Bitget App
交易「智」變
快速買幣市場交易跟單策略理財Web3
市場更新
BGB Sail:9 月號

BGB Sail:9 月號

新手
2023-10-19 | 5m

我們的 BGB Sail 系列提供了 BGB 表現的深入分析,以及每個月底的市場情況回顧。

BGB Sail:8 月號可以在這裡找到。

市場概要

從歷史上看,9 月 對比特幣來說並不是一個友善的月份,比特幣是一個旗艦加密貨幣、最熱門的貨幣,以至少 40% 的市場份額主導著加密貨幣市場。因此,月初的頭條新聞都在談論黯淡的月度前景。但事實真的是如此嗎?

當我們查看下方的市值排名時,很明顯,大多數加密貨幣在 9 月份並沒有受到太大的影響。除了比特幣、以太坊和 BNB 之外,前 10 名中的其他代幣 在第三季度開始時表現良好在 8 月陷入困境,但在總體不確定性的情況下仍能抵禦借貸成本上升的影響。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 0

截至 2023 年 9 月 30 日(世界標準時間凌晨 0:00)為止,全球市值確實成長了 6.9%,達到 1,153,294,059,599 美元。請注意唯二市值呈正變化的代幣,因為它們很可能暗示空頭的趨勢:轉為穩定(這並不奇怪),或是尋求流動性質押衍生品的庇護,這是該領域擴張尚未放緩的跡象。

從表現來看,除了 USDT、USDC、STETH 等收益不會偏離 1.0 太遠的穩定幣之外,前 10 名均跌破了水平線。Solana(SOL)在 9 月中旬左右出現了最大跌幅,但在月度表現排名第 4,僅次於 XRP、BTC 和 ETH。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 1

今年最後幾個月的一個整體環境提醒:聯準會主席提到,更新後的基準利率 顯示年底前(極有可能)再次升息後,並提到打算在一段時間內「將政策保持在限制性水準」 。歐洲央行的意向也相近。此外,考慮到中國經濟放緩和近期的政治問題,資本角逐將變得更加激烈,與優質債券相比,風險資產的吸引力可能會下降。牛市的輝煌復甦可能不會那麼快到來。

在此處查看 Bitget 熱點系列(每週一發布)中的每週漲幅排行榜。

BGB 在 8 月份的表現

BGB 月度高點下跌了 1.8%,至 0.46014 美元,但月度低點卻相反,上漲 3.1%。經過反覆分析,價差收緊,再加上交易量不斷增長,證明了代幣的交易頻繁,是一種優質的資產。也就是說,BGB 能夠以 3.9% 的 30 天回報率超越所有前 10 名,和幾乎所有交易所代幣。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 2

在這 3 個月期間,BGB 也將其損失降至 -7.3%,而 BTC 為 -11.7%,ETH 為 -13.8%。第三季 BGB 交易量小幅下降了 1%,但自第二季以來的整體趨勢顯示該代幣正在向前發展:從第一季的 749,710,052 美元增長至第三季的 1,383,357,421 美元和 1,369,028,680 美元(數據來源:CoinGecko)。年初以來,8 月是 BGB 成交量唯一出現負變動的月份;而即使算上 8 月份,該代幣的平均每月交易量成長率也達到了 32.7%。

在流動性方面,BGB 的交易量與 MCAP 比率平均是所有交易所代幣中最高的,接近 0.03,幾乎是 Coinranking.com 的「第一級」代幣標準的 30 倍。這意味著 BGB 需求保持穩定,因此 9 月的買賣活動也較為穩定。值得注意的是,與前幾個月的平均值 0.02 相比,這是一個巨大的變化,第三季度最後一個月對這個美妙代幣的需求甚至更大。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 3

是 BGB 和 Bitget 的新用戶嗎?查看 Bitget Token (BGB) 簡介 ,了解其無限的潛能!

