Bitget App
交易「智」變
快速買幣市場交易跟單策略理財Web3
市場更新
BGB Sail:七月號

BGB Sail:七月號

新手
2023-08-24 | 5m

我們的 BGB Sail 系列提供 BGB 表現的深入分析,以及每個月底的市場狀況回顧。

BGB Sail:六月號 可以在這裡找到。

市場概要

全球市值小幅下跌 1.3%,於 2023 年 7 月 31 日 0:00 UTC)降至 1,223,923,817,837 美元。除了比特幣、以太坊和 BNB 之外,市值前 10 名中的所有其他貨幣市值均有所增長。值得注意的是,在 聯邦法院勝訴 後,XRP 在短短兩週內就奪走了 BNB 的第四名。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 0

多虧 XRP 的發揮以及該鏈上流動性質押活動的蓬勃發展,SOL 令人難以置信地重返前十行列。據 The Block 報導,Solana 上的流動質押協議的 TVL 在前六個月躍升了 91%,這表示更廣泛的市場對這個利基類別的興趣日漸濃厚。

我們來看看七月份的 Top 10 表現。請注意,穩定幣(Tether 和 USD Coin)和 LSD(流動質押衍生品 - STETH)被排除在外,因為它們的價值就是要保持「穩定」。XRP 的勝利不僅幫助其以 +48.5% 的月度變化獲得了「前 10 名最佳表現」的稱號,而且還抬高了 SEC 標記為「安全」的其他加密貨幣的價格,其中包括 DOGE(+ 23%)、ADA(+14.4%)和 SOL(+34.8%)。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 1

每週一,透過我們的 Bitget 熱點系列文章,了解所有最新消息!最新報告可在此處獲得:Bitget 熱點(8 月 7 日 - 8 月 13 日)

BGB 在 7 月份的表現

BGB 在 7 月份的表現較弱,月底小幅下跌 6.6%。該代幣已進入盤整期,月度高點(0.494244 美元)和月度低點(0.484505 美元)之間的價差極其狹窄,較上個月下降了 60.7%。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 2

雖然 7 月份的低點較低, 累積/派發線 並沒有顯示出任何下降的跡象。再加上 BGB 的穩定交易量,表示目前的下跌趨勢應該不會持續太久。我們有充分的理由期待看漲方向的突破。

就流動性而言,7 月份所有交易所代幣的買賣活動均有所減少。交易量/市值比率可以用來衡量代幣換手的難易程度,因此可以當作流動性的基本指標。區塊鏈數據平台 Coinranking.com 將交易量/市值比率為 0.001 或更高的代幣視為「一線」代幣。BGB 仍然是流動性最強的交易所代幣,成交量與市值比率穩定在 0.02,而 BNB 和 HT 的需求下降速度和程度均遠高於其市值變化。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 3

按市值計算,BGB 仍然在交易所代幣排行榜上排名第四,領先後一位的交易所代幣 GT 超過 70,000,000 美元。是 BGB 和 Bitget 的新用戶嗎?查看此 Bitget 代幣(BGB)簡介

BGB Sail:七月號 image 4

BGB 被認為是藍籌交易所代幣,因此是一項良好的長期投資的原因有幾個。首先,擁有 BGB 代表您從 Bitget 生態系統的持續擴展中受益。Bitget 是 2020 年第一家推出加密貨幣跟單交易產品的交易所,這是過去三年推出的眾多創新產品中的第一個;我們變得越好,投資 BGB 的收益就越高。此外,BGB 是 Bitget 上多項活動的門票,包括 Bitget Launchpad(持有 BGB 以獲得備受期待的 IEO 的獨家參與權),Bitget 新幣挖礦(質押 BGB 以免費獲得最新潛力項目代幣),Bitget 大樂透(持有BGB 每天贏取 BGB 獎品)、BGB 理財(從您當前持有的資產中產生更多 BGB 或確保有機會以折扣價購買 BGB)、Bitget VIP 計劃、GroupCoin(持有 BGB 有機會購買主要加密貨幣特價)、投票上幣(持有 BGB 決定項目是否上交易所,參與並獲得獎勵)。

