Bitget App
交易「智」變
快速買幣市場交易跟單策略理財Web3

BGB Sail:10 月號

iconShare
2023-11-27
BGB Sail:10 月號

我們的 BGB Sail 系列提供了 BGB 表現的深入分析,以及每個月底的市場情況回顧。

BGB Sail:9 月號可以在此處找到。

市場概要

在本次 UPtober 中,全球加密貨幣市值從 1,153,294,059,599 美元增至 1,351,964,680,376 美元,漲幅為 17.2%。其中重大消息為:比特幣不僅守住了 27,000 美元,還在 10 月 20 日攀升至 29,000 美元,並於本月最後一天飆漲至 35,000 美元。比特幣的市值上漲了 28.3%,但這絕對稱不上最驚人的表現。繼比特幣捲土重來之後,Solana 引領了山寨幣的上漲,市值變化了 66.8%,超越了 Cardano 和狗狗幣,躍居市值最高的加密貨幣排行榜第 8 位。SOL 於 10 月 31 日突破 35 美元,並於 2023 年 11 月 1 日突破 40 美元。截至 11 月 15 日,SOL 的價格已升至 60 美元。10 月的 SOL 交易量是 9 月的兩倍多,達到 21,495,338,444 美元。

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 0

您會問:這到底是怎麼回事?Solana 飆漲的原因有多種解釋,包括 FTX 破產法院決定確保每週分批執行 FTX 資產清算,以避免市場級聯效應。因此,不存在供應壓力,SOL 在 9 月底成功收復 20 美元的支撐位,而生態系統的全面升級也推動其價格達到今年高點。數據分析公司 Santiment 預測 Solana 的看漲勢頭,因為「與前 100 名資產相關的所有討論中,近 2% 與 SOL 有關」。

綜觀前 10 名代幣表現,SOL 以 70% 的躍升幅度將其他 L1 代幣遠遠拋在後頭。這是由於 Solana 上的 TVL 和 DeFi 活動(尤其是 DEX)不斷增加的結果。

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 1

所有的目光都聚焦在比特幣現貨 ETF 的討論和 FTX 審判上,所有內容皆在此呈現:

比特幣 ETF 核准預期激發樂觀情緒,推動價格飆升

FTX 審判的前兩週:從朋友到敵人,秘密曝光

Sam Bankman-Fried 審判的第三週發生了什麼事

拍板定案:Sam Bankman-Fried 的最終證詞與判決出爐

由此了解 Bitget 熱點系列(每週一發布)的最新消息。

BGB 在 10 月份的表現

BGB 10 月下半月跌幅不到 10%,近五日漲幅加快,鎖定月度高點 0.486946 美元,較 9 月的 0.46014 美元上漲 5.8%。30 天成交量較 9 月的 5.46 億美元小幅下降 4.4%,但仍遠高於 5 億大關。

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 2

除了 MX 和 CRO 成長超過 20% 外,大多數交易所代幣的市值增幅均小於前 10 名。儘管如此,10 月份 5% 的微小變化仍使 BGB 和 GT 的市值相差 1 億美元以上。HT 是榜單中唯一一家本月底出現負值的公司,市值下跌 1%。

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 3

BGB 最近在 11 月 13 日創下了歷史新高,為 0.583651 美元,可在此了解來龍去脈:BGB 在 11 月創下新 ATH。是 BGB 和 Bitget 的新用戶嗎?查看 Bitget 代幣(BGB)簡介 及其每月分析:

BGB Sail:2023年 9 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 8 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 7 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 6 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 5 月號

BGB Sail:2023 年 4 月號

Bitget 宇宙

為慶祝比特幣白皮書發布 15 週年,我們透過擴展和完善自家產品,實現中本聰的願景,進而加速加密貨幣和 Web3 的應用。

現貨 合約活動

Bitget 合約上的加密貨幣月均 OI 從 9 月的 3,108,848,234 美元增長至 10 月的 3,457,877,710 美元(+11.2%),比特幣月均 OI 也上漲了 8.2%,這進一步使 BTC 在 Bitget 合約交易中的主導地位降低了近 3%。以下是 Bitget 合約交易的新上架產品:

POLYXUSDT

WAXPUSDT

ORBSUSDT

BIGTIMEUSDT

LOOMUSDT

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 4

10 月份 Bitget 現貨交易總額成長 73.1%,達到 9,709,826,679 美元,較 1 月成長 3.3 倍,這歸功於 26 個代幣發行(其中 5 個為首發),以及相關的多元化活動。例如:信用卡/簽帳金融卡持有者限定的零手續費購買 BIGTIMENERD。我們的 零手續費計劃 還考慮到信用卡/金融卡持有者購買其他代幣的需要,因此每週三和每個週末都會開放!新用戶還可以透過信用卡/金融卡或銀行充值首次購買加密貨幣獲得高達 50% 的返佣:瓜分 10,000 USDT 每週獎池,直到 11 月最後一天

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 5

您可以看到,在五次 Bitget 首次代幣發行中,就有一個 (OFN) 躋身本月每日漲幅前 5 名。這意味那些經過我們的現貨團隊精心挑選,透過 Bitget 首次亮相的代幣,很有可能成為 24 小時表現最出色的項目。

您也可以透過 Bitget CandyBomb 免費賺取新代幣,我們的 Bitget CandyBomb 是業界首創的任務空投平台。10 月共進行了三輪空投,總共為參與者發放了約 13,217 美元的獎勵。當您有機會透過 Bitget Launchpad 購買有潛力代幣時,Bitget CandyBomb 讓您免費獲得精選代幣!

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 6

10 月份,我們 Bitget 跟單交易的跟單交易者網絡新增了 4,000 多名交易專家,他們貢獻了 11.9% 的盈利交易。我們剛剛推出了新的跟單交易 尊享模式,交易者可以與跟單者建立真正的密切聯繫,並利用他們的優勢改進交易策略,使雙方受益。

BGB Sail:10 月號 image 7

請在此處查看 Bitget 跟單交易的尊享模式指南:

Bitget推出跟單交易尊享模式

跟單交易尊享模式:交易專家必讀攻略

Bitget 尊享模式:跟單者必讀攻略

身為一名有抱負的交易專家,Bitget 跟單交易誠摯地歡迎您,可透過多種方式利用您的交易技巧賺取更多收益:加入 Bitget 成為交易專家,並獲得獎勵而跟單者則可以在 11 月 28 日之前瓜分 50,000 USDT 獎勵

現在就加入我們的行列,參與這些獎勵豐厚的活動:

加入 Bitget Builders 團隊:瓜分 $20,000 線下城市行贊助金,贏取「Apple Family」獎勵

RATS(RATS)即將在 Bitget 上架。快來瓜分 6,000 USDT 吧!

熱幣活動第五彈:贏取 10,000 USDT 10,000 BGB!

在 11 月進行現貨槓桿交易,瓜分 60,000 USDT,還有盲盒!

新用戶獎勵 - 充值 IOTX 瓜分 380,000 IOTX

成為 Bitget P2P 上的 INR 商家,每週輕鬆獲得 5 至 20 美元獎勵!

開始策略跟單交易,瓜分 50,000 USDT

Neutron(NTRN)即將在 Bitget 上架!參與並瓜分價值 6,000 美元的 NTRN!

充值到上架幣種:D3D Social(D3D)- 充值並瓜分 30,000 USDT 獎勵!

學習賺幣:參加 Verified USD (USDV) 測驗,贏取 20,000 USDV 和 10,000 BGB!

Verified USD(USDV)將在 Bitget 上架。快來瓜分 10,000 USDV 吧!

Sexone(SEX)即將在 Bitget 上架!參與並瓜分價值 3,800 美元的 SEX!

充值到上架幣種:Art de Finance(ADF)- 充值並瓜分 2,700 ADF 獎勵!

Sundae The Dog(SUNDAE)即將在 Bitget 上架。參與並瓜分價值 3,800 美元的 SUNDAE!

NGN 用戶每週輕鬆獲得 3,000 至 10,000 NGN 獎勵!

Virtual Versions(VV)將在 Bitget 上架!參與並瓜分 630,000 VV!

Nakamoto Games(NAKA)將在 Bitget 上架!參與並瓜分 10,000 NAKA!

Chappyz(CHAPZ)將在 Bitget 上架!參與並瓜分 20,000 USDT!

只需建立一個帳戶,便可立即開始探索不可思議的 Bitget 宇宙!




推薦閱讀

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3

BGB Sail: October Edition

iconShare
2023-11-17
BGB Sail: October Edition

Our BGB Sail Series provides an in-depth analysis of BGB performance, together with a recap of the market situation at the end of each month.

BGB Sail: September Edition can be found here.