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 4

BGB 被認為是藍籌交易所代幣,是一項良好的長期投資,其實有幾個原因。首先,擁有了 BGB,代表說您可以從 Bitget 生態系的持續擴展中受益。Bitget 是在 2020 年時,第一家推出加密貨幣跟單交易產品的交易所,這是在過去三年內推出的眾多創新產品中的第一個;我們變得越好,投資 BGB 的收益就越高。此外,BGB 是 Bitget 上多項活動的門票,包含 Bitget Launchpad(持有 BGB 以獲得廣受期待的 IEO 的獨家參與權)、Bitget 新幣挖礦(質押 BGB 以免費獲得最新潛力項目代幣)、Bitget 大樂透(持有 BGB 以每天贏取 BGB 獎品)、BGB 理財(從您目前持有的資產中產生更多 BGB 或確保有機會以折扣價購買 BGB)、Bitget VIP 計劃、GroupCoin(持有 BGB 就有機會特價購買主流加密貨幣)、投票上幣(持有 BGB 就可決定項目是否能上架交易所,還可參與並獲得獎勵)。

總而言之,BGB 從來不會讓人失望。請您親自來看看:

BGB Sail:2023 年 8 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 7 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 6 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 5 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 4 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 3 月號

Bitget 宇宙

在第三季度,Bitget 進行了新的品牌煥新計劃,展現我們致力於為個人提供創新產品以及先進的工具,以實現更高效的財務未來。我們對用戶的重視,以及對提供安全、智慧和高效交易環境的承諾將保持不變。作為我們革新 Web3 心血的一部分,領先的自我託管加密錢包 BitKeep 現已更名為 Bitget Wallet。

伴隨這項舉措的是 Bitget 計劃透過名為 EmpowerX 的 1 億美元基金來擴大區域交易所、數據分析公司、媒體組織和其他實體的規模。Bitget 剛剛慶祝了成立 5 週年,已經概述了生態系統擴展的未來計劃,其中 EmpowerX 是第一步。

當然,2023 年第三季最大的活動是 Bitget 成立 5 週年!從交易獎勵、額外新人獎勵到 NFT 卡片收集等一系列活動的舉行,讓這個本該平靜的月份變得熱鬧起來。

現貨 合約活動

這些有趣又有意義的活動幫助 Bitget 的日均未平倉合約增加了 2.6%,達到了 3,108,848,234 美元。比特幣 OI 日均上漲 0.6%,相當於 BTC 在 Bitget 合約交易中的主導地位下降了 2.5%。以下是 Bitget 合約交易的新上架產品:

GLMRUSDT

LOOMUSDT

BIGTIMEUSDT

SEIUSDT

WLDUSDT

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 5

9 月份的 Bitget 現貨交易量 成長了 29.9% 至 5,608,392,563 美元。第三季度現貨總成交額為 13,920,473,931 美元,比起第二季度下降了 25.7%,但仍比第一季度高出了 40%。

9 月份,我們有 18 個新上架的代幣,讓我們第三季度平均每月新上架 26 個交易對。除此之外,我們現在支援 USDT/RUBUSDT/UAH兩種新的法幣交易對。9 月份每日漲幅最大的代幣如下:

DORKL/USDT:744%

TIP/USDT:682%

MNTC/USDT:522%

YAMA/USDT:276%

BANANA/USDT:275%

還有,我們不能不提到 Bitget 的旗艦產品:一鍵跟單交易!9 月份,跟單交易者網路的成長穩定在 4,000 多名新進交易專家、25,000 多名新跟隨者和 200 萬筆盈利交易,與上個月相比有所放緩。由於這個月充滿了經濟和政治的波折,交易專家及其跟隨者的收益都低於八月,但跟隨者並沒有處於不利地位:他們的總收益變化程度是交易專家收益份額的一半,這意味著如果交易專家未能成功執行獲利交易,他們將無法共享跟隨者的收益。這是 Bitget 跟單交易引進的一種智慧機制,用來激勵交易專家提供最優質的交易策略。

為了讓新用戶和追蹤者都能更輕鬆地選擇交易者,我們為您推出了一個新工具:交易專家對比。此功能可以根據多位交易專家的基本資訊、交易數據和觀點,同時針對多位交易專家進行整體比較。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 6