Bitget Launchpad 在 6 月底到 7 月初的 IEO 吸引了 5,216 名參與者,總共鎖倉了 30,311,284.39 枚 BGB,以獲得購買 TypeIt(TYPE)的機會,並獲得先發優勢和套利機會,因為 Bitget 是第一個開放 TYPE 買賣的交易所。TYPE 的價值達到 歷史高點,超過了 IEO 價格 四倍,這意味著 ROI 超過了 590%。

根據CoinGecko 以 2023 年 7 月 31 日的 BGB 價格數據估算),Bitget 新幣挖礦 上最受歡迎的礦池已質押了 56,290,816 枚 BGB(約 5,250 萬美元)。我們使用 ROI 作為 Bitget 新幣挖礦計算收益的新方式,可以更輕鬆地進行規劃和決策。從 7 月開始,質押方式分為「普通」(新手限定)和「邀請並賺取」兩種。新手的質押 ROI 通常高於其他用戶,但其獎池的規模有限,以確保每組質押者的公平性。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 5

我們在 7 月份已經完成了三輪 Bitget 新幣挖礦,目前正在為 KAT 舉辦兩輪新的輪次。精心挑選的獎勵代幣使得挖礦更有獲利潛力,進一步推動對 BGB 的需求。

總而言之,BGB 從來不會讓人失望。親自看看:

BGB Sail:2023 年五月號

BGB Sail:2023 年六月號

BGB Sail:2023 年四月號

BGB Sail:2023 年三月號

BGB Sail:2023 年二月號

BGB Sail:2022 年十二月號

BGB Sail:2022 年十一月號

BGB Sail:2022 年十月號

Bitget-Verse

Bitget 最近進行了新的品牌煥新計劃,展現我們致力於為個人提供創新產品以及先進的工具,以實現更高效的財務未來。我們對用戶的重視,以及對提供安全、智慧和高效交易環境的承諾將保持不變。

與著名演員兼喜劇演員 Adam Devine 合作的 #SetForChange 活動 也同步上線,他與我們對加密貨幣教育和採用有著同樣的熱情!我們希望透過 Adam 所展現的這種吸引人、輕鬆愉快的方式,讓更多的年輕一代接觸現代金融工具和 Web3 的可能性。

我們即將 在 2023 年開始 Bitget 有名的 KCGI!該活動於 2021 年首次推出,吸引了近 7,500 名交易愛好者,此後已成為 Bitget 每年舉辦的特色活動。這次有什麼新花樣?(1) 獎池升級,高達 2,650,000 USDT;(2) 新增模擬盤交易賽,個人將可以在我們模擬交易專屬的環境中競爭,瓜分 20,000 USDT!

更多關於 Bitget 2023 KCGI 的資訊,請參閱:Bitget KCGI 2023:解放世上的貿易巨人們

現貨 合約活動

Bitget 的日均未平倉合約量(OI)飆升了 55.3%,尤其是月底,比特幣 OI 日均上漲 50.6%。Bitget 合約 最近一些值得注意的變化有 XRPUSDT 合約的槓桿調整至 125 倍,以及新增交易對:

SEIUSDT

BNTUSDT

LPTUSDT

OGNUSDT

YGGUSDT

CVXUSDT

WLDUSDT

ARKMUSDT

PENDLEUSDT

AGLDUSDT

XECUSDT

XVGUSDT

BGB Sail:七月號 image 6

7 月份 Bitget 現貨交易 總交易量下滑至 3,995,220,200 美元。我們有 USDT/RUBUSDT/UAH 2 個法幣交易對,以及 37 個新代幣上架,24 小時漲幅驚人:

