AIDOGE :
Oui
Non
welcom-login.png
Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters
arrow-right.png

Comment acheter ArbDoge AI dans d'autres pays ?

Vous pouvez facilement acheter ArbDoge AI (ArbDoge AI) avec les frais les plus bas et la plus grande sécurité partout où Bitget est disponible. Sélectionnez votre pays ci-dessous pour commencer à acheter ArbDoge AI dans le pays de votre choix :
Ces informations sont mises à jour manuellement. Si vous constatez des erreurs, veuillez nous en informer à [email protected]. Dernière vérification effectuée le 2024-06-13.

Trade smarter

Pack de bienvenue de 1000 USDT pour les nouveaux Bitgetters

Que pouvez-vous faire avec des ArbDoge AI ?

Maintenant que vous avez acquis votre part de la révolution numérique, il est temps de passer aux étapes suivantes. Que vous soyez un investisseur chevronné ou que vous débutiez, découvrez nos fonctions de trading avancées, telles que le trading sur marge et le trading de Futures, afin d'augmenter votre potentiel de rendement. Gardez un œil sur le marché grâce à notre interface intuitive et à nos graphiques en temps réel, ce qui vous permet de saisir les opportunités dès qu'elles se présentent. Envisagez de rester à l'avant-garde des tendances du marché grâce aux ressources éducatives de Bitget, qui vous fournissent les connaissances dont vous avez besoin pour prendre des décisions éclairées en matière de trading. Votre parcours crypto ne fait que commencer. Avec Bitget, vous êtes en mesure de naviguer en toute confiance dans le ce monde passionnant. Et n'oubliez pas que notre service client est là pour vous aider à tout moment et répondre à vos questions.
store.png

Stocker/Conserver des ArbDoge AIs

De nombreux utilisateurs conservent leurs ArbDoge AIs avec l'espoir qu'ils prendront de la valeur. Vous pouvez garder vos AIDOGE en toute sécurité sur votre compte Bitget ou sur notre App de portefeuille Crypto, BG Wallet, le portefeuille mobile le plus simple et sécurisé.

sell.png

Trader AIDOGE

Vous pouvez trader des ArbDoge AIs contre plus de 150 cryptomonnaies sur la plateforme de trading Bitget, la plus avancée, rapide et sécurisée du marché. Bitget propose de nombreuses paires de trading pour le trading de ArbDoge AI afin de répondre à vos besoins.

trade2.png

Envoyer des ArbDoge AIs

Oui, Bitget vous permet de transférer facilement et rapidement de la valeur dans le monde entier. Vous pouvez acheter des ArbDoge AIs en ligne et les envoyer à n'importe qui, n'importe où, grâce à leur adresse ArbDoge AI.

send.png

Dépenser des ArbDoge AIs

Vous pouvez également acheter des biens et services avec votre ArbDoge AI. De plus en plus de vendeurs et de commerçants acceptent les ArbDoge AIs chaque jour.

earn.png

Donner des ArbDoge AIs

Bitget Charity accepte les dons en ArbDoge AI pour des projets internationaux qui visent à améliorer la vie du milliard de personnes qui en ont le plus besoin. Vous pouvez faire des dons en ArbDoge AI pour que tout le monde puisse profiter de la croissance que permet la blockchain.

learn.png

En savoir plus sur le ArbDoge AI

Vous pouvez lire des articles plus détaillés de Bitget Research sur le ArbDoge AI. et apprendre sur Bitget Academy comment les cryptomonnaies comme le ArbDoge AI fonctionnent.

Des statistiques du marché pour vous aider à déterminer les périodes optimales pour acheter ArbDoge AI

Peut-être avez-vous simplement besoin d'en savoir plus. Permettez-nous de vous présenter brièvement les faits sur le ArbDoge AI les plus intéressants tirés de nos articles Bitget Academy. Découvrez pourquoi les gens achètent ArbDoge AI aujourd'hui !

Qu'est-ce que ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) ?

ArbDoge AI est une expérimentation dans l'écosystème Arbitrum, créée par un groupe de passionnés de web 3.0 qui espèrent développer des produits blockchain en utilisant l'IA et collecter des tokens ARB. Le token a été lancé en 2023.

Comment fonctionne ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) ?

Le projet ArbDoge AI est constitué de plusieurs éléments :

- AIDOGE est le token natif de l'expérimentation, et il a été distribué par airdrop aux détenteurs de tokens ARB. Les tokens non réclamés seront utilisés pour de futures récompenses ou détruits.