Market Summary

In this UPtober, the global crypto market cap increased from US$1,153,294,059,599 to US$1,351,964,680,376, which translates to a rise of 17.2%. The biggest news is Bitcoin did not only hold onto the US$27,000 but climbed to US$29,000 on October 20 then soared to US$35,000 on the very last day of the month. Bitcoin’s market cap rose by a good 28.3%, but it’s definitely not the most impressive. Solana led the altcoin rally that has been following Bitcoin’s comeback with a 66.8% market cap change, flipping Cardano and Dogecoin to take the 8th place on the list of top crypto by market cap. SOL breached US$35 on October 31 before crushing US$40 on November 01, 2023. As of November 15, SOL was already on its way to US$60. SOL volume in October more than doubled that in September at US$21,495,338,444.

BGB Sail: October Edition image 0

You’ll ask: What the F is going on here? There are some explanations for the surge of Solana, including the FTX bankruptcy court’s decision to ensure that the liquidation of FTX assets is executed in batches every week to avoid a market cascade. So no supply pressure here, SOL successfully reclaimed the US$20 support level towards the end of September, and an upgrade to the whole ecosystem have been driving its prices to this year’s highs. Data analytics firm Santiment predicts a bullish momentum for Solana as ‘nearly 2% of all discussions related to top 100 assets are related to SOL’.

When we take a look at the performance of the Top 10, SOL leaves other L1 tokens way behind with a 70% jump in value. That comes as a result of increasing TVL and DeFi activities on Solana, especially of DEXs.

BGB Sail: October Edition image 1

All eyes were on the spot Bitcoin ETFs talks and the FTX trials, which are all covered here:

Anticipation of Bitcoin ETF Approval Sparks Optimism and Fuels Price Surge

The First Two Weeks of FTX Trial: Friends to Foes, Secrets Exposed

What Happened During The Third Week of the Sam Bankman-Fried Trial

Verdict's In: Sam Bankman-Fried's Testimony in the Final Weeks Leaves No Room for Doubt

Keep up with the latest news with our Bitget Hot Takes series (released every Monday) here.

BGB Performance in October

BGB endured a decline of less than 10% for half of October, then picked up pace in the last five days, locking in a monthly high of US$0.486946, which is 5.8% higher than September’s US$0.46014. The 30D volume shows a minor 4.4% decrease from US$546 million in September, but we were still well above the half-billion mark.

BGB Sail: October Edition image 2

Except for MX and CRO, who enjoyed a growth of more than 20%, most exchange tokens see smaller increases in market cap than the Top 10. Nevertheless, the humble 5% change in October still holds the difference of US$100++ million between BGB and GT’s market cap in place. HT is the only one in the list to end the month on a negative note, with its market cap down by 1%.

BGB Sail: October Edition image 3

BGB has recently hit its new all-time high at US$US$0.583651 on November 13, and the entire story is covered here: BGB Achieving New ATH In November. New to BGB and Bitget? Check out this Bitget Token (BGB) Introduction and its monthly analyses below:

BGB Sail: September 23 Edition

BGB Sail: August 23 Edition

BGB Sail: July 23 Edition

BGB Sail: June 23 Edition

BGB Sail: May 23 Edition

BGB Sail: April 23 Edition

Bitget-Verse

We celebrated the 15th anniversary of the Bitcoin White Paper by realising Satoshi Nakamoto’s vision with the expansion and refinement of our products, thereby accelerating the adoption of cryptocurrencies and Web3.

Spot Futures Activities

The monthly average crypto OI on Bitget Futures increased from US$3,108,848,234 in September to US$3,457,877,710 (+11.2%) in October, and the monthly average Bitcoin OI is also up by 8.2%, which further reduces BTC’s dominance on Bitget Futures Trading by nearly 3%. Below are some new listings on Bitget Futures Trading:

POLYXUSDT

WAXPUSDT

ORBSUSDT

BIGTIMEUSDT

LOOMUSDT

BGB Sail: October Edition image 4

The total volume of Bitget Spot Trading in October increased by 73.1% to US$9,709,826,679, which is 3.3 times higher than in January, thanks to the 26 new listings, 5 of which are initial listings and the diversified activities that are available for those newly listed tokens, for example, the limited zero-fee BIGTIME and NERD purchases for Credit/Debit card holders. Our Zero-Fee Program also takes into account the need of Credit/Debit card holders to purchase other tokens and is therefore turned on every Wednesday and every weekend! And as a new user, you can even get up to 50% cashback for your first crypto purchases via Credit/Debit card or bank deposit: Share the 10,000 USDT weekly prize pool until the last day of November.