身為一名有抱負的交易專家,Bitget 一鍵跟單交易誠摯地歡迎您,可透過多種方式利用您的交易技巧賺取更多收益:加入 Bitget 成為交易專家,並獲得獎勵

和 Bitget 一起獲利

Bitget 財富管理 設計來滿足 Bitget 高級用戶的特定需求,是所有 Bitget VIP、資產經理或高淨值個人穩定成長投資組合的好選擇。點擊此處,以了解更多關於 Bitget 財富管理的資訊。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 7

9 月份變化驚人的一款投資產品是 Bitget 雪球,其名稱來自這樣的想法:在特定條件下,Bitget 雪球產品的回報收益會出現越滾越大的滾雪球效應。

您可能想知道:這怎麼可能?當您申購 Bitget 雪球產品時,您將獲得基本 APR、7 天的標準到期日、7 個觀察期(每個觀察期 24 小時)及其相應的敲入價格和敲出價格。因此,系統每天都會檢查資產價格,看看它是否保持在當天的敲入和敲出價格之間的範圍內,或是否違背了其中之一。在第一種情況下,您的本金將得到保證,並按正常的基本 APR 進行複利,而在後者情況下,如果情況對您有利,您的本金將以新的 APR(基本 APR + APR 盈餘)進行複利,否則您的申購將立即結算。舉例來說:假設價格每天都處於有利的情況,且 APR 盈餘等於基礎 APR 且等於3%,則您的到期應付利息將計算為 principle * (base APR + APR surplus * 6) * 7/365 或 principle * 21% * 7/365,對於投資產品來說這是一個非常高的 APR。對 Bitget 雪球來說,一切都是為了累積 APR 盈餘。想要了解更多,請參閱 Bitget 雪球:在市場波動下解鎖爆炸性增長的持續收益

Bitget 雪球於 8 月最後幾天全新推出,展現出爭奪用戶心目中第一名的決​​心!雖然距離達到和 Bitget 鯊魚鰭一樣的廣泛使用還有很長的路要走,但我們毫不懷疑 Bitget 雪球很快就會與Bitget 區間獵手和Bitget 趨勢智盈並駕齊驅。請注意!Bitget 雪球每週三都會開啟全新階段!隨時等您一同參與!

在此了解所有 Bitget 理財產品:Bitget 區間獵手|Bitget 鯊魚鰭 | Bitget雙幣投資 | Bitget 趨勢智盈 | Bitget 雪球 | Bitget 財富管理

當然,我們還有其他基本款的產品。像是最簡單的 Bitget 理財,可保障您的資產安全,並且可以隨時隨地贖回:

Creta World(CRETA)理財加碼!申購即享 60% APR!
Cobak Token(CBK)理財加碼!申購即享 80% APR!

Bitget 理財的熱門程度在 2023 年第三季飆升:我們可以看到,短短兩個月,申購金額就直線上升了一倍!這是新理財資產不斷增加的直接結果。別忘了,Bitget 理財有兩種選擇:Bitget 活期理財,又稱標準理財帳戶,以及 Bitget 定期理財,它在有限的時間內提供有限的申購時段,有著享譽業界的高利率。永遠成為第一個申購的人,享受我們超高的 APR!還可以根據您的喜好選擇自動轉換為 Bitget 活期理財。

BGB Sail:9 月號 image 8

想要獲取更多獨家 Bitget 理財消息嗎?快把此網站加入書籤,並且每天早上都來瀏覽!

現在就加入我們的行列,參與這些獎勵豐厚的活動:

十月現貨槓桿福利獎金池:交易槓桿,瓜分 80,000 USDT 獎金池!新用戶可獲得專屬福利!

【南亞地區限定】申購賺取:解鎖獲利,智能交易,提升收益!

加入Bitget Builders團隊:瓜分$20,000線下城市行贊助金,贏取「Apple Family」獎勵

EN VIP 合約交易賽 - 贏取 Apple MacBook Pro!