- ArbCity est une ville au rythme effréné qui offre de nombreuses possibilités d'exploration, de créativité et d'aventure, et comprend un jeu à récompenses appelé Lucky Drop, où les joueurs peuvent gagner des ARB en achetant des AIDOGE par l'intermédiaire de Camelot.

- La fonction Earn permet aux utilisateurs de staker des AIDOGE pour obtenir davantage de récompenses.

- AICODE est le token qui régit le fonctionnement de la ville, et AIDOGE déterminera l'accès au AICODE.

Combien de tokens ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) sont en circulation ?

Offre totale de AIDOGE : 210 billiards de tokens

Offre en circulation de AIDOGE : 199,5 billiards de tokens (95% de l'offre totale)

Comment acheter ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) ?

Vous envisagez d'investir dans ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) ? Il ne faut que 2 minutes pour créer un compte Bitget et commencer à trader des AIDOGE. 

Consultez les paires de trading AIDOGE disponibles sur Bitget !

Marché Spot

AIDOGEUSDT

Pages liées à ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE)

Site officiel

Documentation officielle

Comment garder en toute sécurité vos actifs ArbDoge AI

De nombreux investisseurs choisissent de conserver leurs actifs ArbDoge AI pour un investissement à long terme. Protégez vos actifs ArbDoge AI en toute confiance en utilisant le portefeuille Bitget Wallet, connu pour sa sécurité de pointe et son contrôle des risques, soutenu par Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP et Armors. Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour profiter de tous les avantages qu'offre un portefeuille ArbDoge AI chez Bitget.

Comment retirer ArbDoge AI avec le processus de retrait simplifié de Bitget

Les plateformes d'échange sont l'une des méthodes les plus pratiques pour encaisser vos actifs ArbDoge AI ou d'autres cryptos, et Bitget est un excellent choix. Avec son expérience d'achat/vente conviviale, Bitget simplifie le processus, vous permettant de sélectionner intuitivement la crypto que vous souhaitez vendre et de spécifier le montant souhaité.
Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer les actifs ArbDoge AI que vous avez acquis, Bitget offre une expérience optimale. Vous bénéficierez de frais compétitifs, d'un seuil de retrait minimum flexible et de délais de livraison ultra-rapides sous 24 heures, vous permettant d'avoir vos à portée de main.
hand-coin.png

Guide – Comment acheter ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE)

FAQ
Comment acheter ArbDoge AI ?
Aujourd'hui, vous pouvez acheter et conserver vos ArbDoge AI sans problème sur un CEX comme Bitget. Utilisez votre carte de débit/crédit, un virement bancaire ou effectuez des transactions P2P pour acheter ArbDoge AI. Vous pouvez facilement le faire sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette, iOS ou Android.
Puis-je acheter pour 1$ de ArbDoge AI ?
En théorie, ArbDoge AI peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 1$, mais sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre Spot est limité à 5$.
Puis-je acheter 10$ de ArbDoge AI ?
Oui, peut être divisé et acheté pour une valeur de 10$. Sur Bitget, le montant minimum d'un ordre sur le marché Spot est limité à 5$.
Où puis-je acheter ArbDoge AI ?
Si un token n'est pas disponible à l'achat via le marché P2P ou carte de débit/crédit, vous pouvez placer un ordre d'achat via le marché Spot.
Quel est le meilleur endroit pour acheter ArbDoge AI ?
Le meilleur endroit pour acheter ArbDoge AI est la plateforme qui offre des transactions sûres et sans problème, combinées à une interface pratique et à une liquidité élevée. Des millions d'utilisateurs choisissent chaque jour Bitget comme plateforme d'achat de cryptomonnaies de confiance.
Devrais-je acheter ArbDoge AI maintenant ?
Vous devez prendre la décision d'acheter ou d'investir dans ArbDoge AI ou d'autres tokens après avoir effectué vos propres recherches et analyses. Bitget propose des services conviviaux d'achat et de trading de cryptomonnaies. Des ressources supplémentaires telles que Bitget Academy et Bitget Insights aident les utilisateurs à naviguer dans les actualités et les tendances du marché.
(!) Les activités d'investissement en cryptomonnaie, y compris les actions effectuées pour acheter des ArbDoge AIs en ligne via Bitget, sont soumises au risque de marché. Bitget vous offre des moyens simples et pratiques d'acheter des ArbDoge AIs instantanément, et nous mettons tout en œuvre pour informer au mieux nos utilisateurs sur chaque cryptomonnaie que nous proposons sur l'Exchange, mais nous ne sommes pas responsables des résultats qui peuvent résulter de votre acquisition de ArbDoge AI. Cette page et toute information qu'elle contient ne doivent pas être interprétées comme un cautionnement d'une cryptomonnaie particulière ou d'une manière de s'en procurer.