BGB Sail: October Edition image 5

You can see that one out of five Bitget Initial Listings (OFN) made it to the Top 5 daily gainers of the month. That means there is a decent possibility that those carefully selected by our spot team to make their debut via Bitget will end up as the top 24H performers.

You can also earn new tokens for free via Bitget CandyBomb, our task-and-airdrop platform that is the very first in the industry. There were three rounds of airdrops in October, which together have distributed an approximate US$13,217 in rewards to participants. When you have the opportunity to buy potential tokens with Bitget Launchpad, Bitget CandyBomb allows you to get selected tokens for FREE!

BGB Sail: October Edition image 6

In October, the copy traders’ network of our Bitget Copy Trade saw 4,000+ new elite traders, who helped generate 11.9% more profitable trades. We have just launched the new Private Mode for copy trading, in which traders can establish real close connections with their followers and take advantage of them to improve their trading strategies to benefit both parties.

BGB Sail: October Edition image 7

Check out our guides for Bitget Copy Trade’s Private Mode here:

Bitget Launches Private Mode for Copy Trading

Copy Trading Private Mode: A Must-Read for Elite Traders

Bitget Private Mode: A Must-read for Followers

As an aspiring elite trader, Bitget Copy Trade warmly welcomes you with many ways to earn more using your trading skills: Join Bitget as an elite trader for rewards. Followers, on the other hand, can share 50,000 USDT in rewards until November 28!

Earning With Bitget

Also often seen to accompany new listings are new additions to Bitget Savings’ vault, with the highest APR offered being 80% for CBK. Don’t miss out on the ongoing Savings boost with limited time and quota below:

Nakamoto Games (NAKA) Savings Boost! Subscribe and enjoy 40% APR!

Verified USD (USDV) Savings Boost! Subscribe and enjoy 50% APR!

For new subscribers of Bitget Savings, there’s an exclusive offer of up to 60% APR for USDT vaults that can be found here. Meanwhile, the Wealthy Tuesday program, which occurs every week, offers as high as 23% for USDT, BTC, ETH and other selected tokens.

Newly introduced in the final days of August, Bitget Snowball is demonstrating its determination to compete for the most-beloved position among our users with a 284.7% increase in the amount subscribed, both in total and per subscriber! It’s important to note that a new phase of Bitget Snowball will be unlocked every Wednesday! Hop in at any time!

Designed to meet the specific needs of high-profile Bitget users, Bitget Wealth Management is a good choice for any Bitget VIP, asset manager or individual of high net worth, to grow their portfolio in a steady way. Learn more about Bitget Wealth Management here.

Get yourself acquainted with all Bitget Earn products here: Bitget Range Sniper | Bitget Shark Fin | Bitget Dual Investment | Bitget Smart Trend | Bitget Snowball | Bitget Wealth Management

Want more exclusive Bitget Earn news? Bookmark this site and press F5 first thing in the morning everyday!

Join us now on these bountiful events:

Join the Bitget Builders team — share a US$20,000 offline event budget and win "Apple Family "products

RATS (RATS) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of 6,000 USDT!

Hot coins event 5: grab a share of 10,000 USDT and 10,000 BGB!

Make spot margin trades in November to share 60,000 USDT and Mystery Boxes!

New user rewards — deposit IOTX to grab a share of 380,000 IOTX

Easy $5 to $20 rewards every week as INR merchants on Bitget P2P!

Start bot copy trading to grab a share of 50,000 USDT

Neutron (NTRN) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of $6,000 worth of NTRN!

Deposit to List: D3D Social (D3D) - Deposit and Share 30,000 USDT Rewards!

Learn2Earn: Take the Verified USD (USDV) Quiz to Win 20,000 USDV and 10,000 BGB!

Verified USD (USDV) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of 10,000 USDV!

Sexone (SEX) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of $3800 worth of SEX!

Deposit to List: Art de Finance (ADF) - Deposit and Share 2,700 ADF Rewards!

Sundae The Dog (SUNDAE) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of $3800 worth of SUNDAE!

Easy 3000 NGN to 10,000 NGN rewards every week for NGN users!

Virtual Versions (VV) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of 630,000 VV!

Nakamoto Games(NAKA) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of 10,000 NAKA!

Chappyz (CHAPZ) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of 20,000 USDT!

Simply create an account, and start exploring the incredible Bitget-Verse today!