策略挑戰,暢享 50,000 USDT 獎池!

加入Bitget Builders團隊:瓜分$20,000線下城市行贊助金,贏取「Apple Family」獎勵

加拿大感恩月!Bitget 高達 50% 返現和 40,000 美元 USDT 獎池

新人首次充值和交易即可贏豪禮!

只需建立一個帳戶,便可立即開始探索令人難以置信的 Bitget 宇宙!

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3
Market updates
BGB Sail: September Edition

BGB Sail: September Edition

Beginner
2023-10-13 | 5m

Our BGB Sail Series provides an in-depth analysis of BGB performance, together with a recap of the market situation at the end of each month.

BGB Sail: August Edition can be found here.

Market Summary

Historically speaking, September is not a good month for Bitcoin - the flagship cryptocurrency, the most popular coin, the one that dominates the crypto market at a minimum of 40% market share. Hence, headlines in the early days of the month all talked about a gloomy monthly outlook. But is it really the case?

When we look at the market cap ranking below, it’s clear that most crypto didn’t suffer much in September. Except for Bitcoin, Ethereum, and BNB, the rest in the Top 10 started Q3 on a positive note, got into difficult waters in August, yet managed to stay resilient against increasing borrowing costs amid macro uncertainties.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 0

The global market cap indeed grew by 6.9% to US$1,153,294,059,599 on September 30, 2023 (0:00 AM UTC). Pay attention to the two only coins with a positive market cap change as they could very well suggest trends of the bears: turning to stables, which is not at all surprising, or seeking refuge in liquid staking derivatives - a sign of no slowdown in the expansion of this sector.

In terms of performance, all of the Top 10, except for USDT, USDC, and STETH, whose nature is stable a.k.a. whose returns should not stray away too far from 1.0, dipped below the horizontal line. Solana (SOL) saw the highest plunge around mid September but finished the monthly race in fourth place, after XRP, BTC, and ETH.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 1

One macro reminder for the rest of the year: FED Chair mentioned the intention to ‘hold policy at a restrictive level’ for some time after the updated benchmark interest rate shows a-(highly possible)-nother increase of interest rate before the year’s end. Same as the ECB. Furthermore, considering the economic slowdown in China and recent political issues, the competition for capital will become more intense, with risky assets possibly becoming less appealing compared to the ol’ good bonds. The glorious resurrection of bull markets may not arrive that soon.

Check out our weekly top gainers in the Bitget Hot Takes series (released every Monday) here.

BGB Performance in August

BGB’s monthly high decreased by 1.8% to US$0.46014 but its monthly low moved in the opposite direction to climb up by 3.1%. The tightening spread, as analysed over and over again, combined with an ever-growing volume, is proof of a frequently trading token, a valuable asset. That being the case, BGB was able to outperform all of the Top 10 and nearly all exchange tokens with a 30-day return of 3.9%.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 2

In the 3-month period, BGB also minimises its losses at -7.3% against BTC’s -11.7% and ETH’s -13.8%. BGB volume in Q3 experienced a minor decrease of 1%, but the overall trend since Q2 is showing a march forward of this token: from US$749,710,052 in Q1 to US$1,383,357,421 and US$1,369,028,680 in Q3 (Data source: CoinGecko). Since the beginning of the year, August is the only month where BGB volume had a negative change; the average monthly volume growth of this token stands at 32.7% even when August is counted.