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3

How to buy ArbDoge AI(AIDOGE) Guide

Updated on:  2024/05/22 20:40:10(UTC+0)
Coin rating
4.5
intro-rocket.png
In this tutorial, we will discuss:
1
Where and how to buy ArbDoge AI
2
Alternative methods to obtain ArbDoge AI
3
Methods to obtain ArbDoge AI for free
4
What are the applications of ArbDoge AI
5
Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing ArbDoge AI
6
How to safely store your ArbDoge AI
7
How to withdraw ArbDoge AI

Where and how to buy ArbDoge AI

Investing in ArbDoge AI has never been easier. Simply sign up on Bitget, complete the identity verification process, and make payments using bank transfers, debit cards, or credit cards, all while ensuring security through crypto wallets. This is a widely adopted method to buy ArbDoge AI. Here's a step-by-step guide on how to buy ArbDoge AI on Bitget.

Step-by-step guide

Step 1: Create a Bitget account.

Sign up and download the Bitget app to start your journey on Bitget.

Step 2: Complete Bitget's identity verification.

Kindly verify your identity to ensure full compliance and enhance your Bitget experience.
You can access the identity verification page, fill out your country, upload your ID documents, and submit your selfie. You will receive a notification once your identity has been successfully verified.

Step 3: Place a ArbDoge AI order through any of the various payment options provided.

Credit/Debit card: For Visa/Mastercard, select Credit/Debit card and then click Add New Card in the Buy Crypto tab.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteCredit/Debit in the Buy Crypto tab of the Bitget website
Select your preferred fiat currency, enter the amount you wish to spend, link your credit card, and then complete your payment with zero fees.
Complete your payment on Bitget AppAdd a new card to complete your payment on the Bitget app
Enter the bank card details to complete your payment on Bitget WebsiteEnter your bank card details to complete your payment on the Bitget website
For Diners Club/Discover card, click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your ArbDoge AI order.
player.png
How to buy crypto with credit/debit card
Google Pay and Apple Pay: Turning your Google Pay and Apple Pay balance into ArbDoge AI is easy and secure on Bitget. Click Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar to place your ArbDoge AI order.
player.png
How to buy crypto via third-party gateway
Buy ArbDoge AI via bank transfer: We accept iDeal and SEPA for EUR payments, PIX for BRL payments, PayID for AUD payments, UPI for INR payments, QRIS, DANA, and OVO for IDR payments, SPEI for MXN payments, and Gcash for PHP payments. Services are provided by the AlchemyPay, Banxa, Mercuryo, and Simplex payment gateways. Select Buy Crypto > [Third Party] in the top navigation bar, then select a fiat currency to place your ArbDoge AI order.
player.png
How to buy crypto on Bitget P2P
Buy ArbDoge AI with your Bitget account fiat balance: You can Deposit fiat funds with Advcash, SEPA, Faster Payments, or PIX payment gateways to top up your Bitget fiat balance. Then, click Buy Crypto > [Cash conversion] in the top navigation bar to place your ArbDoge AI order.
Zero-fee P2P trading: With Bitget P2P, you can buy crypto with over 100 payment methods, including bank transfer, cash, and e-wallets like Payeer, Zelle, Perfect Money, Advcash, and Wise. Just place an order, pay the seller, and you'll get your crypto. Enjoy secured transactions using escrow.

Step 4:Monitor ArbDoge AI in your Bitget spot account

If you've chosen to purchase ArbDoge AI on Bitget, your ArbDoge AI will be instantly credited to your Bitget spot account upon payment completion. You can click Assets located on the top right corner of the page to check your assets. Additionally, you can buy, deposit, convert, trade, and withdraw them.
Check your Assets
Check your assets

Alternative methods to obtain ArbDoge AI

In addition to purchasing ArbDoge AI directly, there are numerous other ways to obtain ArbDoge AI.