TYPE/USDT:2,922%

BMTC/USDT:1,484%

ARKM/USDT5X):1,234%

SALD/USDT:761%

WLD/USDT5X):543%

不能不提的是 Bitget 的旗艦產品 - 一鍵跟單交易!光是 7 月份就有 250 萬筆盈利交易,跟隨者收益超過 1,000 萬 USDT,交易專家分潤超過 45 萬 USDT。為了讓新用戶和跟隨者更輕鬆地選擇交易者,我們為您推出了一個新工具:交易專家 PK。此功能可以根據多個交易專家的基本資訊、交易數據和觀點,同時對多個交易專家進行整體比較。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 7

作為新用戶,Bitget 一鍵跟單交易熱烈歡迎您,您可以參加多項長期活動如下:

跟單交易免擔心:您的交易前 14 天內因強制平倉而產生的損失,將由 Bitget 承擔

加入 Bitget 成為交易專家並獲得獎勵:利用您的交易技巧賺取更多收入的方法

贏取現貨跟單交易歡迎禮包:首次進行現貨跟單交易,獲得 10% 的投資回報率提升或 100% 的補償

與 Bitget 一起獲利

我們持續不斷的在豐富 Bitget 上的投資產品種類,而最新推出的是 Bitget 區間獵手。無論您預測市場情緒會怎麼發展,Bitget 區間獵手至今為止最低的保證 APR 都有 20%,最高甚至可達 300%,這讓 Bitget 區間獵手成為眾多投資者的新寵。

BGB Sail:七月號 image 8

來源:Bitget 區間獵手

Bitget 區間獵手與 Bitget 上其他理財方案的不同之處在於其極高的收益。即使市場走勢與申購者的預測相反,20% 的保證 APR 也足以彌補要支付的加密貨幣(比特幣和以太坊)的價值貶值。因為一旦價格上漲,他們可以持有它們並鎖定利潤。如果價格走勢符合他們的預期,極高的收益將立即透過 USDT 支付給您。無論是哪種方式,申購者都能獲利!

Bitget 趨勢智盈 也讓投資者和技術分析師能夠跟上市場變化。Bitget 趨勢智盈是一款保本型產品,這代表投資者有機會在未來 7 天內對 BTC/ETH 價格進行預測,而不必擔心結算時的損失。您可以使用比特幣、以太坊、USDT 或 BGB 來申購 Bitget 趨勢智盈,但收益將以您用於申購的資產形式進行發放。我們很高興地宣布,我們已將 保證最低 APR 提高至 4.5%!別忘了,BGB 申購選項是專為 Bitget 趨勢智盈設計的!

BGB Sail:七月號 image 9

來源:Bitget 趨勢智盈

Bitget 雙幣投資充分利用了「低買高賣」的策略。它旨在為長期投資者提供二合一計劃;也就是說,如果申購期間結束時的價格等於或低於他們的預期,申購者可以購買加密貨幣(使用穩定幣)並賺取該加密貨幣的利息。如果該加密貨幣的價格最終高於預期價格,則不會啟用購買,並且利息以穩定幣計算。這就是低買的情況。

在「高賣」的情況下,申購者將賺取穩定幣利息,並在未來以有利的價格出售持有的加密貨幣。如果市場在申購期間結束時對他們不利,則不允許出售,並且利息以要申購的加密貨幣計算。簡單來說,即使在不利的條件下,用戶也將獲得初始的持有量和利息。

想像一下,您正在規劃長期的加密投資。您可以讓您的穩定幣留在那裡,直到您的限價訂單被完整執行,或者使用 Bitget 雙幣投資,用您的閒置資金賺取額外的收益。以及 透過雙幣投資低買高賣!享受最高 220% APR 和更多獎勵! 讓您永遠低買,永遠高賣!

現在回到 Bitget 鯊魚鰭,我們原創的保本結構性投資產品。7 月份的鯊魚鰭共有 4 輪,可選擇充值 BTC 來賺取 BTC、充值 USDT 來賺取 BTC、充值 ETH 來賺取 ETH、充值 USDT 來賺取 ETH。所有的案例都以鯊魚情境告終,這種情境的 APR 要高得多,因此申購者始終能獲利。您知道嗎,我們還將 Bitget 鯊魚鰭的保證 APR 提升至 7%,是業界 APR 最高的投資產品之一!