When it comes to liquidity, BGB’s volume-to-mcap ratio was the highest among all exchange tokens on average, approaching 0.03 or almost 30 times the ‘first tier’ token standard by Coinranking.com. That implies stable demand for BGB, thus buying and selling activities in September. It’s important to note that this is a huge move from the average of 0.02 in previous months - even more demand is spotted for the last month of Q3 for this wonderful token.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 3

New to BGB and Bitget? Check out this Bitget Token (BGB) Introduction and its limitless potential.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 4

BGB has been considered a blue-chip exchange token and thus a good long-term investment for several reasons. First of all, owning BGB means you will benefit from the expansion of the ever-growing Bitget ecosystem. Bitget is the first exchange to launch a crypto copy trading product in 2020 - the first of many innovative rollouts throughout the past three years; the better we become, the more profitable it is to invest in BGB. Besides, BGB is the ticket to multiple activities on Bitget, including Bitget Launchpad (hold BGB to get exclusive access to highly anticipated IEOs), Bitget Launchpool (stake BGB to earn new, promising project tokens for free), Bitget Lottery (hold BGB to win prizes in BGB every day), BGB Earn (generate more BGB from your current holdings and/or secure the opportunity to buy BGB at discounted prices), Bitget VIP Program, GroupCoin (hold BGB to get the chance to purchase staple cryptocurrencies at special prices), Vote-To-List (hold BGB to decide whether the project will be listed on the exchange and get rewards for your participation).

To sum things up, BGB has never failed to impress. See yourself how:

BGB Sail: August 23 Edition

BGB Sail: July 23 Edition

BGB Sail: June 23 Edition

BGB Sail: May 23 Edition

BGB Sail: April 23 Edition

BGB Sail: March 23 Edition

Bitget-Verse

In Q3, Bitget has undergone the new rebranding initiative that demonstrates our dedication in equipping individuals with innovative products as well as sophisticated tools for an efficient financial future. Both our focus on users and our commitment of providing a safe, smart and productive trading environment remain the same. BitKeep, the leading self-custody crypto wallet, is now rebranded to Bitget Wallet as part of our efforts to revolutionise Web3.

Accompanying this initiative is Bitget’s plan to amp up the regional exchanges, data analytics firms, media organisations and other entities with a US$100 million fund named EmpowerX. Having just celebrated our 5-year anniversary, Bitget already outlines future plans for the expansion of our ecosystem, with EmpowerX being the first step.

Of course, the biggest event of Q3 2023 is Bitget’s 5-year anniversary! A whole bunch of events ranging from trading rewards, extra newcomer bonuses to NFT cards collection had taken place, stirring things up for this supposed-to-be quiet month.

Spot Futures Activities

The fun and rewarding events helped raise the average daily number of outstanding contracts on Bitget Futures by 2.6% to US$3,108,848,234. The daily average Bitcoin OI is also up by 0.6%, which is equivalent to a decline of 2.5% in BTC’s dominance on Bitget Futures Trading. Below are some new listings on Bitget Futures Trading:

GLMRUSDT

LOOMUSDT

BIGTIMEUSDT

SEIUSDT

WLDUSDT

BGB Sail: September Edition image 5

The total volume of Bitget Spot Trading in September increased by 29.9% to US$5,608,392,563. The total spot volume in Q3 is seen at US$13,920,473,931, down by 25.7% from Q2’s figure but is still 40% higher than Q1’s.

We have 18 new token listings in September, making the average monthly new listings in Q3 26 pairs. Aside from that, we now support two new fiat pairs of USDT/RUB and USDT/UAH. Check out the top daily gainers of September below:

DORKL/USDT: 744%

TIP/USDT: 682%

MNTC/USDT: 522%

YAMA/USDT: 276%

BANANA/USDT: 275%

Of course we can’t not talk about the flagship Bitget One-Click Copy Trade! In September the copy traders’ network growth was stable at 4,000+ new elite traders, 25,000+ new followers, and 2 million profitable trades, which show some slowing down compared to last month. As the month was full of economic and political twists, both traders and their followers generated less profits than August, but followers are not put in disadvantage at all: the degree at which their combined profits changed is half that of traders’ profit share, meaning that if traders don’t success at executing profitable trades, they won’t be able to share as much of the followers’ profits. That is a smart mechanism introduced by Bitget Copy Trade to motivate traders to come up with only the best trading strategies.