Convert crypto to ArbDoge AI with Bitget Convert

Bitget Convert offers a secure, swift, and zero transaction fee method to convert crypto to ArbDoge AI. Just choose your available crypto assets, specify the amount for the ArbDoge AI swap, confirm, and check ArbDoge AI instantly credited to your spot account. Ensure sufficient account balance before proceeding with the conversion.
Bitget Convert Preview
Bitget Convert preview

Swap on-chain assets to ArbDoge AI with Bitget Swap

Unlike buying or selling crypto, swapping does not access traditional financial rails since fiat currencies are not involved. Bitget Swap supports over 250,000 cryptocurrencies on 30 major blockchains including Ethereum, Polygon, and Solana. You can exchange any other crypto to ArbDoge AI anytime, anywhere, including cross-chain transactions. Transaction gas fees are automatically converted.
Click Trade > [Bitget Swap] in the top navigation bar to swap any other cryptocurrency for ArbDoge AI.

Methods to obtain ArbDoge AI for free

Using real money to buy ArbDoge AI is not the only way to obtainArbDoge AI. If you have the time to allocate, you can get ArbDoge AI for free.
Learn how to earn ArbDoge AI for free through the Learn2Earn promotion
Earn free ArbDoge AI by inviting friends to join Bitget's Assist2Earn promotion
Receive free ArbDoge AI airdrops by joining On-going challenges and promotions
All crypto airdrops and rewards can be converted to ArbDoge AI through Bitget Convert, Bitget Swap, or Spot Trading.
Note: Want to keep tabs on coin prices? Visit our Coin prices directory or ArbDoge AI Price Page and bookmark them to stay updated!
ArbDoge AI
ArbDoge AI Price Now:
AIDOGE / USDT
$0.00
0.00
+6.28%24H
The live ArbDoge AI price today is $0.00 USD with a 24-hour trading volume of $665120.73 USD. We update our AIDOGE to USD price in realtime. AIDOGE is 6.28% in the last 24 hours.
Are you planning to buy AIDOGE?
See if other users are buying AIDOGE:
Yes
No
welcom-login.png
A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!
arrow-right.png

How to buy ArbDoge AI in other countries?

You can easily buy ArbDoge AI (ArbDoge AI) with the lowest fees and highest security wherever Bitget is available. Select your country in the search box below to start buying ArbDoge AI in your preferred location:
This information is manually updated. If you come across any inaccuracies, please inform us at [email protected]. Last checked on 2024-05-22.

Trade smarter

A welcome pack of 1000 USDT for new Bitgetters!

What can you do with ArbDoge AI?

Now that you've secured your share of the digital revolution, it's time to take the next steps. Whether you're a seasoned investor or just starting out, explore our advanced trading features, like margin trading and futures trading, to amplify your potential returns. Keep an eye on the market through our intuitive interface and real-time charts, helping you seize opportunities as they arise. Consider staying ahead of market trends with Bitget's insightful educational resources, providing you with the knowledge you need to make informed trading decisions. Your crypto journey has just begun. With Bitget, you're positioned to navigate the exciting world of cryptocurrencies with confidence. And remember, our dedicated customer support team is here to assist you on your journey, addressing any queries you might have.
store.png

Store/Hold ArbDoge AI

Many users hold on to their ArbDoge AI with the expectation of it increasing in value. You can store your AIDOGE safely on your Bitget account or on our crypto wallet app BG Wallet, the most user-friendly and secure mobile wallet.

sell.png

Trade ArbDoge AI

You can trade ArbDoge AI for 150+ cryptocurrencies on Bitget’s industry-leading, fast, and secure trading platform. Bitget offers many trading pairs for ArbDoge AI trading to meet your needs.

trade2.png

Send ArbDoge AI

Yes, Bitget allows you to easily transfer value around the world, fast. You can buy ArbDoge AI online and send to anyone and anywhere with their ArbDoge AI address.

send.png

Spend ArbDoge AI

You can also buy goods and services with your ArbDoge AI. More and more vendors and retailers accept ArbDoge AI every day.

earn.png

Donate ArbDoge AI

Bitget Charity accepts ArbDoge AI donations for global projects that aim to improve the lives of people in the bottom billion. You can donate ArbDoge AI so no one misses out on the growth made possible by blockchain.

learn.png

Learn More About ArbDoge AI

You can read more in-depth articles on ArbDoge AI from Bitget Research and study how cryptocurrencies like ArbDoge AI work on Bitget Academy

Market stats to assist in determining optimal times for purchasing ArbDoge AI

Maybe you just need to know more about it. Let us briefly guide you through the most interesting ArbDoge AI facts from our Bitget Academy articles. Learn why people buy ArbDoge AI today!