BGB Sail:七月號 image 10

來源:Bitget 鯊魚鰭

沒有人能抵擋 Bitget 理財的魅力。光是 5 月,這四款產品的申購總金額就達 1,050 萬美元。不管是從申購總量還是申購人數上來看,Bitget 鯊魚鰭都是最受歡迎的一款產品。對於長期投資者來說,次佳的選擇是 Bitget 雙幣投資,而以每日收益來說,則是 Bitget 趨勢智盈。

以上產品的完整指南可以在這裡找到:Bitget 區間獵手 | Bitget 鯊魚鰭 | Bitget 雙幣投資 | Bitget 趨勢智盈

當然,我們還有最基本的產品。看看最方便的 Bitget 理財,保障您的資產安全並且隨時隨地贖回:

Sei (SEI) 理財寶優先推出,APR 高達 300%!

Bad Idea AI (BAD) 理財上線 - 申購即可賺取高達 160% APR!

CyberConnect (CYBER) 理財寶優先推出,APR 高達 300%!

Fasttoken (FTN) 理財上線 - 申購即可賺取高達 120% APR!

現在就加入我們的行列,參與這些獎勵豐厚的活動:

給創作者們:獲得高達 2,000 BGB 並致意 KCGI 2023!

學習賺幣清單:在 KCGI 2023 有獎問答活動中釋放您的加密知識,瓜分 50,000 BGB!

零手續費優惠:立即透過 Mercuryo 購買加密貨幣!

【BTC、ETH 專享福利】策略達人限時 PK,一起瓜分 40,000 USDT!

Fasttoken(FTN)即將在 Bitget 上架。參與並瓜分 3,900 FTN!

KaratDAO(KAT)即將在 Bitget 上架,參與 Launchpool 立即瓜分 800,000 KAT!

【新用戶專享】您來跟單,Bitget 包賠!

【現貨跟單迎新禮】專享虧損金額全額賠付及額外收益率提升!

限時優惠來襲!完成 KYC 並領取高達 20 USDT!

現貨槓桿體驗金福利週!領取每日體驗金,還可瓜分 50,000 USDT!

只需 建立一個帳戶,便可立即開始探索令人難以置信的 Bitget-Verse!

Bitget App
Trade smarter
Buy cryptoMarketsTradeCopyBotsEarnWeb3

BGB Sail: July Edition

iconShare
2023-08-18
BGB Sail: July Edition

Our BGB Sail Series provides an in-depth analysis of BGB performance, together with a recap of the 44d610e5-ad36-43f5-ae0e-54279ef6754b situation at the end of each month.

BGB Sail: June Edition can be found here.

Market Summary

The global market cap fell slightly by 1.3%, landing at US$1,223,923,817,837 on July 31, 2023 (0:00 AM UTC). Except for Bitcoin, Ethereum, and BNB, all others in the Top 10 saw increases in their market cap. It’s worth noting that XRP had snatched away BNB’s Top 4 for a brief two weeks following their federal court win.

BGB Sail: July Edition image 0

SOL made an incredible comeback to the Top 10 thanks to the ruling of XRP and the boom of liquid staking activities on this chain. The TVL of liquid staking protocols on Solana jumped by 91% in the first six months, per The Block, signalling the growing interest in this niche category across broader markets.

Let's take a look at the performance of the Top 10 in July. Please note that stablecoins (Tether and USD Coin) and LSD (liquid staking derivatives - STETH) are excluded because their value is supposed to remain ‘stable'. The win of XRP not only helped it secure the title of ‘best performer in the Top 10’ with a monthly change of +48.5% but also inflated the price of other cryptocurrencies labelled ‘security’ by the SEC, including DOGE (+23%), ADA (+14.4%) and SOL (+34.8%).