To make the process of selecting traders even easier for new users as well as followers, we have launched a new tool for you here: Elite traders comparison. This feature allows for a general comparison of several traders at the same time based on their basic information, trading data and insights activities.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 6

As an aspired elite trader, Bitget One-Click Copy Trade warmly welcomes you with many ways to earn more using your trading skills: Join Bitget as an elite trader for rewards

Earning With Bitget

Designed to meet the specific needs of high-profile Bitget users, Bitget Wealth Management is a good choice for any Bitget VIP, asset manager or individual of high net worth, to grow their portfolio in a steady way. Learn more about Bitget Wealth Management here.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 7

The one investment product with the incredible change in September is Bitget Snowball, whose name comes from the idea that under specific conditions, the return of Bitget Snowball products will experience a snowball effect, that is, getting bigger and bigger.

How is that possible, you may want to know? When you subscribe to a Bitget Snowball product, you’ll be presented with a base APR, a standard maturity of 7 days, 7 observation periods (24 hours each) and their corresponding Knock-in and Knock-out prices. So everyday the system reviews the asset price to see if it remains in the range between that day’s Knock-in and Knock-out prices or breaches any of them. In the first case scenario, your principal is guaranteed and compounded at the base APR as normal, and in the latter one, if the condition is favourable to you, your principal will be compounded at the new APR of (base APR + APR surplus), or else your subscription will be settled immediately. Take this as an example: assuming prices fall into the favourable case everyday, and the APR surplus is equal to the base APR and equal to 3%, your interest payable at maturity will be calculated as principle * (base APR + APR surplus * 6) * 7/365 or principle * 21% * 7/365, which is a very high APR for an investment product. With Bitget Snowball, it’s all about the accumulation of APR surplus. Learn more about it here: Bitget Snowball: Unlock Sustained Yields for Explosive Growth Amid Market Volatility.

Newly introduced in the final days of August, Bitget Snowball is demonstrating its determination to compete for the most-beloved position among our users! It’s still a long way to go until it reaches the popularity of Bitget Shark Fin, but we don’t doubt it at all that Bitget Snowball will soon be at par with Bitget Range Sniper and Bitget Smart Trend. It’s important to note that a new phase of Bitget Snowball will be unlocked every Wednesday! Hop in at any time!

Get yourself acquainted with all Bitget Earn products here: Bitget Range Sniper | Bitget Shark Fin | Bitget Dual Investment | Bitget Smart Trend | Bitget Snowball | Bitget Wealth Management

Back to the basics? Check out the wonderfully portable Bitget Savings - keep your assets safe and redeem anywhere:

Creta World (CRETA) Savings Boost! Subscribe and enjoy 60% APR!
Cobak Token (CBK) Savings Boost! Subscribe and enjoy 80% APR!

The popularity of Bitget Savings skyrocketed in Q3 2023: you can see the amount subscribed went straight up to double after just two months - a direct effect of the constant addition of new savings assets. Don’t forget that Bitget Savings has two options: Bitget Flexible Savings a.k.a. your standard savings account, and Bitget Fixed Savings, which has limited subscription slots for a limited amount of time with industry high interest rate. Always be the first to subscribe to enjoy our awesome APR! Automatically conversion to Bitget Flexible Savings can be selected according to your preferences.

BGB Sail: September Edition image 8

Want more exclusive Bitget Earn news? Bookmark this site and press F5 first thing in the morning everyday!

Join us now on these bountiful events:

Start margin trading to share 80,000 USDT! New users can get exclusive rewards!

[South Asia Limited] Subscribe to Earn: Unlock Profits, Trade Smart, and Boost Your Gains!

Join the Bitget Builders team — share a US$20,000 offline event budget and win "Apple Family "products

Futures trading competition for EN VIPs — win an Apple MacBook Pro!

Join the bot trading competition and grab a share of 50,000 USDT!

Join the Bitget Builders team — share a US$20,000 offline event budget and win "Apple Family "products

Canadian Thanksgiving Month! Up to 50% Cashback $40,000 USDT Prize Pool from Bitget

Newcomers, Win Big with Your First Deposit and Trade!

Simply create an account, and start exploring the incredible Bitget-Verse today!