What is ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE)?

ArbDoge AI is an experiment in the Arbitrum ecosystem, created by a group of Web3 enthusiasts who hope to develop blockchain products using AI and collect ARB tokens. The token was launched in 2023.

How ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) Works

ArbDoge AI offers:

- AIDOGE token is the native token of the experiment and was airdropped to those who have ARB tokens. Unclaimed tokens will be used for future incentives or destroyed.

- ArbCity is a fast-paced city that offers many opportunities for exploration, creativity, and adventure, and includes a rewards game called Lucky Drop, where players can win ARB by purchasing AIDOGE through Camelot. 

- Earn feature allows users to stake AIDOGE to receive more rewards. 

- AICODE is the token that drives the operation of the city, and AIDOGE will determine the access to AICODE.

How Many ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) Tokens Are in Circulation?

AIDOGE's total supply: 210,000,000,000,000,000

AIDOGE's circulating supply: 199,500,000,000,000,000 (95%)

How to Buy ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE)

Consider investing in ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE)? It only takes 2 minutes to create an account on Bitget and start trading AIDOGE. 

 

Check out the available AIDOGE trading pairs on Bitget!

 

Spot market

AIDOGEUSDT

 

ArbDoge AI (AIDOGE) Resources

Official Website

Official Documents

 

How to safely store your ArbDoge AI

Many investors opt to hold onto their ArbDoge AI for long-term investment. Safeguard your ArbDoge AI with confidence using the Bitget Wallet, known for its industry-leading security and risk control, backed by Suntwin Technology, Qingsong Cloud Security, HEAP, and Armors. Sign up now to enjoy the perks of owning a ArbDoge AI wallet at Bitget.

How to withdraw ArbDoge AI with Bitget's hassle-free withdrawal process

Using an exchange is one of the most convenient methods to cash out your ArbDoge AI or other crypto, and Bitget stands out as an excellent choice. With its user-friendly Buy/Sell buttons, Bitget simplifies the experience, allowing you to intuitively select the cryptocurrency you want to sell and specify the sell amount.
When it comes to withdrawing the ArbDoge AI you've acquired, Bitget offers a seamless experience. Enjoy competitive fees, a flexible minimum withdrawal threshold, and lightning-fast delivery times within 24 hours, ensuring your is readily available for you.
hand-coin.png

How to buy ArbDoge AI(AIDOGE) Guide

FAQ
How do I purchase ArbDoge AI?
Nowadays, you can purchase and store ArbDoge AI hassle-free on a CEX like Bitget. You can use your debit/credit card, bank transfer, or perform peer-to-peer trading to buy ArbDoge AI. You can easily do it on your computer, tablet, iOS, or Android.
Can I buy US$1 worth of ArbDoge AI?
In theory, ArbDoge AI can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$1, but on Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Can I buy US$10 of ArbDoge AI?
Yes, can be divided and bought in an amount that is worth US$10. On Bitget, the minimum order amount on the spot market is limited to US$5.
Where else can I buy ArbDoge AI?
If a token is not available for purchase via the P2P market or debit/credit card. You can place a buy order for it via the spot market.
Where is the best place to buy ArbDoge AI?
The best place to buy ArbDoge AI is the exchange that provides hassle-free and secure transactions combined with a convenient interface and high liquidity. Millions of users every day choose Bitget as a trusted crypto purchase platform.
Should I buy ArbDoge AI right now?
You should make a decision on purchasing or investing in ArbDoge AI or other tokens after performing your own research and analysis. Bitget provides user-friendly crypto trading and purchasing services. Additional resources such as Bitget Academy and Bitget Insights help users to navigate the current market news and trends.
Cryptocurrency investment activities, including actions done to buy ArbDoge AI online via Bitget, are subject to market risk. Bitget provides easy and convenient ways for you to buy ArbDoge AI instantly, and we put our best efforts to fully inform our users about each and every cryptocurrency we offer on the exchange, but we are not responsible for the results that may arise from your ArbDoge AI purchase. This page and any information in it is not meant to be interpreted as an endorsement of any particular cryptocurrency or method of acquiring it.