BGB Sail: July Edition image 1

Keep up with all the latest news every Monday with our Bitget Hot Takes series! The latest report is available here: Bitget Hot Takes (August 07 - August 13)

BGB Performance in July

BGB has had a weaker performance in July, ending the month with a minor loss of 6.6%. The token has entered a period of consolidation where the spread between the monthly high (US$0.494244) and the monthly low (US$0.484505) is extremely tight, having declined by 60.7% from last month’s.

BGB Sail: July Edition image 2

Despite the lower lows in July, the Accum/Dist line didn’t show any signs of going downward. That, combined with the stable volume of BGB, indicates that this current down trend isn’t likely to hold. We have every reason to look forward to a breakout in the bullish direction.

When it comes to liquidity, all exchange tokens experienced less buying and selling activities in July. The volume-to-mcap ratio measures how easy it is for a token to change hands and thus can be used as a basic indicator of liquidity. Blockchain data platform Coinranking.com considers a token with a volume-to-mcap ratio of 0.001 or higher as ‘first tier’ tokens. BGB remained the most liquid exchange token with a stable volume-to-mcap ratio of 0.02, while demand for BNB and HT dropped much faster and to a higher degree than the change in their market cap.

BGB Sail: July Edition image 3

BGB still claims the 4th place on the list of exchange tokens by market cap, leaving the next exchange token of GT behind by more than US$70,000,000. New to BGB and Bitget? Check out this Bitget Token (BGB) Introduction

BGB Sail: July Edition image 4

BGB has been considered a blue-chip exchange token and thus a good long-term investment for several reasons. First of all, owning BGB means you will benefit from the expansion of the ever-growing Bitget ecosystem. Bitget is the first exchange to launch a crypto copy trading product in 2020 - the first of many innovative rollouts throughout the past three years; the better we become, the more profitable it is to invest in BGB. Besides, BGB is the ticket to multiple activities on Bitget, including Bitget Launchpad (hold BGB to get exclusive access to highly anticipated IEOs), Bitget Launchpool (stake BGB to earn new, promising project tokens for free), Bitget Lottery (hold BGB to win prizes in BGB every day), BGB Earn (generate more BGB from your current holdings and/or secure the opportunity to buy BGB at discounted prices), Bitget VIP Program, GroupCoin (hold BGB to get the chance to purchase staple cryptocurrencies at special prices), Vote-To-List (hold BGB to decide whether the project will be listed on the exchange and get rewards for your participation).

The IEO on Bitget Launchpad in late June - early July attracted 5,216 participants who altogether locked 30,311,284.39 BGB to get the opportunity to purchase TypeIt (TYPE) and gain the first-mover advantage/take up arbitrage opportunities since Bitget was the first exchange to open TYPE trading. At its all-time high, TYPE value is more than four times the IEO price, which translates to a ROI of over 590%.

The most popular farming pool on Bitget Launchpool has 56,290,816 BGB (ca. US$52.5 million - estimated using BGB price data on July 31, 2023 from CoinGecko) staked. We have introduced ROI as the new way of calculating earnings for Bitget Launchpool, which allows for easier planning and decision-making. Starting from July, the two staking methods are Normal (reserved for Beginners) and Refer Earn. Staking ROI for beginners is in general higher than that for other users, but their reward pool is limited in size so that fairness is ensured for every group of stakers.

BGB Sail: July Edition image 5

We have completed three rounds of Bitget Launchpool in July, and are currently holding two new rounds for KAT. The carefully selected reward tokens make farming more lucrative, thereby driving the demand for BGB further up.

To sum things up, BGB has never failed to impress. See yourself how:

BGB Sail: May 23 Edition

BGB Sail: June 23 Edition

BGB Sail: April 23 Edition

BGB Sail: March 23 Edition

BGB Sail: February 23 Edition

BGB Sail: December 22 Edition

BGB Sail: November 22 Edition

BGB Sail: October 22 Edition

Bitget-Verse

We are delighted to share with you the new rebranding initiative that demonstrates our dedication in equipping individuals with innovative products as well as sophisticated tools for an efficient financial future. Both our focus on users and our commitment of providing a safe, smart and productive trading environment remain the same.

Accompanied this initiative is our #SetForChange campaign in collaboration with renowned actor and comedian Adam Devine, who shares the same passion for crypto education and adoption with us! We hope to onboard more of the younger generations with modern financial tools and Web3 possibilities via an engaging, lighthearted approach as embodied by Adam.

We are about to kickstart the famous Bitget’s KCGI for 2023! The event was first introduced in 2021 with nearly 7,500 trading enthusiasts and has since become a specialty of Bitget that takes place twice a year. What’s new this time? A summary would be (1) upgraded prize pool to up to 2,650,000 USDT and (2) the addition of the Demo Trading League, where individuals will compete in our dedicated demo trading environment to share 20,000 USDT!

More on Bitget’s 2023 KCGI can be found here: Bitget KCGI 2023: Unleashing the World's Trading Titans

Spot Futures Activities

The average daily number of outstanding contracts on Bitget Futures soared by 55.3%, especially towards the month’s end, with the daily average Bitcoin OI rising by 50.6%. Some notable recent changes to Bitget Futures include the leverage adjustment for XRPUSDT contracts (to 125X) and the addition of new pairs:

SEIUSDT

BNTUSDT

LPTUSDT

OGNUSDT

YGGUSDT

CVXUSDT

WLDUSDT

ARKMUSDT

PENDLEUSDT

AGLDUSDT

XECUSDT

XVGUSDT

BGB Sail: July Edition image 6

The total volume of Bitget Spot Trading in July decreased to US$3,995,220,200. We have 2 new fiat pairs of USDT/RUB and USDT/UAH and 37 new token listings with the whopping 24-hour gains:

TYPE/USDT: 2,922%

BMTC/USDT: 1,484%

ARKM/USDT (5X): 1,234%

SALD/USDT: 761%

WLD/USDT (5X): 543%

Of course we can’t not talk about the flagship Bitget One-Click Copy Trade! In July only there were 2.5 million profitable trades, which results in over 10 million USDT in followers’ profits and 450,000 USDT traders’ profit shares. To make the process of selecting traders even easier for new users as well as followers, we have launched a new tool for you here: Elite traders comparison. This feature allows for a general comparison of several traders at the same time based on their basic information, trading data and insights activities.

BGB Sail: July Edition image 7

As a new user, Bitget One-Click Copy Trade warmly welcomes you with multiple long-term events as follows:

Worry-free copy trading: Losses incurred from liquidations in your first 14 days of trading will be covered by Bitget

Join Bitget as an elite trader for rewards: Many ways to earn more using your trading skills

Win a Spot Copy Trading welcome gift: Get 10% raise on ROI or a 100% compensation for your first spot copy trade

Earning With Bitget

We have been continuously expanding the variety of investment products on Bitget, with Bitget Range Sniper being the latest introduction. The lowest APR on Bitget Range Sniper up until now is guaranteed at 20% despite your speculation of market sentiment, the highest is over 300%, and that's why Bitget Range Sniper has become the new obsession of many investors.

BGB Sail: July Edition image 8

Source: Bitget Range Sniper

Bitget Range Sniper differentiates itself from other earning schemes on Bitget in the exceptionally high yields. Even if the market moves in the opposite direction to the subscriber’s prediction, the 20% guaranteed APR is high enough to cover the value depreciation of the cryptocurrencies to be paid out, i.e. Bitcoin and Ethereum. It is also perfect because they can hold them and lock in the profit once prices go up. If prices progress in line with their expectation, the exceptionally high profits will be realised immediately by the payout in USDT. Subscribers win, either way.

Also allowing investors and technical analysts to ride with the waves is Bitget Smart Trend. Bitget Smart Trend is principal-protected, which means investors have the opportunity to place a bet on BTC/ETH prices of the next seven days without worrying about losses at settlement. You can subscribe to Bitget Smart Trend with Bitcoin, Ethereum, USDT or BGB as well, but the gains are distributed in the form of the asset you use to subscribe. It’s our delight to announce that we have increased the guaranteed floor APR to 4.5%! Don’t forget that BGB subscriptions have been enabled specifically for Bitget Smart Trend!

BGB Sail: July Edition image 9

Source: Bitget Smart Trend

Bitget Dual Investment takes full advantage of the ‘buy low, sell high' strategy. It's designed to provide long-term investors with a 2-in-1 plan; that is, subscribers can buy a cryptocurrency (with stablecoin) and earn interest in that cryptocurrency if its price at the end of the subscription period is equal to lower than their expectations. If the price of that cryptocurrency is eventually higher than the expected price, purchase is not enabled and interests are calculated in stablecoins. That's the Buy Low scenario.

On the other hand, Sell High subscribers will sell their crypto holdings at a favourable price in the future and earn interests in stablecoins. Should markets move against them at the end of the subscription period, no selling is allowed and interests are calculated in the cryptocurrency to be subscribed. In short, users will receive their original holdings plus interests even in disadvantageous conditions.

Imagine planning your long-term crypto investments. You can either let your stables sit there until your limit order is filled or jump to Bitget Dual Investment to make some extra money on the idle funds. And the latest upgrade of Bitget Dual Investment is even higher APR (over 200%), daily subscriptions and VIP exclusives - always buy low, always sell high!

Now back to Bitget Shark Fin, the original capital-guaranteed structured investment product. There are four rounds of SharkFin in July, each with full options of earning BTC from BTC deposit, earning BTC from USDT deposit, earning ETH from ETH deposit and earning ETH from USDT deposit. 100% of the cases ended up in the Shark Scenario, which is the scenario with much higher APR, hence subscribers turned out to be winners all the time. Do you know that we also upgraded Bitget Shark Fin’s guaranteed APR to 7%, which is one of the highest APRs for investment products in the industry!

BGB Sail: July Edition image 10

Source: Bitget SharkFin

The charm of Bitget Earn is irresistible. In May only, the total fund subscribed to these four products amounted to US$10.5 million. Bitget SharkFin is the most popular one not only in terms of the total amount subscribed but also pertaining to the number of subscribers. The second best option for long-term investors is Bitget Dual Investment, whilst it's Bitget Smart Trend for farmers.

Full guide to these products can be found here: Bitget Range Sniper | Bitget Shark Fin | Bitget Dual Investment | Bitget Smart Trend

Back to the basics? Check out the wonderfully portable Bitget Savings - keep your assets safe and redeem anywhere:

Earn up to 300% APR with SEI (SEI) Savings

Earn up to 160% APR with Bad Idea AI (BAD) Savings

Earn up to 300% APR with CyberConnect (CYBER) Savings

Earn up to 120% APR with Fasttoken (FTN) Savings

Join us now on these bountiful events:

Call-Out to Creators: Get up to 2000 BGB and shout out to KCGI 2023!

Learn to Earn Quiz: Unleash Your Crypto Knowledge at the KCGI 2023 Quiz Event and Share 50,000 BGB!

Zero Fees Offer: Buy crypto via Mercuryo now!

Make bot trades and grab a share of 40,000 USDT (exclusive for BTC and ETH trading pairs)!

Fasttoken (FTN) will be listed on Bitget. Come and grab a share of 3900 FTN !

KaratDAO (KAT) to be listed on Bitget — grab a share of 800,000 KAT from Launchpool!

Enjoy copy trading with loss protection!

Get welcome gifts and receive 100% loss protection or a profit bonus!

Limited-Time! Complete KYC Claim up to 20 USDT!

Spot margin trading bonus week! Get daily trading bonuses, and grab a share of 50,000 USDT!

Simply create an account, and start exploring the incredible Bitget-Verse today!

BGB Sail: July Edition image 11